Ourisman Chevrolet Mitsubishi

Ourisman Chevrolet Mitsubishi

4400 Branch Ave, Marlow Heights, MD 20748

New 888-896-6792
Used 888-296-1827
Service 877-603-4171

You always get your way at Ourisman, everyday!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
272 out of 285 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 285 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

great customer service

by from Alexandria, Va. |

Ron Holton provided us with great service. What I liked most is he took the time to educate my daughter about finances. It was almost as though she was his.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ourisman Chevrolet Mitsubishi responded to this review

October 6, 2014

Norbert, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Ourisman Chevrolet Marlow Heights. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Best, Kenny Powers, General Manager.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership!

by from Marlow Heights, MD |

Gerald Hollard was an excellent salesman! He was friendly, professional, and fun to work with. I also had a great experience with Jim Stone. They both made shopping for a vehicle a breeze. I will definitely be back to shop with them again. I love Oursmin Chevrolet!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

all around excellent service

by from Bladensburg, MD |

I loved dealing with David Cox this was my 2nd car we brought from him and as long as he work for you guys we will come back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ourisman Chevrolet Mitsubishi responded to this review

January 24, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at Ourisman Chevrolet Marlow Heights. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that David was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kenny Powers, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer

by from Marlow Heights Md |

Dave Cox made my buying experience enjoyable as i was short on time and he did alot of the leg work for me. So that all i had to do was test drive the vehicle and sign.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ourisman Chevrolet Mitsubishi responded to this review

January 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Marcus! David is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. The goal of the Ourisman Chevrolet Marlow Heights team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Kenny Powers, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and clean waiting room, the coffee w

by from marlow heights,md |

Everyone was courteous. I didn't have to wait hours before my vehicle was serviced and I was on my way home!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ourisman Chevrolet Mitsubishi responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Lucinda, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs. Kenny Powers, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Maintenance Check

by from Temple Hills, MD |

The rep was vey nice and cordial. Took my car immediately. Very comfortable in the lounge and employees always said "good morning" when passing through. Maintenance service was not long and I was very pleased.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ourisman Chevrolet Mitsubishi responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Eva, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Thank you again for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kenny Powers, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Temple Hills, Md |

Very nice people special thanks to Terrance and Robby great customer service was very satisfied. I'll definitely be back to see you guys for any future issues.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ourisman Chevrolet Mitsubishi responded to this review

January 20, 2015

We are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Terrance and Robby were able to take care of you. We appreciate them providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Take care! Kenny Powers, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Interesting Week

by from Temple Hills, MD |

I would say that my sales person, Charles did an excellent job for selling the vehicle. The only problem I had was that the day of getting the car, I was unable to take it off the lot because it wasn't ready. But they did let me me use another vehicle to get to and from work for the next day. When I returned the car, I was still waiting for like 3-4 hours just for my vehicle to be washed and cleaned. On top of that I had to wait almost a week to get my spare key and yet still haven't received my book for the car. As I programmed the OnStar for the vehicle, I downloaded the OnStar app, registered the vehicle, and found out my tires were already low and needed to put air in my tires. Reading 30/38 for all four tires. Then I had to go to the AutoZone to buy the tire caps where you put the air in, because they weren't on my car but just one on the drivers side. All I can say that if it wasn't for a special lady, which I forgot her name, I want to thank her. She kept me sane when I was ready to blow off on some people. Service department needs to speed up their process or be a team player with the sale associates. When the service department slacks off it looks bad on the sale person, and could mess up their clientele and/or rep.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ourisman Chevrolet Mitsubishi responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Christina. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience and apologize if some aspects of your prior visit with us have not been up to your expectations. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Kenny Powers, General Manager, 301.423.4000


5.0 out of 5.0

oil change

by from Marlo Heights, md |

My sales person was awesome... He got me in and out of there as quickly as he could.. I am pleased

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ourisman Chevrolet Mitsubishi responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Janie, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Take care! Kenny Powers, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

clean and neat

by from Suitland Md |

My sales associate Ron, was GREAT! The process was not painfully long. customer service was the BEST! The dealership was very neat and clean, information was clearly visible. the tour of the dealership was very helpful. I love my new truck! Thank you for an outstanding experience and amazing service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ourisman Chevrolet Mitsubishi responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Kimberley, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Ron was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new truck! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Kenny Powers, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ourisman

by from Bowie, Md |

Ourisman is the best, that's why I keep coming back

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ourisman Chevrolet Mitsubishi responded to this review

January 14, 2015

First I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we'll continue to provide great service! Take care! Kenny Powers, General Manager


(1-10 of 285 reviews)