Riverhead Buick GMC

Riverhead Buick GMC

1423 Old Country Rd, Riverhead, NY 11901

New 888-306-0883
Used 877-229-8264
Service 866-968-7341

We put the customer first!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
33 out of 33 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 33 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Riverhead, NY |

Everyone there was extremely helpful with understanding the leasing program and how to use all the features on the car. I apapreciated all their help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Riverhead GMC

by from Wading River, New York |

I didn't feel pressured about buying a car where other dealership salesmen are only concerned about making the deal. It is important that the customer is given time to think about their choice so they don't regret their purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Riverhead Buick GMC responded to this review

May 7, 2015

Roberta, thank you for your great review! We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your visit to our dealership. Enjoy your new car! Keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Ted Sarnacola, tsarnacola@riverheadmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience !

by from Riverhead, New York |

I must say that everyone we dealt with- ted, mike and the guys who prep the car were all great! Our salesman, Sean however was the BEST! He truly attended to our every need and made this purchase a pleasure . Sean is a gem you should hold on to ! Thanks for being such a wonderful place to do business with !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Riverhead Buick GMC responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Gerald, thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Sean is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best, Ted Sarnacola, tsarnacola@riverheadmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service with a sense of genuine interest

by from Stony Brook, NY |

Everything was clearly and professionally explained. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and friendly. The one minor problem with the car is being handled together, with no rancor.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Riverhead Buick GMC responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thank you for the feedback, Mario! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. We are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Ted Sarnacola, tsarnacola@riverheadmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent

by from Riverhead NY |

I asked for a oil change, and I got ONLY a oil change. That is what I go to my dealer for.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Riverhead Buick GMC responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Robert, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Riverhead Buick GMC, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Ted Sarnacola, tsarnacola@riverheadmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department

by from Riverhead, New york |

Was able to schedule service on line. They were extremely friendly and courteous. Service was performed while waiting within a decent time frame.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Riverhead Buick GMC responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thanks Philip for the outstanding review! We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best, Ted Sarnacola, tsarnacola@riverheadmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

11000 mile service

by from New York |

I appreciated the use of the waiting room while my vehicle was being serviced. Nice feature when you're having routine service done and don't want to leave the vehicle for the entire day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Riverhead Buick GMC responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Rusell, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Riverhead Buick GMC. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Dont hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Ted Sarnacola, tsarnacola@riverheadmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Servive

by from Cutchogue, NY |

Although the sales department was squeezed in a trailer due to reconstruction, they all worked together quite well. My salesman was great and I love my new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Riverhead Buick GMC responded to this review

February 5, 2015

On behalf of the entire family here at Riverhead Buick GMC thank you for writing this review and for your kind words. Congratulations on your new car! We're working to get the construction completed as soon as possible and do appreciate your understanding! Please come see us for any future service needs. Best, Ted Sarnacola, tsarnacola@riverheadmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

very profesional sales dept.

by from riverhead n.y. |

I have purchased or leased my last 5 vehicles at riverhead. I have shopped at many dealerships and continue to come back to riverhead they must be doing something right .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Riverhead Buick GMC responded to this review

January 9, 2015

Hey Frank and thank you for the amazing review! We can't tell you enough how much your customer loyalty means to us. We truly thank you again and we'll see you again soon! Best, Ted Sarnacola, tsarnacola@riverheadmotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and caring

by from Riverhead, NY |

The sales and Service departments are incredible. I just purchased my second vehicle from them. I highly recommend them & their outstanding performance!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

nice place

by from Long Island |

Nice place, most enjoyable dealership I visited and got price during my car search. employees that helped me and answered all questions with very nicely.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-10 of 33 reviews)