Future Ford of Clovis

Future Ford of Clovis

920 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612

New 888-904-1633
Used 877-289-1798
Service 888-480-4049

If it is important to you it is important to us. Come experience the Future way to buy a car!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
96 out of 98 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 98 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

TRULY EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!

by from Fresno, CA |

Future Ford offer an EXCEPTIONAL level of service and the best buying experience I have had in Fresno. Albert Moles is the kind of salesman every buyer is hoping to find (and every dealership should have!)..................genuinely trying to help you find the car you want at a competitive price. We found cars we were interested in online and Albert brought them to our home for test drives. No pressure - he was helpful and polite. Having narrowed our choice down to two cars we headed over to the dealership to arrange financing. My past experience has been that things can still go wrong at this point. On the contrary, in dealing with Eric we discussed further options, discounts and financing in a helpful supportive way that left the final decision with my wife and I. All the paperwork was handled with a minimum of fuss by Marcus with no last minute "add ons"! I have bought Mercedes, Acura, Ford and Toyota in the last ten years and this buying experience was by far the very best. I highly recommend this dealership and its excellent staff. Car buying as it should be!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

June 14, 2013

We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. It really helps us. Also for a chance to win prizes and service coupons please like our facebook pages Future Ford of Clovis and Future Kia of Clovis. You can also follow us on Twitter at Fordclovis or Futurekia. Thank you again.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Clovis, Ca |

I liked the prompt service of the staff. I also enjoyed the comfortable waiting room atmosphere. The coffee was great! :) Oh, and Oscar was awesome!! : )

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best buying experience!

by from Clovis, CA |

Everyone was very helpful and not pushy like other car lots. Chris Benincosa and Marcus Cruz went over and beyond to get me into my new Mini Cooper. I am very appreciative!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change

by from Fresno, Ca |

Brought my car in for service before a trip to Montana and Idaho. Had my oil changed and car thoroughly checked.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

July 3, 2015

Ron, thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Have a safe and happy trip. Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Treated like a lady!

by from Clovis, CA |

Where do I start...I called on a Tuesday to ask about an estimate on replacing my ignition switch. I received a call back that afternoon with an estimate which led to an appointment two days later. I was shuttled to work, was called regularly with updates and treated with a very personal touch which, as a woman, I appreciated tremendously. I normally refrain from using the dealership for repairs due to high cost of labor and distance from my house, but this time it couldn't be avoided. The experience was so positive that next time my car needs something, I won't be as hesitant.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

July 3, 2015

Julie, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Good customer relation

by from Fresno Ca |

Found my problem and solved it got my truck back and working perfect in one day fit my day perfectly thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

July 3, 2015

We appreciate your kind words, Robert. We are glad that we could get your truck fixed up and back in good running order. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Walter was excellent

by from Clovis, CA |

Walter was excellent to work with. He really made my mom feel comfortable during the entire sales experience. Would recommend him to my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

July 3, 2015

Wanda, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Walter did a great job in assisting you and your mom in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy, Friendly, Great Service

by from Clovis, Ca. |

I have been so impressed with the easy, kind help I have received not just with the oil change service but the help when my car needed towed to your dealership and the quick fix on my car. I even had shuttle (A very kind man) pick me up from my home. My son did pay for the extended care on this car and Im so happy he did!! You guys rock!! They even washed my car and set my clock!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

July 3, 2015

Sue, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

New Waiting Room

by from Clovis, CA |

Your waiting room is superb. I brought in my truck to get serviced on a weekend and I was scared I was going to be waiting there for a while. Once I saw the TVs, Xbox's and coffee machine, I was pumped. It was an excellent experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

July 3, 2015

Thank you for using our service department and for the kind words about Future Ford of Clovis. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

truck buying

by from clovis, ca |

Good selection of vehicles. Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Sales personal that knowledgeable of the products they sell. Able to get quick results on financing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

July 3, 2015

Larry, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership, and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Future Ford of Clovis. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Fresno California |

Very courteous staff and beautiful new surroundings and they did everything they said they would do. I would use Future Ford for all my car purchases and service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

July 3, 2015

David, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your loyalty. We can't wait to see you for your next service appointment. Be sure to check out our latest offers on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Sincerely, Freddy Flores GSM


(1-10 of 98 reviews)