Madera Auto Center

Madera Auto Center

1300 Country Club Dr, Madera, CA 93638

New 888-677-2438
Used 888-901-3972
Service 888-848-2354

We'll Keep You Coming Back!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
114 out of 118 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 123 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

New car purchase

by from Fresno, Ca 93722 |

I was greeted by Brandon and told him what I was interested in the Chevy Equinox. He showed my what was available and was very informative. Decided to take the car I choose for a test run and it was great. I felt no pressure in any way and feel like I was informed of all my options. All of the staff was very helpful. Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent shopping and buying experience at Madera Auto Center. We appreciate you choosing us and will be there for you after the sale as well. Enjoy your new vehicle, and do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions regarding the features or operation of your car. Thanks again!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Madera. CA |

My wife and I were looking to do a upgrade from our current vehicle, the 2014 Toyota Sienna SE was choice one, but the Sienna Limited was a dream.. Ramzy Saleh was the salesmen who was professional and upfront. We told him what we wanted along with maybe a chance at the dream! So we made a decision to go for the dream. "BINGO" we got what we didn't expect to get, the Sienna 2014 limited with the right payments, unbelievable!!! We would like to thank the dealership and especially Ramzy Saleh for his help and honesty. Highly recommended.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Hi, DT! Thanks so much for the encouraging feedback. We're so glad to hear Ramzy helped you achieve your dream Sienna Limited! Your recommendation is truly appreciated, as well. Never hesitate to reach out to us for anything you may need! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

Got my swagger van from MAC

by from Fresno, ca |

My wife and I needed a bigger vehicle for our growing family so we decided to stop by MAC after our 4th of July trip to Sacramento. On our way home, (Fresno) we stopped by MAC and was greeted by Angelica. We've been there before so she knew what we were there for. There was a couple of Sienna vans on the lot, but the one we wanted wasn't there. We were informed that the one we wanted (white Sienna SE with navigation) was on its way from the factory and will be here between July 8th through the 12th. So we got all the paper work done and signed on the 4th. Four days later I got a called and said that our van just arrived. We went and picked it up that same day. This is our 4th vehicle that we've bought from MAC and it won't be our last either. Thanks again to Angelica, Danny and Neng.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Hi, Houa! Thanks so much for your continued business at Madera Auto Center. We're thrilled to know Angelica, Danny and Neng took good care of you and that you left in the exact vehicle you wanted. We always here for you if you should ever need anything! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

PC12312011

by from Fresno, CA |

Excellent experience for my wife and I!!!! No haggeling, pressure, lengthy process. They worked like they wanted to please us and wanted our business. Would recomend them to anyone. A short drive to Madera from Fresno.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Hi, BillDee! Thanks for the thoughtful comments! We do aim to please our customers and truly want to earn your business. We appreciate that you chose Madera Auto Center for your car purchase - please let us know if you ever need anything! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Fresno, Ca |

We were looking for a truck that had to be a 4 door. We initially went, just with the thought of looking, especially at used cars. Martin, the sales associate that helped us, quickly came to help us. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to help us out. I feel everyone there was very professional and friendly. We ended up taking home a new truck that I'm sure will last us many, many years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Hello, Croxanna! Thank you for the kind feedback regarding your experience working with Martin and our staff during your car purchase. We're so happy to know you were provided with top-quality customer service. Please enjoy your new truck and feel free to reach out to us if you ever need anything! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying my Chevy Camero s/s

by from Merced, Ca |

First off let me explain why I went to this Chevy Dealer. I filled out a question form on the official Chevrolet web site. I got inquires from 5 local chevy dealers. They all wanted to see me and talk to me (for about a week) then I heard nothing. Well a month went by and I got a nice e-mail from Madera asking if I was still interested or had I got the car I wanted. NO pressure, and they just got some new ones in. I like no pressure...Buying a new car should not make you feel like your buying a Time Share, if you know the High pressure there. When I got there I was greeted by Ramsy Saleh. He informed me up front on how they work and would get me the best deal. I didn't have to go back and forth with the manager etc. He knew what I was expecting and fulfilled all I required. He was familiar with the product and what and how to work all the new things the car came with and showed me..Kept me informed all the way from Hello to the Finance Man who also was good. Ramsy made this a great experience. So Happy I went to Madera.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Hi, Thomas! Thank you for providing such a kind and courteous explanation as to why you chose Madera Auto Center. We couldn't be happier to know that you had a wonderful experience with us. Ramzy and our Staff value your business and work to ensure our customers never feel pressured. Please feel free to contact us if you ever need anything! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, good people

by from Coalinga, CA |

I had called in and talked to Ramzy and told him what car I wanted and we would be there in about an hour and a half. He told me it would waiting for us in front when we got there and it was. Everything went well and I was in our new car and on the road about 1 on my way home. I was very pleased with Ramzy he was very helpful and so it went very smooth. I will tell anyone that is looking for new car to go Madera Auto Center and if they want ask for Ramzy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Hello, and thank you for the positive feedback regarding your experience with Ramzy at the dealership. Nothing makes us happier than hearing from a satisfied customer! We're thrilled to know the whole process went smoothly and that Ramzy provided attentive service. We truly appreciate the recommendations, and please let us know if you ever need anything! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Buying Experience

by from Madera, CA |

My sales representitive Ramzy Saleh was Very Pleasant to work with, he was very attentive to my concerns about purchasing a used car, he did not push me into something that I was not interested in or could not afford, that being said, This company will have a return customer in the future. I will always recommed Madera Auto Center to my family and friends. This was the easiest car purchase I have experienced and someday I will return for my next purchase. Thank you Ramzy Saleh and Madera Auto Center. PS My tinted windows turned out AWESOME.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Hello, and thank you for the kind feedback about your experience working with Ramzy at the dealership. We're so happy to know you received top-quality customer care and that we could earn your business. We truly appreciate your loyalty and your recommendations to family and friends. Enjoy those tinted windows! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

pc12312011

by from Madera CA |

Purchased a new truck in April 2014 and Ramzy was my salesman. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he is selling made the buying process very easy and got me a great deal. I would recommend if highly as he will go out of his way to get u what u want or need in a vehicle. Excellent Customer Service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Hi, Tiffany! Thanks for the kind feedback regarding your experience with Ramzy at the dealership. We're happy to know you received quality customer service, as it's a top priority for us each day. Let us know if you ever need anything! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

Great deal! Ramey Saleh was awesome!

by from Madera Ca. |

Marty and his team are the best! Ramzy Saleh was kind and curtious my wife and I where in and out of the dealership faster than I was able to get cable to fix my tv. We came in found the car and were out in 2.5 hrs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Hi, Brad! Thanks for the thoughtful comments about your visit at the dealership. Quick and convenient is what we aim for! Please don't hesitate to contact us for anything you may need. Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Purchase

by from Fresno,CA |

Vic Bravo is the man. After dealing with a dozen dealers, Vic got me the best interest rate and overall deal in the valley. His customer service and knowledge was outstanding. He even had great taste in music :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Hello, and thank you for the kind words about your experience working with Victor at the dealership. After reviewing other dealers, we're glad you found us in the end! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


(1-10 of 123 reviews)