Jones Ford Casa Grande

Jones Ford Casa Grande

1932 N Pinal Ave, Casa Grande, AZ 85122

New 866-699-3646
Used 866-364-5527
Service 866-795-4347

Home of the Lifetime Power Train Protection Plan.

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
51 out of 53 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 53 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Vincent Vasquez was beyond helpful in buying a car

by from Casa Grande Arizona |

Vincent Vazquez was beyond helpful. He was polite and did not pressure us. I will recomend him to any one looking for a vehicle.:

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jones Ford Casa Grande responded to this review

May 2, 2013

Norma, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are always trying to give our customers a different experience than the Phoenix Dealerships. Vince is one of our Senior Internet Managers but if I can do anything to help you in the future don't hesitate to contact me at (520)836-3100. Thanks again, Ben Sheridan Internet Director Glenn Jones Auto

5.0 out of 5.0

Buying my 2015 Edge

by from Casa Grande, Az |

Vince is a wonderful sales person! He is very honest, and is not pushy, which I appreciate. This is the second car our family has bought from him within the past two years. The experience was supportive, and myself, the customer, was 'in control' of my buying experience . Im in love with my car ! Sincerely, Karin

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jones Ford Casa Grande responded to this review

August 20, 2015

It was truly a pleasure to do business with you, Karin! We are happy to hear that we were able to gain your trust in our business. We hope to see you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 new Fusion for the Steins

by from Casa Grande, AZ |

2015 Deep Impact Blue Fusion SE ecoboost - with dark interior Came to dealership because of Tom, mad deal because of Steve. Impressed that they got exact cart we wanted from another Ford dealer. ( twice before in 2000, and 2008 ) not getting specific requests led to out of town purchases of cars first chosen at Jones..but were offered here. Glad to get local sale this time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jones Ford Casa Grande responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Jerrold, Thank you for your review on Cars.com. Our Manager Tom and salesperson Steve Lawson do a great job. Here at Jones Casa Grande we love when our neighbors keep their business local helps. We look forward to servicing your Fusion in the future. Ben Sheridan Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry Crichton

by from Maricopa, Arizona |

Kevin was great! You really should have a refreshment bar like they do back in Sioux Falls, SD.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jones Ford Casa Grande responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Larry, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience in service. I can definitely pass on your feedback. We do have coffee, water, and occasionally muffins or donuts. Ben Sheridan Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Ford Fiesta TSB

by from Casa Grande, AZ |

Guido was my Service Drive Rep and he was fantastic. He was honest in his estimate of how long it would take to have the repair done and it was completed on schedule. I am very happy with the repair!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jones Ford Casa Grande responded to this review

March 5, 2015

James, Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know about your "FANTASTIC" experience with Guido in Jones Casa Grande service department. We look forward to helping your vehicle perform at its best. Ben Sheridan Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Owner 2014 silverado

by from Casa Grande, AZ |

Great service i called the service department in the morning Kevin arranged an apointment in the afternoon and my service was done in about a hour and a half well done. Thanks Bob Lozza

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jones Ford Casa Grande responded to this review

March 5, 2015

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to share your "Great service" experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ben Sheridan Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

We are very happy!

by from Casa Grande, AZ |

The service adviser checked us in quickly and within 90 minutes the car service was finished. Everything was done correctly, cleanly and efficiently.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jones Ford Casa Grande responded to this review

March 5, 2015

Steve, Thank you for taking the time to do a review of Jones Casa Grande. We are glad you are "very happy!" We look forward to seeing you in the future. Ben Sheridan Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Richard Treptow

by from Casa Grande, AZ |

We purchased a 2014 F350 Super Duty Lariat White Platinum SRW Crew Cab 6.7L Power Stroke V-8 Diesel. Rick Honeycutt (Sales Consultant) was very helpful at finding the right truck for our needs and taking the time to go over the communication system of the new vehicle, even though it was quite late in the evening, once we completed our purchase. The rest of the staff was equally helpful when asked.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jones Ford Casa Grande responded to this review

March 4, 2015

Richard, Thank you for taking the time to do a review on Jones Casa Grande and Rick Honeycutt. Rick does do a great job and we know you'll love your F350. We look forward to being able to help you put many miles and make many memories in your truck. :) Ben Sheridan Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied customer

by from Casa Grande, AZ |

Good service, helpful staff, and since my truck hauls 25,000 GCVW you checked the important things such as brakes. That's what I look for.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jones Ford Casa Grande responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and willingness to recommend us to your friends. We have many customers that use their trucks for hauling. Here at Jones Casa Grande we look forward to continuing to service your truck in the future. Ben Sheridan Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Chris "Guido" D'Elia

by from Casa Grande, AZ |

Great service each time I have been at your service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jones Ford Casa Grande responded to this review

March 5, 2015

Jacqueline, Thank you for your review. Chris "Guido" does a great job with our customers, especially with his mechanic background he has. We at Jones Casa Grande look forward to continuing service your vehicle. Ben Sheridan Internet Director


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service.

by from Casa Grande, AZ |

F450. Timely good service. Just had my vehicle serviced but no problems with any of it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jones Ford Casa Grande responded to this review

March 5, 2015

Ed, Thank you for your review. We also appreciate that you'd recommend us to your friends. Ben Sheridan Internet Director


(1-10 of 53 reviews)