Madera Auto Center

Madera Auto Center

1300 Country Club Dr, Madera, CA 93638

New 888-677-2438
Used 888-901-3972
Service 888-848-2354

We'll Keep You Coming Back!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
116 out of 125 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 125 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great deal! Ramey Saleh was awesome!

by from Madera Ca. |

Marty and his team are the best! Ramzy Saleh was kind and curtious my wife and I where in and out of the dealership faster than I was able to get cable to fix my tv. We came in found the car and were out in 2.5 hrs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Hi, Brad! Thanks for the thoughtful comments about your visit at the dealership. Quick and convenient is what we aim for! Please don't hesitate to contact us for anything you may need. Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Purchase

by from Fresno,CA |

Vic Bravo is the man. After dealing with a dozen dealers, Vic got me the best interest rate and overall deal in the valley. His customer service and knowledge was outstanding. He even had great taste in music :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Hello, and thank you for the kind words about your experience working with Victor at the dealership. After reviewing other dealers, we're glad you found us in the end! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

jaykumar patel aka sunny patel

by from madera ca |

Great place to buy car...no complaints. ..and you have to buy car from sales person Ramzy and vic. People who know about cars....and also there Manager Danny he will make sure that you will go home in your new car by finding best financia.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Hi, Sunny! We appreciate your positive comments about Ramzy, Victor and Danny - thank you for the recommendation! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Fresno, CA |

Just took my car in for Service. Kitty and Robert are always so friendly and make me feel like it really matters that I drive from Fresno to service my cars. Thank you Madera Toyota...keep up the good work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Hi, Judith! Thanks for the kind feedback about our Service Department, and Kitty and Robert, specifically. We appreciate you coming up here from Fresno for your service needs! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

Online to in-person: Overall great experience!

by from Fresno, CA |

My husband started car shopping on-line, we knew exactly what we wanted and at what price, and he received a prompt and courteous e-mail response to his e-mail inquiries from the Madera Auto Center. We went in person on January 17, 2014, and were immediately introduced to Vic Bravo who provided a great experience. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, we had a fun test drive, and best of all there was no pressure to buy and no need to negotiate. Since we knew exactly what we wanted, we purchased our 2014 Chevrolet Malibu. After we completed the paperwork, Vic was helpful in getting me acquainted with the features of the car, setting up bluetooth, and setting up OnStar (6 months free). My husband and I both agreed, after shopping around in-person in Fresno, that this was the best car shopping experience we have had and we love our new Malibu.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Hi, Angelica! Thank you for your thoughtful review of the dealership and your experience working with Victor. We love knowing that you and your husband received top-quality customer service here. Please continue to enjoy your Malibu, and let us know if you ever need anything! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


4.0 out of 5.0

Very nice people, great customer service

by from Madera California |

Had a great experience at Madera Auto Center. Great customer service. Our salesperson was very informed about the vehicle and answered all of our questions. Willing to search around even to check for other color and optional equipment to get us the one we wanted. Water and coffee available while we filled out paperwork. Would go back in a heartbeat. Go see Ramzy Saleh if you are looking for a new car or truck.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Hello, and thanks for the kind comments about your shopping experience at the dealership. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you received top-notch customer service from Ramzy. Please don't hesitate to contact us for anything you may need! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

AWESOME EXPERIENCE, 5 CARS AND COUNTING

by from FRESNO, CALIFORNIA |

WE HAVE BOUGHT A TOTAL OF 5 CARS FROM THIS DEALERSHIP, EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE EVERY SINGLE TIME. WE CALL TO MAKE SURE RAMZY SALEH IS AT WORK BEFORE GOING AND HE ALWAYS HAS THE CAR, TRUCK OR SUV READY FOR US TO TEST DRIVE. THIS IS FAMILY FRIENDLY DEALERSHIP. OTHER DEALERSHIPS FORCED US TO LEAVE DUE TO PUSHY SALESMEN, BUT NOT THIS DEALER. RAMZY IS PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL AND MAKES THE DEAL MAKING PROCESS AN EASE. RECOMMEND THIS DEALER FOR ALL YOUR NEEDS AND RAMZY WILL FIND YOU WHATEVER CAR OR TRUCK YOU NEED AND ASK FOR. SURVEY CODE PC12312011

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Hi, Sonny! We truly appreciate your thoughtful review and recommendation of the dealership. We're so thrilled to know that you as our loyal and valued customer continue to receive top-quality service from Ramzy and our Staff. Never hesitate to contact us for anything you may need! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

Joe Vived PC12312011

by from Madera, California |

Ramzy Saleh made my visits to Madera Auto Center positive and pleasant experiences. I purchased a new Chevy pickup. I had numerous concerns and questions that Ramzy addressed. He was helpful and knowledgeable regarding all aspects of the truck. The process took several days, but he solved every problem I presented with a smile and pleasant attitude. I think he got me a needed trailer brake at no cost, arranged with service department the items to be removed from my trade in, and his price was the best of comparable vehicles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Hi, Joe! Thanks for the positive feedback regarding your experience with Ramzy at the dealership. We're so happy to know your visits here were met with courteous and helpful customer service. Please let us know if you ever need anything! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

Best deal and saleperson

by from fresno, ca |

I bought a new 2013 Toyota Highlander limited from Madera Auto Center and couldn't be more excited. The saleperson Ramzy Saleh got me what I wanted and more. The transaction went smooth. Drove the car home the same day. Got me the best deal that other dealers couldnt get me. My next car I will buy from Madera auto center. :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Hello, and thank you for choosing Madera Auto Center! We appreciate your kind review and are glad to know we could provide you with the best deal possible. Please let us know if you ever need anything! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


5.0 out of 5.0

Ramzy Saleh very helpful

by from Fresno, CA |

Answered all questions I had and some I was not even aware that I needed answered.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Madera Auto Center responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Hello, and thanks for the feedback about your experience working with Ramzy at the dealership. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


(11-20 of 125 reviews)