Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln

43 Auto Center Dr, Irvine, CA 92618

Used 949-472-5327

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
128 out of 129 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 129 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Good customer service

by from Irvine, Ca |

I was greeted immediately upon driving into the service area and escorted to my service advisor Paul Parsons. (Very nice person) Paul explained everything to me and gave me good advice on the care of my car. I had a comfortable place to sit with wi fi to study. When my car was ready a young lady found me and sent me to the cashier with my paperwork rather than shouting out my name from across the showroom.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great customer service

by from Irvine, CA |

I came in on Saturday without an appointment and Janey took care of everything! Got me into a loaner car. had my car fixed, good as new by Monday afternoon. This was a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Professional

by from Irvine, CA |

Mark was extremely professional and always responsive. He stuck with us for over 6 months waiting for our BK to be finalized. Did weekly follow up and was never pushy. Thanks Mark. Also, Mechelle was a great finance manager. Made the signing extremely comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Jeffrey! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with Mark and Michelle. We hope to work with you again in the future and feel free to visit us on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Shirley


5.0 out of 5.0

warranty repair

by from irvine ca |

The service writer dug in to figure out what was going on. I had a similar situation with Toyota, and the service writer clearly didn't care. That is a big reason why I now own a Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 14, 2014

Thank you for writing this great review, William! We are so pleased to hear that our service team went above and beyond during your service visit. Delivering unmatched service to each and every customer is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Shirley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Irvine, California |

I had an appointment with Brian Carson and was taken immediately. I was in and out in approximately 10 minutes and was treated very well. I was called by Brian when the car was finished.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Thank you for sharing with us, Craig. We're happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership. Brian is a valued employee so I know you were in good hands. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future! Sincerely, Shirley


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Nice Staff and Caring Service Writer!

by from Irvine, CA |

The new service writer was fantastic and very attentive! The mechanic's were very good at addressing the issues I had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review and assign our dealership a perfect star rating, Augustin! Our whole service team will be delighted to learn that they were able to exceed your expectations. I hope we have earned your repeat business; we'd love to continue impressing you during future visits. Sincerely, Shirley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Irvine, CA |

Don Palmer was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond all of my expectations, and I will be recommending him to all of my family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 14, 2014

John, thank you so much for recommending us, we greatly appreciate you spreading the word on our behalf! We are pleased to hear that Don took such great care of you during your visit. Our philosophy is simple; to find the vehicle that is the perfect fit for the lifestyle of each person that we help, and we know that that takes a little extra care. Please don't hesitate to come in and see us if there is anything more that we can do for you. Sincerely, Shirley


5.0 out of 5.0

Janey was excelent. work seems to be good.

by from lake forest, ca |

Janey was excelent. She took care of me without an appointment. The work was done as expected and fast. When I returned to pick up my Ford Janey was outside wiping it dry from the car wash. Great Job!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 9, 2014

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated, Chris! I am elated to hear that Janey was able to provide you with the knowledgeable and top notch service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials! Sincerely, Shirley


5.0 out of 5.0

agent very helpfull exelente dealer

by from Irvine CA |

the service was great the service person that help me for the moment that arrived he introduce his self in a professional way he listing to my problem told me how long was going to take to did the oil changed (( overall the service was very good)))

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 9, 2014

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Francisco! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that there car was serviced correctly. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us and we hope to work with you again in the future. Visit us on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely. Shirley


5.0 out of 5.0

Love the new facility & great service

by from Lake forest, CA |

I was very impressed with my first visit for my first maintenance on my Edge. The personal touch given from the moment I pulled up to the moment I left was very much appreciated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Heidi, thank you for the kind words. We're delighted to hear that your entire experience at our dealership was excellent. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for first access to service specials and promotional offers. We look forward to your continued patronage of our dealership! Sincerely, Shirley


(1-10 of 129 reviews)