Arlington Toyota/Scion

2095 N Rand Rd, Palatine, IL 60074

New 866-245-6958 New866-245-6958
Used 888-892-5726 Used888-892-5726
Service 877-291-8579 Service 877-291-8579

Save a TON at Arlington!


Average Ratings

4.1 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 134 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Chicago,IL |

Thank you Eddie Acosta (Sales Manager) for treating myself and my family with "A" Class service. We will definitely recommend you and Arlington Toyota to our family and friends. Best Wishes!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arlington Toyota/Scion responded to this review

May 7, 2016

Thank you George for taking the time to let us know about your "A Class" experience at our store. We will make sure to let Eddie know. You are part of our family now too, so make sure to come back and see us soon! Regards, Sandra Pierce, Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

nice sales person

by from niles |

I came just to take a look at the new RAV4 , since I wasn't even in the market yet , Ed explain to me in details all the features and options , had a wonderful experience in the test drive , I end up buying a 2016 RAV4 LE since they gave me a great deal , awesome financing, and sales manager Rayan made everything easy and fast , thank you guys , keep it up

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arlington Toyota/Scion responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Thank you Victor for taking the time to share your experience. We are very happy that Ed and Ryan took excellent care of you and provided you with a great deal on your brand new 2016 RAV4! Welcome to our Arlington family and enjoy your new wheels! Regards, Sandra Pierce Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Finally Found It!!

by from Naperville, Il |

I have been shopping for a Toyotas for about 6 weeks. I have been to numerous dealerships. I finally found a car for the price and equipment!! Great customer service. Great price. Great selection. It is a huuuge building with every possible Toyota choice! I live in the western suburbs and was very glad to be listened to by a dealer further north. Definitely recommend.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arlington Toyota/Scion responded to this review

May 7, 2016

Thanks Buddy's Dad! So glad you found the perfect car at the perfect price! Welcome to our Toyota family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Largest Totota dealer by far

by from CHICAGO |

I found a used Camry on cars.com and looked at the past reviews and was not sure if this place was for me but after going there and buying a car got a great price and great service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arlington Toyota/Scion responded to this review

May 7, 2016

Hi Fisherman! Congrats on your purchase! Customer experience is very important to us so I am glad that you allowed us the opportunity to show you just how much we care about every customer who visits us. Come back and visit. We look forward to taking care of all your vehicle needs. Regards, Sandra Pierce, Customer Relations Manager


2.0 out of 5.0

Rude salespersons, employing cheap tactics

by from Chicago IL |

Very rude sales person. They never heard about respecting the other person when negotiating. In the end the deal did not go through because they were not willing to negotiate at all. They also employ all kinds of tactics to get you to their dealership and sell you a more expensive car. They listed two cars that were very similar (same make, model, year, mileage, etc). One was for $1000 less than the other. When I got to the dealership the lower price car was sold, guess when ... the other night. Really? That's just cheap.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Arlington Toyota/Scion responded to this review

May 7, 2016

Hi Cristian. We are very sorry that you did not find the car you were looking for at the price you had in mind. We do our best to accommodate all our guest requests but unfortunately sometimes negotiating breaks down. It is not our intention to mislead.Regards, Sandra Pierce, Customer Relations Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Buyer Beware!!

by from Palatine, IL |

If you have the least bit of respect for yourself, avoid this dealership! The management staff is completely rude, condescending, and have zero respect for their "customers". How do you like your antics now, as you just lost good business!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Arlington Toyota/Scion responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We at Arlington Toyota greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will share this information with our staff and encourage you to contact our customer relations manager Dana Biancalana at 847-485-1200 EXT 9810 if you would like to further discuss your visit.


1.0 out of 5.0

Treated pooly

by from lake zurich il |

Treated very poorly they did not seem like they wanted to sell me a car maybe because I am a woman and was alone.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Arlington Toyota/Scion responded to this review

February 25, 2016

We at Arlington Toyota are truly disappointed to hear your experience hear was not up to par. Please contact our customer relations manager Dana Biancalana at 847-485-1200 EXT 9810 if you would like to further discuss your visit. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

customer service

by from Little Rock,Arkansas |

good customer service. he try bit price from other dealer. he had good communication skill for sure.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Arlington Toyota/Scion responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Thank you so much Blake for your feedback. We appreciate your business, and look forward to having you back!


1.0 out of 5.0

Viktoriya

by from Palatine IL |

Terrible. Came for service and to fix a problem. Charged. Problem did not fixed. Who will pay for my tome?

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Arlington Toyota/Scion responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback Viktoriya! We at Arlington Toyota do strive to provide our guests with an efficient and accurate service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. We encourage you to contact our customer relations manager Dana Biancalana at 847-485-1200 EXT 9810 if you would like to further discuss your visit.


1.0 out of 5.0

Bad experience

by from Prospect heights, Il |

Don't waste your time for buying a used car at this dealership. There was no serious effort put up to show cars or proper inventory.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Arlington Toyota/Scion responded to this review

February 24, 2016

We at Arlington Toyota greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us grow as a dealership. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!


(1-10 of 134 reviews)