Fastlane Performance

Fastlane Performance

5343 Williamson Rd, Roanoke, VA 24012

Used 866-498-1830

Great quality cars and lowest prices around! Check with us first before buying a car. We will save you money.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
16 out of 17 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 17 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Happy new owner of a 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe!!!!

by from Roanoke, Va |

Just bought my wife a awesome Tahoe from Fastlane. If you want an excellent vehicle at a good price, go by and see Wallace. Thanks again Wallace for the great vehicle and the experience dealing with Fastlane. I will be back one day to get me a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fastlane Performance responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Mr. Haley it was a pleasure to meet you and sell you a vehicle. Fast Lane would like to thank you for your service to the community. We hope your family enjoys your new Chevrolet Tahoe. Thanks

5.0 out of 5.0

Love the Nissan Titan!!

by from Lynchburg |

Was looking on cars.com for a Nissan pick up truck. Fast Lane Performance had one of the best prices with very low mileage so I sent them a email they responded very quickly I drove down the next day with cash in hand and was able to make a great deal on the Nissan. The staff was very friendly honest. They even tinted the windows on my truck while we did the paperwork. I would highly recommend these guys no games here just good customer service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buy and great service!

by from Blacksburg |

Really thought Justin was very friendly, honest and informative. There were a variety of second hand cars available, and all are well taken care of and cleaned. Took two test drives for me to end up getting the BMW 530i. The buying process was also smooth and pain free. Highly recommend these guys!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fastlane Performance responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Kevin thanks for your purchase of your new BMW. It was a pleasure to meet you and sell you a vehicle. Thank you


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Harrisonburg va |

Fastlane Performance had 2 cars that was on my car shopping list. When we got there we were greeted by Justin and he gave us all the information on both cars and showed us all the features. Then he brought us the keys to both cars for test drives. No pressure to buy Justin told us to take our time and make sure which car we liked the best. The service was great. We loved the Honda so that's the one we bought. The paper work was easy even gave us 30 day tags. Hands down best experience ever buying a car!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fastlane Performance responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thanks for the business enjoy your Honda!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Back again

by from Blacksburg |

I bought a car from Fastlane in July of 2012 for myself was very satisfied. I'm a single mother of 2 and needed another car for my teenage daughter so I went back here to see what they had. Great service and remembered us from the first time. I bought our second car from them so far so good. They saved us $$$ A+ in my book

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fastlane Performance responded to this review

August 25, 2014

A pleasure to deal with. A+ in our book too! Another satisfied customer


5.0 out of 5.0

My first truck!

by from Roanoke |

I was looking for my first truck when I found fastlane. I emailed and got a quick response, then traveled down the next day to take a look at a Toyota tacoma. They let me take a test drive with out a salesman riding along. It was nice I got to test the truck out the way I wanted. I took then toyota by for my dad to see at his work he approved. They held the truck till my dad and i made it back by to pick it up on Saturday. Easy to deal with. The truck runs great. I would recommend

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fastlane Performance responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Thanks Cameron! We know you were happy to get a Tacoma first your first truck. Have fun with it come back anytime for those set of wheels and mud tires.


5.0 out of 5.0

Honesty and great service

by from Blacksburg |

Recently stopped by fastlane to look at a F350 Diesel truck wasn't looking to buy that day but the knowledge and customer service won me over. Plus the truck was priced way under book and that made it a no brainer. Sold!!! I love my new truck thanks guys Big Dave

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fastlane Performance responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Thanks big Dave we are glad you love the diesel truck. Thanks for the purchase come back anytime we will find your wife that Mercedes she's been looking for.


5.0 out of 5.0

We love our Nissan Pathfinder

by from Roanoke, va |

Me and my wife were shopping for a SUV and we ran across these guys online. Stopped by and took a test drive. Great customer service and made us a great deal on a Nissan Pathfinder. We made the purchase can't thank you guys enough saved us a lot of money. A+ in our book!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fastlane Performance responded to this review

August 18, 2014

No thank you very pleasant people to deal with I hope your wife loves her new SUV. Stop back by anytime.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great BMW

by from Roanoke, va |

Would like to say thanks to the guys at Fastlane for the great experience of buying a used car. If you are looking for a used car stop here first. I got a great deal on a 745 BMW. I test drove the car for an hour no problems. Justin worked us a great deal knocked some cash off the car too. Cash talks as they say. They even gave me 30 day tags free. Would recommend good customer service.Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fastlane Performance responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thanks mr. Howard we enjoyed meeting you. Thank you for purchasing the BMW.


5.0 out of 5.0

Best deal lifted truck

by from Blacksburg |

My wife and I drove up from Blacksburg to look at a lifted Ford f-150 that Fastlane Performance had for sell. The truck was nice they let us take a test drive and we loved the truck. They were easy to work a deal with. We purchased the truck and drove it home no problems.. I also recommend my sister to them she bought a Honda civic. Nice dealership would recommend A++++

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fastlane Performance responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you so much for the purchase. Very Respectful. Give us a call any time. We appreciate your business!! Thanks again


4.0 out of 5.0

Stand-up Dealership

by from Concord, Va |

My wife and I actually purchased 2 BMWs from Fastlane Performance within a 3 week timeframe. I bought a 2000 528i for myself and we bought her a 2002 330i. They both have been solid cars thus far (at the time of review we have had cars less than 1 month). Justin and the owner (I think his name is Wallace) were both honorable and fair in their dealings. First, both cars were priced well below book value and were in great condition. The 528i had some rough spots on the rear bumper but their online pictures clearly showed this so there were no surprises when I saw the car up close. Wallace responded almost immediately when I sent the email inquiring about the vehicles. Once he realized I was a serious buyer, he held the car(s) until I could make the drive to look them over and purchase them. Justin is knowledgeable and allowed us to test drive the cars without the distraction of having the salesman ride along with you. Overall, I was truly pleased with my experience and I would check with Fastlane, first, when I am ready to purchase another vehicle. The only thing I would recommend is that the vehicles be given a good detail and shampoo the carpets before they sell to the customer. Overall though, these guys were great and I would recommend them if you are in the market for a good used car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fastlane Performance responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you so much for the purchase of the Subaru Sarge and Noni nicest people on earth. Very Respectful. Give us a call any time. We appreciate your business!! Thanks again


(1-10 of 17 reviews)