Future Ford of Clovis

Future Ford of Clovis

920 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612

New 888-904-1633
Used 877-289-1798
Service 888-480-4049

If it is important to you it is important to us. Come experience the Future way to buy a car!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
123 out of 125 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 62 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Clovis ca |

The employees all appeared to be very happy. I was done in less time than quoted. Offered complimentary coffee, bottled water etc.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Clovis, CA |

Friendly and fast service. Great customer service. The sales men were not pushy while I waited for my car to be serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

August 30, 2015

Janis, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Follow us and like us on Facebook and Twitter to grab hold of some exclusive specials! Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Clovis, CA |

The maintenance was done quickly and at a reasonable price. The new facilities are first rate, and I was able to leave my car there at 7am.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Don, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM - freddyf@futurefordclovis.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service but at a significant price.

by from Clovis, CA |

The staff was friendly the repairs were done on time as promised. The wait time for a service writer was a little long but not terrible for a Saturday morning. Overall cost of labor was almost 3x higher than the average smaller independent garages in the area would charge.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

August 19, 2015

James, thank you for your feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Clovis California |

The staff was very nice and got my car in and out in a timely manner and ordered parts I needed right away

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

August 6, 2015

Thanks Jammie for the outstanding review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service! Beautiful facilities.

by from Clovis, California |

Robert remembered my name from a phone call and immediately shook my hand and introduced himself. I felt taken care of from that moment. I have been a customer at Lithia for years but will be bringing my business to Future from now on. Excellent service and beautiful new building!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

August 6, 2015

Charlotte, thanks for this marvelous review! We are so pleased that Robert was able to provide you with such exceptional service. We really appreciate your business and are glad that we've earned your trust. Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

They just get better and better...

by from Fresno, Ca. |

I had no appointment and was instantly greeted at the door. A nice young lady took me outside, got the needed info off my truck and walked me through the service. I did have to wait 2 hours, but it didn't feel that long. The waiting room was spacious and comfortable. Tv to help the time fly and I was impressed you had x-boxes for the kids. I don't have kids, but pretty cool to see you cater to the family. My mom has 5 boys and we hated going with her on errands like this. Video games are a great way to kill the boredom for kids. The service department did a great job and brought my truck right to me when the finished. From the day I purchased my truck from Art and Ray, I am constantly impressed with Future Ford of Clovis. See you soon.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

August 5, 2015

We appreciate your input, Robert. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Future Ford of Clovis. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Freddy Flores GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

A factory warranty repair

by from Clovis CA |

Courteous & friendly help by Oscar -shuttle service to my home & back which I really appreciated. Thank you . I will be back .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Sue, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are very happy to hear that Oscar could be so helpful during your recent visit. And we are pleased to hear that you appreciate the shuttle service we provided. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Freddy Flores GSM


4.0 out of 5.0

Thumbs up service / Thumbs down sales

by from Clovis, Ca. |

Robert Clark / Assistant Service Manager was extremely helpful going over my vehicle service records and what should be done to meet the recommended 75K mile maintenance on my 2008 F350 Diesel truck. He was also able to fix a minor repair to the transmission control switch. Very pleased with service department and the work they do on my F350

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Rodney, we're glad to hear that your service visit with Robert went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Future Ford of Clovis for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Freddy Flores GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Service has been good.

by from Clovis, Ca |

Robert, the service writer was excellent & efficient. Don't ever buy a vehicle from them. Their sales people & mgt are liars & refuse to make good on promises.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Stephen, thank you for sharing your experience with Robert and the rest of our team. We're glad to hear that Robert was such help to you. On the other hand, we're discouraged to hear about your impression you got from our sales department. I assure you that's not how we intend to do business with our customers. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


(1-10 of 62 reviews)