Barnes Used Cars

(3.0) 5.0 2 Reviews

838 Edgefield Rd, North Augusta, SC 29841


Average Ratings

3.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-2 of 2 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience!

by from North Augusta, SC |

Donna was very helpful with every step of the purchase! I love my car! Donna and Fabian were very nice! Made my buying experience great!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Horrible

by from North augusta |

Horrible my car messed up a month after i purchased car. No remorse or compassion for my trouble. Plus i had to pay for half of fee's.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barnes Used Cars responded to this review

March 26, 2016

The customer purchased this vehicle with a warranty. After a month of owning the vehicle the alternator went out. The warranty did cover this. In the warranty paperwork the customer received it states under electrical the coverage is limited to one half of parts and labor. This was taken care of very quickly. We are not sure where else you could have this replaced for the price she paid and the short amount of time it took to get her back on the road.