Future Ford of Clovis

Future Ford of Clovis

920 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612

New 888-904-1633
Used 877-289-1798
Service 888-480-4049

If it is important to you it is important to us. Come experience the Future way to buy a car!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
72 out of 74 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 37 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant reception and surroundings

by from Clovis, CA |

Quick service and consideration of my needs. The new facility is much more attractive and user friendly. I'll be sure to bring my truck in for its next service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

May 28, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Howard. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly, quick, and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Future Ford = Always Awesome !!

by from Clovis, California |

Thanks to Tracy Gill for running a top notch service department! Thanks also to Robert Clark for always getting me in and out in a hurry, with everything always being right the first time! I have been a loyal and satisfied customer since 1998 when it was Decker Ford. I also give the new building/facility two thumbs up, it looks very nice!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great service and repairs, great people

by from Fresno, California |

They are always so helpful and explains what my car needs and how it works. They understand that I'm not rich and helps me prioritize my maintenance and repairs. They guarantee their repairs and stand by their price quotes. They are the best!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Fresno, CA |

I did not have an appointment, but was able to get right in and have my Escape serviced quickly and efficiently. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

May 8, 2015

Thanks for your perfect review, Patricia! We're glad to hear that our team was efficient and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

maintenance service

by from Clovis, CA |

There fast, friendly and very thorough. I went in for regular maintenance and they found a few minor issues and arrangedo for it to be fixed and replaced with new parts the very next day. Ryan and Akio did an excellent job in taking care of me and the repairs to my truck. Thank you for your dedication for excellent service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

May 4, 2015

William, we sincerely appreciate this review. Our team is dedicated to excellent service, and we're pleased that you experienced this during your time with us. Let us know if you need anything else, and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Best regards, Freddy Flores GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great deal, Great group of people ......

by from Clovis, CA |

sales people (Chris) that I have not seen in 6 months, still remembers my name...... and he wasn't even the one that sold me the vehicle, which was (Walter) who also remembers my name, now that is customer service ..... great group of people at Future Ford of Clovis, the service dept. was also very friendly with speedy service... thank you .... Bret Noble

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Bret, we're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Future Ford Of Clovis, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best regards, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Fresno, Ca |

Great experience!! The staff were awesome!! They all treated me well && helped out a lot! Best of all I didn't have to wait long for my oil change.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you so much for your excellent input, Katherina! We're proud of our service staff and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Fresno, CA |

Everyone was welcoming, courteous, helpful and patient. They were all on the same page, working together. New showroom with TV and coffee machine and comfortable seating is great! Drivers were great too. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Mary, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Future Ford Of Clovis. We plan to continue giving welcoming, helpful and patient service experience and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

fabulous

by from Fresno, Ca |

I got picked up from my house to go pick up my car. I didn't want or have the time to find a ride to the dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Amorette, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and efficient

by from Clovis, California |

The new waiting area is amazing! Ryan Jones (service advisor) was efficient and timely in taking care of my needs?much better than some in the past!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Harriet, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Future Ford Of Clovis. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Freddy Flores GSM


(1-10 of 37 reviews)