DCH Honda of Oxnard

1500 Ventura Blvd, Oxnard, CA 93036

Used 877-287-8350

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
56 out of 62 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 62 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Camarillo, California |

Not only was the experience of buying two cars from DCH Honda in Oxnard an outstanding experience, the continuing service I receive having my cars serviced there continues to be outstanding. They have earned my trust! They are truly customer oriented.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of a 2015 Honda CRV EX-L

by from Camarillo |

Our salesman during the process of purchasing our 2015 CRV was very we informed on all of the options l He provided us information on the differences between the 2014 & 2015 models. Our salesman Jonathan was a pleasure to work with during our purchase process. We are very pleased with the vehicle we purchased.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Oxnard responded to this review

December 20, 2014

Thanks for the terrific review, Thomas and Sharon! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new ride!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Port Huenemme, Ca |

This is my second Accord, my lease ended and I decided too roll over too a purchase instead of turning it in for another new leased car. Ronald Anthony the "Best" Car Sales expert I have ever dealt with.Integrity, Fair Minded, a True Professional. The other reason I decided too buy here is that the Service Department experience is always great her, Aqui is the the most courteous and integrity driven service writer I have e er encountered. I would not buy or lease anywhere else. Enough Said

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Oxnard responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Matt, We're so thankful for this amazing review of our sales and service departments here at DCH Honda of Oxnard. Your loyalty is very important to us, so we're glad that you returned for another Accord! Thanks for the compliments of Ronald, our service team, and the integrity of our employees. We look forward to seeing you for your next maintenance check!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Camarillo, CA |

We have purchased four (4) Honda Vehicles from DCH Honda of Oxnard, this is due to the excellent and professional service they provide. Our Service Adviser Martin Esparza is very proactive in maintaining our vehicles. I would never take our Honda Vehicles to any other service shop.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Oxnard responded to this review

November 6, 2014

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so honored to be able to continue earning your business. I will be sure to pass along the compliments to Martin and the rest of our team here at DCH Honda of Oxnard. We look forward to seeing you next time!


5.0 out of 5.0

Superior Service

by from Valencia, CA |

I purchased my Honda CRV in January, 2012. I had such a wonderful experience working with Ron Anthony as my sales rep--we're great friends now! How many people can say that after a car purchase? But because of this relationship and the many people whom I interacted with at this dealership, I decided to have my car regularly serviced and maintained here, even though I live approximately 50 miles away from Oxnard and I have a local Honda dealership within five minutes of my home. I am extremely pleased with the Service Department and its team members. Because I have to wait for my car during service, every effort is made to expedite the servicing of my car within a reasonable time frame. In addition, I always receive a service report so that I'm apprised of upcoming servicing needs and can anticipate these repairs and make informed decisions. The service is excellent and I am valued as a customer. I know that my car is in good hands--what more can one ask? Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Oxnard responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Sherry, thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We are so proud that our team took such great care of you for you to have your Honda CRV regularly serviced from 50 miles away! I will be sure to pass along the wonderful comments to Ron Anthony and we look forward to seeing you at your next service.


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service!!

by from Santa Barbara |

A big thanks to the staff at DCH Honda in Oxnard for providing great customer service( especially Steve and Jerry). The process of trading my car was painless from start to finish and I came out with a car I love! (2015 honda fit) Steve was the salesman who greeted us and took the time to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase. I live in Santa Barbara so it's a bit of a drive but the staff and service make it well worth the trip! I recommend this place for anyone looking for a dealership focused on customer satisfaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Oxnard responded to this review

October 18, 2014

Ashlie, thank you for the 5 star review! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review on your recent experience at DCH Honda of Oxnard. I will be sure to pass on the kind words to Steve and Jerry and I hope you enjoy your new purchase!


5.0 out of 5.0

Ron Anthony is the pillar of professionalism

by from Oxnard, ca |

I just bought a brand new Honda CRV from Ron Anthony and he made what can be an excruciating, frustrating and confusing process... Easy and enjoyable. He is the epitome of professionalism. Further, the other people we interacted with were friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Oxnard responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Jaimie, thank you for your kind words about Ron Anthony. We are so glad he made it such an easy and enjoyable process. We hope you enjoy your new Honda CRV and look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent courteous service

by from Camarillo ca |

The staff was very courteous and helpful with excellent customer service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

DCH Honda of Oxnard responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Thank you for your 5-star review! We strive to provide friendly and efficient service to each and every one of our customers, and we are pleased to learn that you were able to experience this first-hand. We appreciate your compliments of our staff, and we thank you for choosing DCH Honda of Oxnard!


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy customer!

by from Northridge, CA |

We purchased our pre-owned Honda Pilot in Oct 2013 from DCH Honda Oxnard & couldn't be happier! We knew exactly what we wanted & the staff didn't try to up sell us nor were pushy...everyone is very courteous! We've had 2 oil changes done there already & were pleasantly surprised to see their waiting area had been renovated! They even had popcorn, cookies, fruit punch & coffee for the clients while you're shopping or waiting for your vehicle's service to be completed! Thank you DCH Honda Oxnard for treating us like extended family! Special mention to Gerardo who sold us our Pilot & to Paul in the service area for your great customer service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Oxnard responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review of our dealership! We are so happy to hear that your experiences at DCH Honda of Oxnard have gone so smoothly! It's so great to know that you really feel like part of the DCH family! We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty to our dealership and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thanks again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service I received at DCH Honda.

by from Cambria, Ca. |

I have been to DCH Honda for service 5 times. I have always received excellent and courteous service for a fair price. They do an excellent job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Oxnard responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Victor, we're so glad to hear that you are pleased with your treatment in our service department. Thank you for your compliments of their work! We appreciate your loyalty to DCH Honda of Oxnard. Can't wait to see you next time!


(1-10 of 62 reviews)