Lux Motorsport

Lux Motorsport

4200 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44134

Used 888-242-3121

Finest luxury imports

Average Ratings

4.0 out of 5.0
9 out of 12 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 12 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

the best car buying experience i ever had.

by from PARMA, OHIO |

George was very easy to work with. Great service and most importantly nice cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Good Quality Cars At A Fair Price

by from North Ridgeville, OH |

I recently purchased a Honda Odyssey from Lux Motor Sports. Were there issues with the vehicle? Yes, but nothing I did not or could not have known about prior to my purchase. If you are looking for a good used vehicle do your homework. Take a checklist, kick the tires, check the fluid levels, and see that the heat, air, and wipers work. What you will find at Lux are good quality cars at a fair price. They are easy to deal with, and I will deal with them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

all junk cars stay away!

by from Brookfield,ohio |

All the cars at lux are junk and once you buy it you are stuck with it with no help from George stay away they sell junk!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

these ppl are a joke!!!

by from painesville |

Not only did i not buy a vehicle with them but they are not helpful at all. They waste your time and there is something wrong with pretty much all their vehicles. They made me come out 2 times and promised me a vehicle and then sold it right from underneath me not good ppl.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lux Motorsport responded to this review

February 13, 2014

Lux motorsports would like to apologize for the bad experience that you had. We can not hold a vehicle for a customer without a deposit. Also due to the weather we are having in Ohio. It is very hard to move cars. We hope that one day we can do business.


5.0 out of 5.0

2003 M3

by from Westlake |

Pattie gave me a great deal on my BMW M3. I never had a deal go through so smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks for the Lexus !!

by from Strongsville, Ohio |

George is a very nice and helpful salesman. He's extremely professional and knowledgeable about cars.I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Thanks for the Lexus!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

impressed

by from North Royalton |

Sweet guy. Overall good experience, I got the car I wanted for a fair deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought toyota

by from West Cleveland |

Got a good deal on a toyota corolla. George was easy to work with and the nicest guy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

unhappy customer

by from brookpark,ohio |

I bought a car from george for six thousand dollars and he assured me that the car was safe,a week after i bout it all kinds of things started to go wrong with the car. When i tried getting help on fixing the car i was treated very badly as if i hadbout the car somewhere else. They dont take care of their customers and half of the cars on their lot wont even start without a jump. I suggest customers to stay away from this place save your time and Money!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

08 Sebring

by from cleveland,ohio |

I love my car George and his sells person are really cool the deal went smoothly and im very happy with my decision that I made.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

customer

by from Livonia, Mi |

Spoke with George over the phone for a week because I had a long way to drive, he took his time and walked around the car as he talked to me perfect description of the car matched my expectation a 100%. very easy transaction

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 12 reviews)