Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

4 Geary Plaza, Seaside, CA 93955

New 888-306-4773
Used 888-305-0567
Service 888-309-9451

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
10 out of 10 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Monterey, CA |

I had an appointment to have The Works (oil change) done. When I arrived, there had been a mixup and I wasn't on the schedule. Roger Nichols told me "no problem", we will make sure we take care of you. He did, and I had my car serviced as promised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Hi George and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Roger as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Mark Erickson merickson@vscc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Monterey, CA |

I had to call because we were running late and John Davison was very accommodating. He was very friendly and understanding in person. He explained the inspection and his recommendations clearly and answered our questions. We waited for the work to be done, and were thrilled with the lounge area and big screen TV!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Hi Patrick and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate John as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Mark Erickson merickson@vscc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and friendly staff

by from Seaside, CA |

I appreciated transportation to nearby shopping outlet while my LS was serviced. The service dept. returned my car washed and vacuumed --and really nice surprise---and running like new. Outstanding service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Betty! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best, Mark Erickson merickson@vscc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service - Customer Focused

by from Seaside, CA |

John, my service advisor - had all of the paperwork ready for me when I pulled in. The "drop off" only took a few minutes. When they had an electrical outage in the area, he immediately called me to say my car might not be ready at the scheduled time due to the fact it was up on a rack and they couldn't get it down. then called and said they were back in business, come a the appointed time. Excellent service. All service work done according to plan as expected.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Robert, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. John is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Each employee is a valued member of the Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln Mercury team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, Mark Erickson merickson@vscc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great repair experience

by from Del Rey Oaks, CA |

The fuel pump problem with my 2001 Ranger 3.0 L was quickly delt with. Part was available over night, repair took 4 hours. Courtesey Shuttle took me home after AAA delivered me and Ranger to CCF. Good show all around!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 8, 2015

Thank you so much for your review, Ross! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Best regards, Mark Erickson merickson@vscc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome from start to finish, highly recommend!

by from Seaside, CA |

Service is exceptional, people are friendly, car is done either on time or sooner, and you feel as though you are the most important customer at the dealership. This is why I buy here, service here, and send friends and colleagues to buy cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 10, 2015

Denise, we thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Mark Erickson merickson@vscc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice new service area

by from Seaside, CA |

Your service advisers are the best, they know their product and are willing to talk about the service need, and what your vehicle needs and dont nneed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 27, 2014

Daniel, thank you so much for this review! We appreciate you for choosing us for your vehicle's service needs. We always have our customer's best interest in terms of what they need and do not need for their car. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best, Mark Erickson merickson@vscc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Seaside CA |

John in service, always willing to inform me of what really needs to be done and what can wait. I trust him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 6, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Barbara! I'm very happy to hear that John was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Mark Erickson merickson@vscc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Maintenance Team I have Encountered in a Bit

by from Monterey, CA |

The drop-off process was quick and rather seamless. I really liked the fact that my car was given a wash as well. This is something I have not experienced in a while, but you having done this makes me feel valued as a customer. Roger was great at going over the maintenance sheet with me and talking about the tire threads and break pads.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Ralph, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle and I am glad that Roger was able to satisfy that. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Mark Erickson merickson@vscc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Shannon Cardwell

by from Pacific Grove Ca 93950 |

Mike Bobay was our salesman. He did not pressure us to make a decision. He was very patience and we felt at ease dealing with him. He took his time and answered all of or questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 10 reviews)