Bakersfield Hyundai

5300 Wible Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93313

New 866-981-3390 New 866-981-3390
Used 877-606-8422 Used 877-606-8422
Service 888-737-7545 Service 888-737-7545

Hablamos Su Idioma!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 56 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Santa Fe

by from Bakersfield, CA |

Worked me in for an oil change account I was leaving town. I was there less then one hour and done. Bakersfield Hyundai has always provided me we good service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bakersfield Hyundai responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to share the kind words with our staff. We look forward to continuing years of service with you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bakersfield, CA |

Very happy with my Sonata and the Service Department is efficient and prompt. Love getting a free car wash too.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bakersfield Hyundai responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Karen! We're happy to see that you had a great experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words. Thank you for your business. We look forward to years of service with you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Bakersfield Hyundai

by from Bakersfield, CA |

Love Bakersfield Hyundai! Fast service and always professional

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bakersfield Hyundai responded to this review

February 17, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Laura! We're happy to see your kind words, and we'll be sure to pass them on. Thank you for your business. We look forward to continuing years of service with you.


4.0 out of 5.0

Friendly staff. Nothing outstanding, but not bad.

by from Bakersfield, CA |

Typical dealership. Got a good deal for my car with low interest after negotiations with the Sales rep. Respectful staff that are friendly to everyone who walks onto the lot.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bakersfield Hyundai responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We look forward to continuing years of service with you.


5.0 out of 5.0

No high pressure

by from Visalia, ca |

Best car buying experience I have ever had. No high pressure closing technics. Ask for Phillip, great guy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bakersfield Hyundai responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Mike! We're happy to see that you had a great experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Phillip. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Hyundai dealership for sale's & service.

by from Bakersfield, CA. |

We took our suv in for some touch up paint works. The job looks like it was right from the factory. They provided a loaner car while the work was done. A very nice one. We could not be happier with the service department and sales staff. This is the second vehicle we have purchased in the last few months. The best experience ever.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bakersfield Hyundai responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Sid and Cindy! We're happy to see that you had a great experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you.


5.0 out of 5.0

The Best Ever!

by from Bakersfield, CA |

Bakersfield Hyundai has been servicing out vehicles since 2012. The service department staff is always courteous, knowledgeable, and honest about the service or repair, the schedule, and the cost. When we pick our vehicle up it is clean and the work is always done right. Bakersfield Hyundai's service department ROCKS!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bakersfield Hyundai responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Tom! We're so happy to see that you had another great experience with our team, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words. We look forward to continuing years of service with you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Kernville, CA |

Fast and excellent Service. Alfonso did a great job.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bakersfield Hyundai responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We look forward to continuing years of service with you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service. Alfoso did a great job

by from Kernville, Ca |

We use this dealer for all of our service. We have always recieved the best service. Alfonso is our service rep. He did an excellent job. We had our car in an hour.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bakersfield Hyundai responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Chuck and Debby! We're happy to see that you had another great experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Alfonso. We look forward to continuing years of service with you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service.

by from Bakersfield,Ca |

Took my car for an oil change, and turns out I had a recall for my car. I thank him for letting me know that their was a recall for my car. It's their responsibility for our safety, and for that I am more than satisfied with how he took care of me. Lastly, I just want to say keep up the good work!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bakersfield Hyundai responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Victor! We're happy to see that you had a great experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our service staff. We look forward to continuing years of service with you.


(1-10 of 56 reviews)