Guaranty Chevrolet

Guaranty Chevrolet

711 E. 17th, Santa Ana, CA 92701

New 877-899-1725
Used 877-372-9157
Service 888-436-1645

The difference is our people! "Find new roads" to Guaranty Chevrolet!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
16 out of 16 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 16 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Very Satisfied

by from Pomona, CA |

Everyone was very helpful and informative. I pass many other dealerships, and travel quite a distance to deal with Guaranty. They're the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Guaranty Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

John, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am thrilled to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the helpful and knowledgeable service that we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We look forward to working with you again! Best Regards, Darren Rutledge - GM - darren@occhevy.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Dealership

by from Santa Ana, CA |

I was greeted warmly by the Service Advisor. My vehicle was then serviced in a timely manner and returned cleaner than it had been upon arrival.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Guaranty Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Nicholas, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to provide friendly and efficient service, and I'm glad that your visit was exactly that way. Please keep us updated how we can serve you again in the future! Best Regards, Darren Rutledge - GM - darren@occhevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome repair experience!

by from Santa Ana, California |

This was my first time bringing my car to Guaranty ChevroletThe whole experience was very easy. My problem ended up being covered under my warranty and the only thing I paid for was to have a new key/remote made and even that came in well under the quoted price! I was also offered a no-cost loaner car that I may have liked more than the car I have now! I may want to get myself a car, if I do, I would definitely come to Guaranty Chevorlet first.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Guaranty Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

David, thank you for your kind words and for leaving us this 5 star review! We're glad you had a great experience, and we really appreciate you coming in to see us. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Darren Rutledge - GM - darren@occhevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Overall great dealership all around!

by from Santa Ana, ca |

Friendly staff and always very helpful. Service always willing to help with whatever your concerns are. Clean dealership with wonderful people. I would recommend this Chevy dealer to all. I love my car and I'm glad I bought it here at Guarenty Chevrolet!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Guaranty Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Leyla, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our entire team is committed to providing top-notch customer service, and I'm thrilled this commitment has been made evident to you during your many visits. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership as well as your recommendations! Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Darren Rutledge - GM - darren@occhevy.com


4.0 out of 5.0

good service and done on time as promised

by from santa ana, ca. |

got and appointment promptly for the next day. Work was done in a timely fashion and my car returned washed and in good condition

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Guaranty Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Alan, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing efficient service. I'm happy to hear that your overall experience with us was so positive. If you need anything else at all, please come back and see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best Regards, Darren Rutledge - GM - darren@occhevy.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Service Appointment

by from Orange, CA |

Service was fine. Just had a difficult time getting to set an appointment. 1st call was transferred two times and ended leaving a vice mail on someones phone. Next day I had not heard from anyone so I called. Again was transferred to two different people and put on hold. Hung up after a while and called back this time asking for the service manage. This was done immediately and an appointment was set. From here on out all went like it should have. Tks ~ABR~

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Guaranty Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Angie, thank you for taking the time to leave us with this feedback. We are always striving to improve the customer experience, and with your help will be able to continue to do so. I'm glad that your overall experience with us was positive, and wanted to let you know that if you'd like to speak with us further regarding your experience, please feel free to reach out to me at darren@occhevy.com so that I can do so. I hope we will see you again in the future, and take care. Best Regards, Darren Rutledge - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. Friendly and courteous employees

by from Santa Ana, California |

I was in and out of there in half the time I had expected. It is always better to get out earliler. Everyone is always very courteous.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Guaranty Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Jesus, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with courteous and efficient service, and I am extremely glad that your visit was exactly that way. We appreciate your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Darren Rutledge - GM - darren@occhevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Technicians

by from Santa Ana, CA |

Thanks to Ian Sampson - treating customers with the utmost Respect. Second time going into for service and always being treated as with all your underwriters for service. Kindness, Smile, Greeting upon walking in the doorway. Cashier, friendly and kind. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Guaranty Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Martin, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Ian and our entire team is committed to providing top-notch customer service, and I'm thrilled this commitment has been made evident to you during your visits. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Darren Rutledge - GM - darren@occhevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and very clean

by from Santa Ana, Ca |

I went in for scheduled maintenance. I dropped off my Suburban and it was ready the next day as promised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Guaranty Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Jose, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing efficient service. We appreciate your business, and if you need anything else at all, please come back and see us. Best Regards, Darren Rutledge - GM - darren@occhevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from Santa Barbara, Ca |

Ian , the service advisor was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Dropped my car off for an oil change , waited about 1:30 minutes. Ian has helped me before, he is very personable, polite and knowledgeable. Overall it was a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Guaranty Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Elizabeth, thank you for writing this great review! I'm happy to hear that Ian has consistently provided you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We're thankful for your repeat business! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Twitter and Facebook for dealer updates and specials. Best Regards, Darren Rutledge - GM - darren@occhevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

it was a great experience to buy from Guarantee.

by from Culver city |

Experience to buy a vehicle from Guarantee was not bad Mr. Jim was a vvery helpful gentlemen. Overall it was a memorable experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 16 reviews)