Supreme Ford of Slidell

(4.1) 8 Reviews

400 E Howze Beach Rd, Slidell, LA 70461

Average Ratings

4.1 out of 5.0
7 out of 8 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-8 of 8 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

Worst Experience Ever!

by from Marietta, GA |

Worst experience having a vehicle repaired! Repair was not performed properly, took twice as long as was originally promised when quote was given, very difficult to get William to call me back with realistic time and the mechanic left tools under the hood of the vehicle. When I call to express my feelings I was told to bring the vehicle back (fat chance of that ever happening!) and that the mechanic made so much money that the tool he left under the hood was no big deal. I had to redo the repair myself and replace the part that was broken by the "certified" mechanic. I will be contacting Ford Motor Company with pictures of the less than adequate repair.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Supreme Ford of Slidell responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Mr. K. we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while at our dealership. Unfortunately we are unable to identify you by your cars.com user name but we sincerely wish to resolve this situation to your satisfaction. Please message your contact information to us at just4you@supremeauto.net at your earliest convenience and a member of our Executive Management team will contact you immediately. Thank you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Buying Experience!

by from Slidell, LA |

First ford purchase! Kiyan Guy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, one of the reasons we purchased our car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Supreme Ford of Slidell responded to this review

October 24, 2013

Anthony we are so pleased that your purchased your very first Ford from Supreme Ford of Slidell. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your vehicle!!


4.0 out of 5.0

Bought my first truck!

by from Slidell, LA |

Great service! Would recommend anyone to come here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Supreme Ford of Slidell responded to this review

October 23, 2013

Dakota thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and congratulations on the purchase of your first truck!! How exciting! We are thrilled to have been part of this experience with you. Enjoy your new truck and thanks again for choosing Supreme Ford of Slidell!


4.0 out of 5.0

Easy buying process

by from Slidell, LA |

Everyone was very nice and respectful, especially David Jordan, thanks!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Supreme Ford of Slidell responded to this review

October 24, 2013

Thank you for the great review Charles. Welcome to the Supreme Ford family and thank you for choosing Supreme. Enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Salesman

by from Slidell, LA |

David Jordan treated me with respect and also went out of his way to make me happy, Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Supreme Ford of Slidell responded to this review

October 24, 2013

Thanks for dropping us a line about your vehicle purchase experience. You are the reason we're here! Enjoy your vehicle and thank you for choosing Supreme Ford of Slidell!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Slidell, LA |

David Jordan is an excellent and very understanding sales rep! He met all of our expectations ad gave us a great deal on our vehicle. Thank you and God bless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Supreme Ford of Slidell responded to this review

October 24, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your shopping experience with us. We are happy that you are so pleased with your vehicle and with the ease of the purchase process. Welcome to the Supreme Ford family and enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

So far so GOOD!

by from Covington, LA |

Bought from an online posting, vehicle was as expected. Price negotiation was surprisingly pleasant. I pre-processed my credit app online, which was helpful. Wade and Scott were extremely helpful. Thanks guys!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Supreme Ford of Slidell responded to this review

October 24, 2013

Mark we are so pleased that we not only met but exceeded your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for choosing Supreme Ford. Enjoy your new vehicle!!


4.0 out of 5.0

Very Easy Experience

by from Denham Springs,LA |

It was a very easy buying experience.They even transferred the vehicle to their sister dealer(closer) for me to check the car out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Supreme Ford of Slidell responded to this review

June 9, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your purchase experience with us. We are so pleased that you were able to find your perfect vehicle and that it so easy and convenient for you. Thank you for choosing Supreme and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


(1-8 of 8 reviews)