Alvarez Jaguar

(4.8) 5.0 47 Reviews

8051 Auto Dr, Riverside, CA 92504


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 47 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2014 F-type purchase

by from Riverside, CA |

The overall buying experience was outstanding. Of course I was a bit uneasy as most people are when purchasing a vehicle; however I was fortunate enough to personally negotiate the purchase of my 2014 Jaguar -F type with the owner of Alvarez Jaguar --Ramon Alvarez who does not hesitate to participate in connecting with his customers, and making "that deal happen". I must say he is truly a professional who demonstrates "genuine" concern with fulfilling all the needs his customers may have.....from offering a cup of coffee to negotiating closing costs. Furthermore, the entire Alvarez Jaguar staff are consistent on a daily basis with their superior customer service etiquette. I have been a return customer since 2003....and the Alvarez Jaguar customer service is consistently flawless. I understand that could be difficult to believe, however to experience it is what's convincing. I highly recommend anyone considering the purchase of a Jaguar or a Lincoln to afford Alvarez Jaguar/Lincoln the opportunity to "treat you as royalty".

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alvarez Jaguar responded to this review

July 26, 2015

Ms. Castillo, Thank you so much for the kind words that you have shared about the entire service and sales staff here at Alvarez Jaguar. Mr. Alvarez believes in the philosophy "Effort equals results" and he shares that belief with everyone on the team. The team at Alvarez appreciates your Jaguar brand loyalty and we look forward to providing top service for many years to come. Best Regards, Jim Lynch Alvarez Jaguar Parts and Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Loved the People

by from Rancho Cucamonga, Ca |

We did a lot of on line pricing. Brian Kidd of Alvarez Lincoln went past being a sales man to a friend. Alvarez Lincoln is a great place to shop for a new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Extra help beyond the call of duty

by from Lake Arrowhead, Ca |

I ran into a problem one month after the warranty exxpired. The service manager told me how to get the problem covered anyway. Godd guy at a gteat dealership

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alvarez Jaguar responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Paul, We appreciate your comments. Our team is dedicated to helping our guests and they will go above and beyond to assist our Lincoln customers when the need arises. At Alvarez we make service our number one priority. Best regards, Jim Lynch Parts and Service Director Alvarez Lincoln Jaguar


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and prompt service.

by from Riverside, Ca |

This was regular service maintenance for my Lincoln MKX. I have only used Alvarez for service on this vehicle. Always receive top notch service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Alvarez Jaguar responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Dennis, We appreciate your outstanding comments. The Alvarez staff; both service and parts are experienced and committed to providing great Lincoln Certified service. Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to share the news of your service loyalty. Best regards, Jim Lynch Parts and Service Director Alvarez Lincoln


5.0 out of 5.0

VERY POSITIVE experience with Alvarez Lincoln

by from Rancho Mission Viejo, CA |

First worked with the TrueCar app and was contacted by Jovon Roe, Internet Sales/Fleet Mgr. Met with Jovon, told him what we were interested in (Lincoln MKZ), he found us the car we wanted and the pricing we needed to close the deal. Jovon had some family issues when we wanted to pick up the car so he took all our information over the phone so that when we came in the next day, we worked with his associate Brian Kidd who had us out with our new car in under an hour. I would defiantly recommend Alvarez Lincoln of Riverside to my friends and anyone else interested in purchasing a car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alvarez Jaguar responded to this review

January 23, 2016

David, thank you for sharing your recent experience at Alvarez Lincoln. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!


5.0 out of 5.0

Express delivery straight to our door.

by from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA |

My husband shopped for the car on line. He found the one he wanted at Alvarez Lincoln. Somehow, Brian Tuttle got ahold of us with the car we wanted. He gave us a price to lease and we thought it was a fair price. We will save over $100 per month with basically the same car. It just doesn't have all the "Bells and Whistles" that my former car had. Brian delivered the car with all of the paper work to our home and we had a new car in less that 3 hours. We were under NO pressure to purchase the car he brought to our house. A wonderful experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alvarez Jaguar responded to this review

January 23, 2016

Nikola, Thank you for your very kind words. The sales team is ready to provide top service and do whatever is necessary to provide a memorable purchase experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and our hope is that you will share the great experience with your friends and family. Best regards, JD Harrison Sales Manager Alvarez Lincoln Jaguar


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from MORENO VALLEY, CALIFORNIA 92553 RIVERSIDE |

MY 2016 MKC DEVELOPED A SLIGHT RATTLE ON THE DASHBOARD, AND WAS FIXED , NO MORE RATTLE, GREAT JOB....

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alvarez Jaguar responded to this review

January 23, 2016

Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. It's good to hear our team is living up to the promise of providing fantastic service to our customers.


5.0 out of 5.0

CUSTOMER SERVICE

by from Corona, Ca. 92882 |

Very happy with the quick and outstanding service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Alvarez Jaguar responded to this review

January 23, 2016

Paul, We are pleased to hear that you had a great service experience here at Alvarez. Our goal is to make service visit an above average experience. Best regards, Jim Lynch Parts and Service Director Alvarez Lincoln Jaguar


2.0 out of 5.0

Repair work not complete

by from Riverside, California |

They did not fix some of the things I asked them to. It was a new car and not made with quality

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alvarez Jaguar responded to this review

January 8, 2016

Steve, Please accept our apology for not handling the concern on the initial visit. At Alvarez Lincoln we are focused on getting the job done the right. As per our conversation we will order a new section of carpet and get the concern resolved for you. Thank you for being our guest and I will follow up on this concern personally. Best regards, Jim Lynch Alvarez Lincoln Parts and Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Services

by from Grand Terrace,CA |

It was an early appointment for me, but I made it on time. It took awhile, but I am sure they did an excellent job.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Alvarez Jaguar responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Jean, Thank you for very much for your nice comments. We appreciate your loyalty as a guest. We look forward to providing top level service for the long term. Happy New Year! Jim Lynch Parts and Service Director Alvarez Lincoln Jaguar


(1-10 of 47 reviews)