Central Valley Nissan

Central Valley Nissan

4530 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95356

New 866-396-4986
Used 888-431-7282
Service 888-431-0557

The Feel Good Automotive Place!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
29 out of 29 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 29 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent!

by from Stockton, Ca |

Awesome Dealership! Awesome People! Awesome experience with them. I couldn't think of any better word to use than Awesome. Jose Brajas became a friend since we got altima last year and even up to now he'd been helping us from time to time. He's the kind of person who will never get tired responding to your questions. He's just so wonderful! now we traded in our altima so i could include my name on it, He's still there to guide us even if he's already moved to another dept. He makes sure we're okay and satisfied with the deal and car we wanted. and there are more couple of people who are wonderful like Javier and Tisha. Tisha had been patiently showing us all wonderful options. I liked them all but 2014 Pathfinder SL stands out. with Jose Brajas and Tisha's patience and help. We got the deal exactly the way we prayed it to be. Jeff has been an excellent help to achieve our goal in payment. Overall experience was Extremely Great. :) I will always find pleasure recommending it to all my friends and Family. :) I love Central Valley Nissan. :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Nissan responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Hello Kristian, thank you for the kind words. We appreciate all of the reviews that receive as it helps make our business better. I am glad you had an amazing experience here at Central Valley Nissan. Congratulations on your new Pathfinder and if you need anything please just give us a ring! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

the purchase with Tisha Miranda was a ten .

by from Lodi, CA |

We truly enjoyed the whole process with Tisha, I have never liked looking to buy a car, however this time it was great working we Tisha. Jim an Linda Dekas.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Nissan responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Hello Jim and Linda, thank you for writing us an online review! We appreciate all of the vehicles that we receive. We strive to make the buying process a quick and easy one and I am glad you thought so as well. If you need anything please just give us a call. Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Sales Team

by from Twain Harte |

We decided to buy a second Frontier and Central Valley Nissan was one of several dealerships we contacted. Ben was very helpful and able to identify potential trucks and trade in options through email which saved me a lot of time. When we visited Central Valley Nissan we were able to quickly select a model and options. Truck wasn't available on the lot, but one was located and delivered the next day. The following day we completed the purchase. Enrique and Ben were efficient with the paperwork and we were on our way in less than an hour. Great car buying experience and highly recommend the team at Central Valley Nissan.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Nissan responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Hello Mark and Roni, thank you for taking a moment to leave us some feedback! The Frontier is a great vehicle and I am glad that you could choose another for your second vehicle! Congratulations again and welcome to the Central Valley Nissan family. If there is anything we can assist you with please just give us a ring! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Not typical...they were the best!!!!!!!!!!

by from Turlock |

I did research and reviewed 6 different dealerships, from Modesto to Tracy. I was stunned when they actually handed me a quote with the cost for a new car. Tisha Miranda was informed, polite and did NOT push for me to "buy". Instead she made it the best experience for me. The Central Valley Nissan Team found me the exact car I wanted. My new Rogue is a dream! Again this was the most relaxed, pleasant experience I have ever had buying a new car. Yes I would buy another car from them and I would be comfortable recommending them to everyone (especially my family).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Nissan responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Hello Maryd, thank you for leaving us some feedback! We strive to help customers find the perfect vehicle for them and I am glad that we have done so with you! Congratulations on your new Rogue and welcome to the Central Valley Nissan family! You will enjoy every minute of the Rogue, it is truly an amazing vehicle. If you have any questions please just give us a call! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Direct of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

First Time Car Buyer

by from Modesto, CA |

As a first time car buyer I had gone to many dealerships and it was so difficult to find a good deal. Ben Wheeler at Central Valley Nissan made everything simple and easy and he worked hard to get me the best deal on the car I wanted. He never once tired to deter me to pick something else or new ( like most other dealerships). He walked me around the lot giving me great information on certain cars I had questions on and help find something that fits my need AND wants. The best part! We could make a deal that fit my budget and the customer service was OUTSTANDING!! They have a customer for life!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Nissan responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Hello Alexsis, thank you for taking a moment to write us an online review! Being a first time car buyer is quite stressful and we strive to make it as less stressful as it can be! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Central Valley Nissan family! If you need anything please just give us a ring. Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Super Experience Purchasing a new truck

by from Modesto,CA |

My wife and I bought a new 2013 Frontier Truck today and we wanted to thank everyone that was involved. Everyone was so friendly, no pressure, and also our salesman John was very detailed in his answering of any questions we threw at him. Thank you Enrique for your help in finalizing our purchase. I will tell everyone I come in contact with about your professionalism. Thanks again, and what made it was the song and all the salesman at the end of our transaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Nissan responded to this review

January 29, 2014

Hello John and Tammy, thank you for leaving us an online review! We appreciate all the feedback that we get as it helps make our business that much better! We strive to make a no hassle and easy buying process for each one of our customers. Congratulations on your new 2013 Frontier and welcome to the Central Valley Nissan family! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Hassle free and very helpful

by from Modesto, CA |

Central Valley Nissan in Modesto has been such an amazing team since we started leasing 9 years ago. We are on our 4th lease. We are leasing type of people and every experience we have had has been very hassle free. From leasing to getting our oil changed. We have worked with John L. the past 6 years 2 cars and we hope do do more business with him. Again we got to drive away in the car we wanted and have never had to settle! Thank you Nissan team!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Nissan responded to this review

January 20, 2014

Hi Brooke, I want to start off by saying thanks for giving us an online review! We love to hear from our customers as it helps us do business better! I am very happy that you have been such a loyal customer! Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you need anything please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

hassle free sales team

by from Modesto,ca |

After 3 months of research I got the chance to meet with Jonathan and Jason. Jonathan was able to answer all of my questions and price match a very competitive price from 90 miles away. I am extremely happy with my 2013 Nissan Juke and will recommend family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Nissan responded to this review

January 20, 2014

Hello Avilaa! Thank you for writing about us online, we love to see our customers satisfied enough to do so! I am happy that Jonathan and Jason were there every step of the way. Congratulations on your new Nissan Juke and welcome to the Central Valley Nissan family! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

2013 Pathfinder

by from Manteca, CA |

Initiates the process from the Internet, had a few rounds of emails with the sales staff. Unlike Stockton and Tracy, Modesto found the car equipped as I wanted--in Oregon. When that fell through because the OR dealer had installed unwanted extras, they found a better equipped car in WA. We agreed on numbers and the car was here in two days. Car buying is typically painful and leaves me needing a shower, but the experience with Modesto was almost pleasant. It still took more than three hours start to finish, but they were all very nice and accommodating. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Nissan responded to this review

June 17, 2013

Thank you for the feedback, Clunetta! We appreciate all our feedback as it helps us make the car buying experience a welcoming and exciting one! We are glad that we could find you the perfect Pathfinder and having you join the Central Valley Nissan family. If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to give us a ring! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Altima buying experience

by from patterson,ca |

Went to CVN (first time in my life) Sunday with my wife to look at the Altima, on the way there I was mentally getting ready for the piranha acting salesman you normally find at a dealership that tell you anything to make a sale up to and including lying. BUT we met CVN salesman Eric Manzo and my attitude towards car salesman drastically changed. He was by far the very best car salesman my wife and I ever dealt with. He listened to everything we said without interrupting. He is very professional and made our purchase a painless adventure. He took all the time needed to make sure we were 110% happy with the price and the car. Honestly I didn't think car salesman such as him even existed anymore. We got a great deal on an AWESOME car and 0% 60 months financing. Actually everyone we met at CVN were AWESOME. If anyone from other dealerships are reading this I strongly suggest going to CVN for training on how to make a sale BECAUSE you're out of touch with what customers want. Thanks Eric & CVN

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Nissan responded to this review

June 17, 2013

Thank you for the feedback, Tim! Our team, especially Eric, strives to put customer satisfaction as a priority! Congratulations on your brand new 2013 Altima and welcome to the Central Valley Nissan family! If there is anything you need please contact us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardner@cvaauto.com


(1-10 of 29 reviews)