Stockton Auto World

Stockton Auto World

3131 Auto Center Cir, Stockton, CA 95212

Used 866-563-3228

The Smart Way To Buy A Car

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
60 out of 60 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 61 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

I am in love with my Audi A4!!

by from Stockton, CA |

I came in looking to buy a luxury car and was instantly drawn to the Audi A4 that they had on the lot. The buying process was such a breeze! Thomas was so nice and helpful with the entire sale. I would absolutely recommend other buyers to come here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Hi Olivia, Jim , and Drea thanks for your purchase. I cant wait to help your family in the future. Thomas

5.0 out of 5.0

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

by from Stockton, ca |

we came here today wanting to see the car. Chad our original salesman no longer worked here so we talked to Roman. The original car we wanted had been sold so we found another one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Hello Andrew! We are so pleased that Roman was able to help you find a vehicle to your liking. All of us here at Stockton Auto World congratulate you on your purchase and look forward to see you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

new Mercedes 12 years later!

by from Manteca, Ca |

Roman was a very good salesman and helped us a lot. We thought your dealership was nice with no problems

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Ron, We are all very happy you were satisfied here at Stockton Auto World and are here for any vehicle purchase needs you may have in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought my BMW here!

by from Ceres, ca |

I went to a couple other dealerships and Alex gave me the best car for the best price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Thank you Abimael for driving from Ceres to purchase your BMW from us. It is our pleasure to get you the vehicle you wanted at price you felt comfortable with. We all look forward to seeing you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

I needed a car!!!

by from stockton, ca |

Alex went out of his way to get the payment at one I could afford. He definitely has some good customer service skills!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Dayna, Thank you for allowing us to help you find with a vehicle of your liking and in your price range. We all look forward to seeing you again for a future purchase.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience buying my SRT

by from Stockton, ca |

Its nice to come into a dealership and not be forced to buy something. Cesar was not pushy and honest and worked with Ray and he was great too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Hello Mario! Thank you for purchasing a vehicle from us. We are very happy we could find that special vehicle for you and make you feel comfortable in the process. We all look forward to seeing you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

buying my 200

by from concord, ca |

very happy!!!!!!!!! thanks to ray :) because I have bad credit and he got me a car I love

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

July 13, 2014

Hello Cheyanne, Thanks for driving all the way from Concord to purchase a vehicle from us. We are happy we could find that special vehicle for you. We all look forward to seeing you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Just bought a Cadillac Escalade 2010

by from Modesto, CA |

Roman helped me real nice and hes a real nice guy that gave me a soda and chips for free. Good service from start to finish.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

July 13, 2014

Roman said he was very happy you came in and bought a vehicle from him. We all hope to see you and your family in here soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Great Service

by from Stockton, CA |

I'm very happy with me purchase. I didn't know if id qualify with only three months on the job, but they were able to get me financed. I will definitely come here for my next vehicle

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Alex, thanks for giving Stockton Auto World the chance to show you what vehicles we had. Im glad you were able to find that perfect vehicle. Hope to see you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a Pontiac

by from Antioch, Ca |

Paul Blanco is lame we like you better. Were from Antioch and were flying like a G6. BOOM!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

July 13, 2014

Jenesy, you were fun to have here as a customer and we hope to see you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 Mercedes R500

by from Sotckton ca |

Chad was a very cool nice person. Im happy that I cmae here to buy a vehicle

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

July 13, 2014

Hi Sarabjit. Thanks for coming in and purchasing your vehicle with us. We appreciate your business...


(1-10 of 61 reviews)