Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac

Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac

780 Serramonte Blvd, Colma, CA 94014

New 888-879-9427
Used 888-890-1831
Service 888-714-9001

Please contact Neil Taylor for YOUR VERY SPECIAL INTERNET PRICE !

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
76 out of 77 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 77 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Title

by from San Francisco, ca |

While it took a part awhile to get in when it finally made it the service was fast and convenient with the shuttle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 21, 2014

Shawn, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Scott Wright | Owner | scottcwright@yahoo.com

4.0 out of 5.0

Great people work for this company

by from Colma, CA |

The gentleman who signed me in was great. The driver who took me home was the best. However, you need more drivers or a better system. I waited 1 1/2 hours for the ride, then had to go to SF first, before going to my home in Millbrae.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Thanks so much Susan for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Scott Wright | Owner | scottcwright@yahoo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Brake Recall Notice

by from Colma, CA |

I didn't like the line to get in (not the dealership's fault of course). But the service manager got me in and my recall notice resolved as quickly as possible. Overall, I am very happy with the experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

August 3, 2014

We're happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience, Benjamin! Our number one priority is providing top notch customer service, and we're happy that this was your experience. If you need anything further, don't hesitate to come back! Best, Scott Wright | General Manager | scottcwright@yahoo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

phone call as soon as it was ready

by from Daly City,CA. |

they did a great job and called me as soon as it was done which saved me alot of time in my day,it was done before the estimated time, great job!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Alfredo, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Scott Wright | Owner | scottcwright@yahoo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from San Mateo, Ca |

Scott Wright took great care of me from a customer standpoint. The service staff was excellent, all work was done and the truck was neat and clean upon return.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Hi Joseph and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that we were able to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! Scott Wright | Owner | scottcwright@yahoo.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service all around

by from Colma, Ca |

Friendly staff, especially Louis Nasser who did soft sale, no pushing. Very smooth transaction and very happy with purchased vehicle. Cars I was looking for were in stock. (cruze all 3 models). Facilities were also clean. Thank you Stewart Chevrolet.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Thank you Jelina, we love hearing about customers that have a pleasing experience at Stewart Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Scott Wright | Owner | scottcwright@yahoo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast and a reasonable price

by from Palo Alto, CA |

I did not have much time to shop, my old car had died. So I wanted to do it quick and in a good price. I got what I wanted. The only issue is that nobody in California had the options I wanted. So I had to either wait 6 weeks or pick different options. I was not happy about that, but I understand that it is a GM issue and the dealership could not do anything about that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 9, 2014

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience Hillel. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Scott Wright | Owner | scottcwright@yahoo.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Colma , CA |

When I enter car service was good, but after fix my car and bring to me late and have dust on my car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 10, 2014

I?m sorry to hear about your recent visit to our dealership. Our customers are our top priority, and we do apologize if your vehicle's service needs have not been met. If you?d like, please contact me at your earliest convenience. I?d like to further understand what happened and see if we can make this up. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Scott Wright | Owner | scottcwright@yahoo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience I've ever had

by from Colma, CA |

We went to the dealership to see the CTS-V Sports Wagon with a low expectancy of purchasing one. Our sales representative, Lex Fulgencio, was really helpful from the get go. He was really knowledgeable about the car and he took us on two test drives to make sure it was the car for us. He communicated well and served as a great mediator between us and management. He conveyed our message clearly and we're satisfied knowing we got the best possible deal. Management also made a great deal of effort to make the purchase possible. The overall process was extremely easy compared to previous experiences at other dealerships.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thank you Felman for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience! We are sincerely pleased to know that Lex's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Scott Wright | Owner | scottcwright@yahoo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Chevy Volt new purchase

by from Colma, CA |

The only thing Lex and the Stewart team could have done to make my experience better was to give the car to me for free

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 9, 2014

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Scott Wright | Owner | scottcwright@yahoo.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from San Francisco, Ca |

I had a wonderful experience. It took a few days but Scott Wright had a loaner vehicle for me to use and I did not have to lose any time from work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Scott Wright | Owner | scottcwright@yahoo.com


(1-10 of 77 reviews)