Salinas Valley Ford Lincoln

Salinas Valley Ford Lincoln

1100 Auto Center Circle, Salinas, CA 93907

New 877-212-5232
Used 888-548-0543
Service 888-456-5365

We Are The Valley! Like us on Facebook for exclusive offers: https://www.facebook.com/Salinas.Valley.Ford

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
48 out of 48 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 48 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

2014 F150 STX

by from Marina, CA |

Overall my experience buying my new 2014 F150 was good. I got a fair price on truck even though they couldn't get the color I wanted. I settled for my second color but had extra insentives thrown into the deal that included a back up sensor and tented window. The staff were really nice and I would recommend going there and talking to Javier and Charlie, those guys are good. I was doing a lot of shopping around and what I got for a new truck I would have spend 10K or more with a used or new truck else where. Check them out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly staff, easy process.

by from Salinas, CA |

All staff were very friendly and I was happy to see that the salesmen were not pushy. I had not been in the market for a new vehicle for a long time so I was very nervous. But, the staff made me feel at ease throughout the whole process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Salinas Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Marco, thank you for writing this five-star review of our dealership. We're delighted to hear that our staff was friendly and able to make you feel at east throughout your entire purchasing experience. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to call or stop by. Also, be sure to check out the advertised specials posted to our dealerships Facebook page. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Best Regards, Paul Clark- General Manager paulclark@salinasvalleyford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent evap leak repair

by from Salinas, Ca |

I was happy that I was charged a deductible of $100. to repair a reoccurring problem that kept happening while my Ranger was under warranty. This repair would have cost $330. if it had not been a preexisting condition as my truck is now out of warranty.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership to buy from

by from Salinas ca |

Friendly helpful staff willing to work with me. The salespreson took time to show me the entire truck inventory

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Salinas Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Thank you so much for the kind words! We strive to provide our guests with excellent customer service and we're delighted to hear that we did just that! I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Best Regards, Paul Clark- General Manager paulclark@salinasvalleyford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly staff, knowledgeable.

by from Salinas, CA |

Friendly, helpful personnel; Danny, Kevin, and Dave were knowledgeable and patient in answering our many questions with no pressure to buy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Salinas Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 5, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Salinas Valley Ford, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Best Regards, Paul Clark- General Manager paulclark@salinasvalleyford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience with the finance manager

by from Pittsburg,CA |

What I liked the best is that the financing manager was a extremely nice,helpful and has a great sense of humor! Mr. Shepherd.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Salinas Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Wow, what a lovely review to read! We're delighted to hear that Mr. Shepherd was extremely helpful, nice, and had a great sense of humor. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at your earliest convenience. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook for access to service coupons. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Best Regards, Paul Clark- General Manager paulclark@salinasvalleyford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Hollister, Ca |

Nick provided no pressure, no hassle great customer service. My husband was impressed as well so he bought a car that same day too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Salinas Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Gaby, congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. We're thrilled to hear that Nick provided you with a hassle and pressure free car purchasing experience. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook for access to service specials and promotional offers. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Paul Clark- General Manager paulclark@salinasvalleyford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

TWICE!!!

by from Salinas |

we were well taken care of. so we had to come back for another car! another great experience. this time with Felix. two Fiestas. third time, Mustang maybe? TRUST SVF!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Salinas Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 27, 2014

It's a pleasure to read about second experience with our dealership. Congratulations on your new Fiesta! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Felix was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Paul Clark- General Manager paulclark@salinasvalleyford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy a new car.

by from Salinas, CA |

I did not feel any pressure to buy my car. Shaylene listened what I wanted and did not put any pressure on me to purchase a car. she took the time to show me what I thought I wanted and listen to what I was saying to, understand what I really wanted was not what I was saying. Shaylene took the time to look thought all of the stock to see if what I want was there. She also took the time to help me with cleaning out my old car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Salinas Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle, Wendy. It's a pleasure to hear that Shaylene provided you with a pressure free car purchasing experience. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to contact us at any time. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us and we hope to work with you again in the future. Visit us on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Best Regards, Paul Clark- General Manager paulclark@salinasvalleyford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Salinas, CA |

Anthony was friendly and listen to the type of service need for my vehicle. He followed up with a call as the what was need to repair my vehicle. He has excellent customer service skills.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Salinas Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 23, 2014

Jeannie, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Anthony was friendly and listened to your needs. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. We work very hard to provide each of our customers with knowledgeable and pressure-free service and it's good to hear that Anthony was able to show you what Salinas Valley Ford is all about. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Best Regards, Paul Clark- General Manager paulclark@salinasvalleyford.com


(1-10 of 48 reviews)