Stockton Auto World

Stockton Auto World

3131 Auto Center Cir, Stockton, CA 95212

Used 866-563-3228

The Smart Way To Buy A Car

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
60 out of 62 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 62 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

2006 Mercedes R500

by from Sotckton ca |

Chad was a very cool nice person. Im happy that I cmae here to buy a vehicle

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

July 13, 2014

Hi Sarabjit. Thanks for coming in and purchasing your vehicle with us. We appreciate your business...


5.0 out of 5.0

I came here to buy my Focus

by from Modesto, ca |

I came here not thinking we were going to get an affordable car and we talked to Ray and got the perfect car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

July 13, 2014

Ray wants you to know that it was a great pleasure selling a vehicle to you. He hopes that you come here in the future for another vehicle.


5.0 out of 5.0

Im leaving happy with the vehicle i wanted

by from Stockton CA |

I lost my boyfriend and I came in and bought a new car. My salesman was Roman and im very happy and he was helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Bernice, we enjoyed your company and definitely your sense of humor! Hopefully we see you again soon... Thanks


5.0 out of 5.0

I came here to LOOK at vehicles!

by from Acampo, ca |

The salesman were great but the air conditioning needs to be working! Its a lot nicer to look at a car in an air conditioned environment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Rick, we really apologize for the air conditioner, but at least we had a good laugh at the end. Come in soon because this air conditioner is ice cold now! THANKS!


4.0 out of 5.0

I bought my van here!

by from Stockton Ca |

I came here and bought a van with Roman and im very happy. I would definitely come here again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Hi Clement... Roman thanks you for coming in and buying a vehicle from Stockton Auto World. We really look forward to helping you with your business needs soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great find, excellent service

by from Stockton, Ca |

Came here and got a corvette :), they have helpful people, really recommend this place

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

July 13, 2014

Hi and thanks for your purchase of that awesome Corvette!


4.0 out of 5.0

Looking for a truck bought an SUV

by from Benicia, ca |

Chad was very helpful, flexible on payment options, and got me exactly what I wanted. Too bad they didn't take American Express could've got me a free flight!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Hi Michael, we appreciate your purchase and hopefully in the future we will take American Express! We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your vehicle needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Stockton Ca |

Bought my 2006 Dodge Ram1500. Easy buy. No pressure and worked the numbers so I got exactly what I wanted. Would buy another car in a heartbeat.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

July 13, 2014

Thanks Natalee for your purchase. Hope you and your son love the truck!


5.0 out of 5.0

I am in love with my Audi A4!!

by from Stockton, CA |

I came in looking to buy a luxury car and was instantly drawn to the Audi A4 that they had on the lot. The buying process was such a breeze! Thomas was so nice and helpful with the entire sale. I would absolutely recommend other buyers to come here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Hi Olivia, Jim , and Drea thanks for your purchase. I cant wait to help your family in the future. Thomas


5.0 out of 5.0

im here buying a nissan sentra

by from sonora ca |

very helpful and very nice people. made buying a car a nice experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Hi Rebecca! Thanks for purchasing your Nissan Sentra here. We look forward to serving you in the future.


(11-20 of 62 reviews)