Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Riverside

8151 Auto Dr, Riverside, CA 92504

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
57 out of 61 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 61 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect buying experience

by from Riverside,ca |

Perfect buying experience. Honest and great dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Hesperia, CA |

Enjoyable experience and professional service. Service was complete in a timely matter as well. Looking forward to the next visit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

customer service survey

by from riverside, ca |

didn't get my birthday wash my husband just passed away before my birthday and I was looking forward to getting my car washed to cheer me up. maryann rivas

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Riverside responded to this review

July 18, 2015

Maryann, Thank you very much for coming to see us and give us your business. Please let us let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have a great day, Robert Gillam Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

what do you mean?

by from Perris CA |

Wally was entertaining, courteous and knowledgeable. I have had horrible experiences with car salesmen and anticipated the worst but was pleasantly surprised. Love my new used car and how easily I traded in my used one. I will recommed Moss Motors to friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Riverside responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Gayle, Thank you for the great review but more importantly your business. We appreciate you coming to see us and giving us the chance to work with you. Wally does a fantastic job and I will be sure to pass this on for him to see. Thank you for the great recommendation also. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future please let us know. Have a great day, Bill Lunsford General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

review

by from riverside,ca |

Moss is a great place, I have been going for over 10years

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Riverside responded to this review

June 11, 2015

Leonard, Thank you very much for more than 10 loyal years with us. We appreciate your business and hope that we can exceed your expectations for 10 more years to come. Thanks again. Bill Lunsford General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and Fast Service

by from Riverside |

The whole experience was great. They did everything possible to make this experience fast and easy. They were even kind enough to meet our needs and deliver the vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Riverside responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Veronica, I am so happy to hear that our team was able to meet all of your needs and help out with the delivery of your vehicle. We appreciate you sharing this with us and thank you for your business. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have great day. Bill Lunsford General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep service

by from Riverside |

Good job, although I had expected a call letting me know that the parts were in before I had to call and schedule a LOF

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Riverside responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Bryan, Thank you very much for the great review. We appreciate you letting us know how your visit was and I can assure you that I will be taking your comments and reviewing them with our team to improve on our notification process. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have a great day. Bill Lunsford General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

ram truck

by from yucaipa ca 92399 |

Every aspect of buying my new ram truck has been excellent, service,parts, salesman, I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Riverside responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Timothy, Thank you very much for the great review. It makes me very happy to see that our entire team was so helpful in assisting you with the purchase of your car. One of our core values is team work and we strive very hard to make sure that everyone pitches in to make for an outstanding purchases experience for all of our customers. Thank you for your business and if there is anything else that we can help you with please let us know. All the best, Bill Lunsford General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Questionable service

by from Riverside |

While repairs seem to be done well, I question if they are overcharging me for repairs that don't need to be done. Ive been a loyal customer for years, but I'm tired of the poor communication and surprise repair needs that come from nowhere.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Riverside responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Josh, My name is Robert Gillam and I am the Service Director here at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverside. Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We take all of the reviews from our customers seriously and try very hard to make sure that all of their concerns are addressed. Our Service Department employees are always willing discuss the needs of your vehicle before any work is done. In fact, we invite all of our customers to ask any questions that would help them better understand why repairs may be needed at any given time. I would love to address your concerns and help you out in any way that we can. You can reach me at your convenience at 951-688-6200 ext. 1279. I look forward to speaking with you. Thanks again, Robert Gillam Service Director


4.0 out of 5.0

Bonnie Le Blanc

by from Riverside, Ca |

Service department was very busy, and that is why it took 3 hours for oil change and air conditioner service. Service Tech was very helpful and apolized for long wait.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Riverside responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Bonnie, Thank you so much for your comments. Please be aware that we are constantly trying new things to speed up the time our customers have to wait for services without losing the quality and care they we give each vehicle. I am glad that our team was able to help you and if there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. All the best, Bill Lunsford General Manager


(1-10 of 61 reviews)