Future Ford of Clovis

Future Ford of Clovis

920 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612

New 888-904-1633
Used 877-289-1798
Service 888-480-4049

If it is important to you it is important to us. Come experience the Future way to buy a car!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
69 out of 71 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 71 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

TRULY EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!

by from Fresno, CA |

Future Ford offer an EXCEPTIONAL level of service and the best buying experience I have had in Fresno. Albert Moles is the kind of salesman every buyer is hoping to find (and every dealership should have!)..................genuinely trying to help you find the car you want at a competitive price. We found cars we were interested in online and Albert brought them to our home for test drives. No pressure - he was helpful and polite. Having narrowed our choice down to two cars we headed over to the dealership to arrange financing. My past experience has been that things can still go wrong at this point. On the contrary, in dealing with Eric we discussed further options, discounts and financing in a helpful supportive way that left the final decision with my wife and I. All the paperwork was handled with a minimum of fuss by Marcus with no last minute "add ons"! I have bought Mercedes, Acura, Ford and Toyota in the last ten years and this buying experience was by far the very best. I highly recommend this dealership and its excellent staff. Car buying as it should be!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

June 14, 2013

We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. It really helps us. Also for a chance to win prizes and service coupons please like our facebook pages Future Ford of Clovis and Future Kia of Clovis. You can also follow us on Twitter at Fordclovis or Futurekia. Thank you again.

5.0 out of 5.0

Vehicle Purchase Experience

by from Clovis, CA |

The entire dealing and buying experience was handled on a very professional basis by everyone involved in the transaction. All available incentives were offered, and options presented. Overall one of the better car buying experience we have had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Louis, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car and make sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Fresno, CA |

I did not have an appointment, but was able to get right in and have my Escape serviced quickly and efficiently. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

May 8, 2015

Thanks for your perfect review, Patricia! We're glad to hear that our team was efficient and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Clovis, California |

Everyone did everything that they could to find what best fits my needs and help get everything I wanted and needed without giving up. They all had a solution for everything.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

May 6, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Laura. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Future Ford of Clovis any time! Take care. Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

maintenance service

by from Clovis, CA |

There fast, friendly and very thorough. I went in for regular maintenance and they found a few minor issues and arrangedo for it to be fixed and replaced with new parts the very next day. Ryan and Akio did an excellent job in taking care of me and the repairs to my truck. Thank you for your dedication for excellent service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

May 4, 2015

William, we sincerely appreciate this review. Our team is dedicated to excellent service, and we're pleased that you experienced this during your time with us. Let us know if you need anything else, and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Best regards, Freddy Flores GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great deal, Great group of people ......

by from Clovis, CA |

sales people (Chris) that I have not seen in 6 months, still remembers my name...... and he wasn't even the one that sold me the vehicle, which was (Walter) who also remembers my name, now that is customer service ..... great group of people at Future Ford of Clovis, the service dept. was also very friendly with speedy service... thank you .... Bret Noble

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Bret, we're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Future Ford Of Clovis, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best regards, Freddy Flores - GSM


4.0 out of 5.0

Had a great visit

by from clovis, ca |

I like how everyone was very friendly. Everyone asked if I needed anything and all have smile. I like how they worked with me and I didn't feel like there was that much pressure on me. Great customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Jacquelyn, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Future Ford Of Clovis commitment to customer care and we're glad to know that our team provided you with a pressure free and great customer service. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best regards, Freddy Flores GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Fresno, Ca |

Great experience!! The staff were awesome!! They all treated me well && helped out a lot! Best of all I didn't have to wait long for my oil change.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you so much for your excellent input, Katherina! We're proud of our service staff and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt and Professional

by from Clovis, CA |

I enjoyed working with everyone that helped me find and purchase my new Focus SE hatchback. I liked the simplicity of using the internet initially, then everyone did a great job of finishing the process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

April 24, 2015

John, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Focus SE hatchback! We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Freddy Flores GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Fresno, CA |

Everyone was welcoming, courteous, helpful and patient. They were all on the same page, working together. New showroom with TV and coffee machine and comfortable seating is great! Drivers were great too. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Mary, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Future Ford Of Clovis. We plan to continue giving welcoming, helpful and patient service experience and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Freddy Flores - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledgeable and Friendly

by from Fresno California |

Our salesman was very knowledgeable and really friendly. Your new building is the greatest. Our finance guy was really efficient and quickly explained our loan terms in a way that was very easy to comprehend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Future Ford of Clovis responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Susan, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We're glad to read that our team member has been very knowledgeable and friendly. We want to assure that all of our customers are informed and all of their needs are met when it comes to their purchase. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Freddy Flores - GSM


(1-10 of 71 reviews)