Future Ford of Clovis

Future Ford of Clovis

920 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612

New 888-904-1633
Used 877-289-1798
Service 888-480-4049

If it is important to you it is important to us. Come experience the Future way to buy a car!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
61 out of 62 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 63 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

TRULY EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!

by from Fresno, CA |

Future Ford offer an EXCEPTIONAL level of service and the best buying experience I have had in Fresno. Albert Moles is the kind of salesman every buyer is hoping to find (and every dealership should have!)..................genuinely trying to help you find the car you want at a competitive price. We found cars we were interested in online and Albert brought them to our home for test drives. No pressure - he was helpful and polite. Having narrowed our choice down to two cars we headed over to the dealership to arrange financing. My past experience has been that things can still go wrong at this point. On the contrary, in dealing with Eric we discussed further options, discounts and financing in a helpful supportive way that left the final decision with my wife and I. All the paperwork was handled with a minimum of fuss by Marcus with no last minute "add ons"! I have bought Mercedes, Acura, Ford and Toyota in the last ten years and this buying experience was by far the very best. I highly recommend this dealership and its excellent staff. Car buying as it should be!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

June 14, 2013

We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. It really helps us. Also for a chance to win prizes and service coupons please like our facebook pages Future Ford of Clovis and Future Kia of Clovis. You can also follow us on Twitter at Fordclovis or Futurekia. Thank you again.

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Fresno, CA |

Everyone was welcoming, courteous, helpful and patient. They were all on the same page, working together. New showroom with TV and coffee machine and comfortable seating is great! Drivers were great too. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledgeable and Friendly

by from Fresno California |

Our salesman was very knowledgeable and really friendly. Your new building is the greatest. Our finance guy was really efficient and quickly explained our loan terms in a way that was very easy to comprehend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

fabulous

by from Fresno, Ca |

I got picked up from my house to go pick up my car. I didn't want or have the time to find a ride to the dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and efficient

by from Clovis, California |

The new waiting area is amazing! Ryan Jones (service advisor) was efficient and timely in taking care of my needs?much better than some in the past!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Harriet, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Future Ford Of Clovis. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Freddy Flores GSM


4.0 out of 5.0

Great staff (Oscar) and clean facility

by from Fresno, CA |

Your staff , Oscar was very helpful and gave me updates on my car and the new building is very inviting with TV's and coffee of your choice, comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

April 8, 2015

Desiree, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Future Ford Of Clovis. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Freddy Flores GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Clovis, CA |

sales staff listened to my requests and showed me vehicles that fit my needs, very easy to work with, very helpfull

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Bradley, we appreciate your kind words. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Freddy Flores GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Fresno, CA |

I wanted to take a moment to mention Frank and Robert Clark. Robert did an excellent job detailing exactly what was being serviced, prioritizing preventative maintenance, and providing opportunity for me to make my own decisions. That was the first time I went to Future Ford, and it set up the opportunity for us to continue doing business. The second time I came, Frank was likewise very helpful, explained what was taking place, and made sure I was taken care of.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Arthur, thank you for choosing us for your vehicle's service needs and for leaving us this terrific review. It's a delight to hear that Frank and Robert did an excellent job in assisting you during your service visits. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Freddy Flores GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer

by from Clovis ca. Future ford |

Prompt service friendly staff job done in a timely manner. Great team effort will recommend future ford to everyone will be back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Mike, we sincerely appreciate you for leaving this 5-star review. Our team takes pride in providing excellent service, so we're glad to hear that you were 100 percent satisfied by your visit. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean facilities, great coffee bar

by from MENDOTA Ca 93640 |

Mr. A. Soto had lots of patience with me , he didn't push his sales expertise on me and that's what I look forward to, so I give a big shout out to Mr A Soto..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Margarita, thank you for this excellent review. We're pleased to hear that our team provided you with a pressure-free, and informative car shopping experience. If you have any questions about your new vehicle, feel free to let us know. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


4.0 out of 5.0

We Purchased

by from North Fork, CA |

Harvey (Javier) Gomez was friendly and not overbearing. He had enthusiasm for the C Max Energi we test drove and bought. Russ, in the purchasing department was also very professional and did not push too hard for the extended warranty (which we are still considering) or the other extra services that we declined since we do not live near the dealership. Matt Lewis was helpful teaching us some of the features of the computer entertainment and navigation system. We experienced some frustration since that meeting, however.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Richard, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're very pleased to read that Harvey, Russ, and Matt were able to take care of you and accommodate your needs. We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best regards, Freddy Flores - GSM


(1-10 of 63 reviews)