Stockton Auto World

Stockton Auto World

3131 Auto Center Cir, Stockton, CA 95212

Used 866-563-3228

The Smart Way To Buy A Car

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
60 out of 61 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 62 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

First buying experience

by from Stockton, CA |

Was a long process for me, but walking out with a good deal. It was worth the wait. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thanks Monique for purchasing your Nissan with us. It did end up being a little bit longer than normal process, but I think you really did get a good deal. I hope to see you or Tammy in the future to help you with whatever you may need. Thanks Thomas


5.0 out of 5.0

buying my nissan armada

by from Stockton ca |

was satisfied with Harveys service at Stockton auto world

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thanks Rudolfo for buying your Nissan Armada with us.


5.0 out of 5.0

im buying a car at stockton auto

by from stockton, ca |

cesar was a great salesman and I would definitely buy here again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Cesar cant say THANKS loud enough for your purchase. We all here at Stockton Auto World appreciate your purchase and hope to see you and your family soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

bought my ford van here

by from Antioch , ca |

I came just browsing and was welcomed with great hospitality and warm customer service. i ended up buying a ford 12 passenger van and im ah so happy about my decision i made today

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Thanks Jennifer for driving the long way to buy a van from us. We wish you the best and look forward to seeing you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying Chevy Malibu With My Wife

by from Lodi CA |

Thomas Crutchfield gave us amazing service and will tell friends and family to go to him for a new or used car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Thanks Jay and Tiffany I really appreciate being able to sell you a vehicle you're happy with. I look forward to seeing you in the future, you were awesome! Thomas


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely Satisfied... Excellent Customer Service

by from Stockton, Ca |

I went to Stockton Auto World looking for a new/used vehicle, I was greeted with friendly and efficient service. Mario my sales person was very helpful. At most car lots you get placed in a lot of things you don't qualify for however here I was shown exactly what fit my budget and my needs. I highly recommend this dealership and I would be willing to purchase another vehicle from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Thanks Shareece for buying your van here. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.


4.0 out of 5.0

bought sturn outlook

by from sacramento |

harvy was vary nice we had a good time with him. the car buying process was very long, over all it went well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Harvey would like to thanks you Mercedes for allowing him to sell you a vehicle. The buying process definitely varies from customer to customer, but our goal is to be efficient as possible during your purchase. Thanks again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Cadillac CTS

by from Stockton ca |

This is the best place in Stockton to fiancÚ a car. I went to other lots and it was really all bad until I came here and talked to Ceasar.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Thanks Jesus for coming in and buying a vehicle from us. Im sorry you had bad experiences at other dealerships. We strive to make your purchase a smooth and happy one. THANKS!


5.0 out of 5.0

2010 Malibu

by from Turlock Ca |

Ray Lopez Was Really Helpful With Showing and speaking also explaining about a vehicle we where interested. Looking forward of coming back in the future have nothing bad to say happy to walk out with the car we picked.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Hi Lisabet, all of us at Stockton Auto World want to thank you for your purchase. Ray was very happy to be your salesman and wishes you the best to you and your family.


5.0 out of 5.0

buying my aveo

by from Stockton Ca |

I came here to buy a commute vehicle, my salesman help to find it

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Thanks Jose for coming to Stockton Auto World for your purchase. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future!


(31-40 of 62 reviews)