Clawson Honda

Clawson Honda

6346 N Blackstone Avenue, Fresno, CA 93710

New 888-677-6451
Used 866-291-5732
Service 866-913-9875

Clawson is Honda

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
124 out of 125 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 126 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Love Clawson

by from Fresno, CA |

My cars have all been serviced at Clawson... guess that says it all. My buying experience over the last 15 years has been equally as satisfying. Best sale staff in town. I have tried the other local Honda dealership and they have the typical "used car" salesman attitude.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Clawson Honda responded to this review

January 8, 2014

I appreciate you leaving such positive feedback about our dealership! It is a point of pride that we do everything we can to support our customers during their time with us. I am ecstatic to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your visit. Our highly-qualified staff and technicians are committed to ensuring our customers receive the service and support they need and deserve. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need additional help or have any questions. To stay up to date on our current news and information, remember to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Marcella Zalpa, Sales Facilitator

5.0 out of 5.0

Exemplary Service

by from Fresno, California |

The service people took care of my needs quickly and efficiently. Although I had not made an appointment, they took my car, checked and filled all my fluides and changed the oil. Thank you for such good service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great People and Great Service

by from Fresno Ca |

Jason Rodrigues was Great!! Very informative and helpful. I really appreciated his customer service and support with each question I had. Thank you!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Clawson Honda responded to this review

July 31, 2014

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Clawson Honda of Fresno was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Regards, Marcella Zalpa, Sales Facilitator


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Fresno, CA |

The salesman are not pushy and willing to work with you to get you the best deal on the vehicle you have chosen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Clawson Honda responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Rickey, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Clawson Honda of Fresno and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, Marcella Zalpa, Sales Facilitator


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Fresno, CA |

The interaction with the salesmen was outstanding. Even though it was late they took the time to take care of me. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Clawson Honda responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. With appreciation, Marcella Zalpa, Sales Facilitator


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Fresno, CA |

I enjoyed the patience and willingness to work on an affordable deal that I was comfortable with. Grateful there wasn't a high pressure. My husband can be a difficult one to sell. Also, like the practice having to work with two salesmen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Clawson Honda responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Rolinda, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Thanks, Marcella Zalpa, Sales Facilitator


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Customer Service

by from Fresno, California |

I always get Sal and I love his customer service and professionalism. He is amazing! I will always get all my services done here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Clawson Honda responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Christen, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Clawson Honda team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Kind thanks, Marcella Zalpa, Sales Facilitator


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice place to visit - nice waiting area

by from Fresno, CA |

All personnel are very pleasant and helpfull. Waiting area is very clean if you need to wait for your vehicle. Service personnel very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Clawson Honda responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Anita, thank you, for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Clawson Honda of Fresno team and we all strive to provide excellent service! Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Thanks, Marcella Zalpa, Sales Facilitator


5.0 out of 5.0

fast service

by from madera ca |

Fast service. Was greeted as soon as i pulled up. Offered me a coffee and asked what channel i wanted the tv on.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Clawson Honda responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Marcella Zalpa, Sales Facilitator


5.0 out of 5.0

Service was great

by from Fresno Ca |

Patty was the one that was very helpful and answered all are questions. Great customer service with her, very knowledgeable about Honda products. She will be the one we would send people to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Clawson Honda responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Jenelle, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Clawson Honda of Fresno. We can't wait to see you for your next servicing appointment; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Best, Marcella Zalpa, Sales Facilitator


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, associates who care.

by from Fresno, CA |

Sandra Baker went above and beyond to make me feel like I was a priority not a dollar sign. I had some unexpected repairs that needed to be done and I was very upset when I found out how much it was going to be. She explained the problem, explained the repairs and why they were important. She found coupons that can be applied and in the end I'm glad I had the repairs done. Clawson Honda and there staff (especially Sandra Baker) will keep me coming for all my honda needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Clawson Honda responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Nellie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Clawson Honda of Fresno team, and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Marcella Zalpa, Sales Facilitator


(1-10 of 126 reviews)