Stockton Auto World

Stockton Auto World

3131 Auto Center Cir, Stockton, CA 95212

Used 888-280-4578

The Smart Way To Buy A Car

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
63 out of 67 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 67 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

I bought my 2012 Chevy Sonic Here

by from Stockton,CA |

OMG I was only here less than 2 hours. While I was test driving the car he was getting my paper work in order. When I came back he stated that the car is your all I need is your signature. My payments was were I wanted and even less, the car was low millage. OMG I give Stockton Auto World the best ever customer services and best respect. So if any one needs a vehicle stop here you will leave with a happy smile on your face.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thanks Tamica for letting us find that perfect commuter vehicle for you. You were an awesome customer and your mom was great too. Wish you the best in the future and look forward to seeing you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Just perchused a Chevy Mini van

by from turlock, ca |

Very Nice people, nice great cars for sale, overt all great place and would most likely be coming back in for another car soon.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thanks Destiny to you and your family for purchasing a vehicle from us. You and your family are great and we cant wait to see you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Sales person!

by from Stockton, CA |

Thomas was great to work with, he did everything possible to get me into the truck I wanted. Very pleasant buying experience! I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Scott- you are truly one of the most memorable customers I've ever had. I appreciate the patience you had in finding you that perfect truck. I hope you enjoy your truck and look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks Thomas


5.0 out of 5.0

bought a chager

by from stockton ca |

I was here buying my doge charger from Harvey and cesar

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Hi Yaritza! Thanks for purchasing your charger here at Stockton Auto World. Harvey and Cesar enjoyed finding that perfect vehicle for you and your family.


5.0 out of 5.0

exelent job

by from sacramento ca |

was driving by the neighborhood looking for a truck and im very satisfied with the service that was givin to us I would defenetly recomend my friends to check it out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thanks Jorge for purchasing your Chevy Silverado with us. We look forward to serving you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

First buying experience

by from Stockton, CA |

Was a long process for me, but walking out with a good deal. It was worth the wait. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thanks Monique for purchasing your Nissan with us. It did end up being a little bit longer than normal process, but I think you really did get a good deal. I hope to see you or Tammy in the future to help you with whatever you may need. Thanks Thomas


5.0 out of 5.0

buying my nissan armada

by from Stockton ca |

was satisfied with Harveys service at Stockton auto world

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thanks Rudolfo for buying your Nissan Armada with us.


5.0 out of 5.0

im buying a car at stockton auto

by from stockton, ca |

cesar was a great salesman and I would definitely buy here again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Cesar cant say THANKS loud enough for your purchase. We all here at Stockton Auto World appreciate your purchase and hope to see you and your family soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

bought my ford van here

by from Antioch , ca |

I came just browsing and was welcomed with great hospitality and warm customer service. i ended up buying a ford 12 passenger van and im ah so happy about my decision i made today

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Thanks Jennifer for driving the long way to buy a van from us. We wish you the best and look forward to seeing you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying Chevy Malibu With My Wife

by from Lodi CA |

Thomas Crutchfield gave us amazing service and will tell friends and family to go to him for a new or used car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stockton Auto World responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Thanks Jay and Tiffany I really appreciate being able to sell you a vehicle you're happy with. I look forward to seeing you in the future, you were awesome! Thomas


(31-40 of 67 reviews)