Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC

1905 Market St, Concord, CA 94520

New 866-413-1486
Used 866-413-1482
Service 888-744-2801

Low Prices. Premium Customer Service. Since 1928.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
90 out of 90 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 90 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The best car buying experience!

by from Benicia, CA |

Lea made buying our new GMC Terrian a pleasure. She is very personable and helpful. Lea has a great understanding of her customers and the line of GMC vehicles. This is the best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you Lea and the whole team at Lehmer's GMC!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Tommy, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Lea is a dedicated member of our team who commits herself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and thank you again for your business. Kind regards, Darren Anderson - General Manager, danderson@lehmers.com

4.0 out of 5.0

Routine Service

by from Concord, CA |

Didn't wash car. Roof bike racks were the reason given but other car washes seem to have no problem with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC responded to this review

June 8, 2014

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience, Gregory. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Best regards, Darren Anderson - General Manager, danderson@lehmers.com


5.0 out of 5.0

No Hassle Sales

by from Concord, Ca |

Rick Weaver made the entire process smooth. We only had to come to the dealer for an hour on a Saturday as all the information was exchanged over the phone. I didn't need to haggle the price because I knew he would get me the best deal without the back and forth to the sales manager. Thanks Rick for your honest hard work!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Warranty check

by from Concord ca |

I walked in service area. There was a guy sitting at a desk to the left on the computer. No eye contact kept working. Finally said u picking up I said yes. Then he said u need to go to the cashier. It was fine car was washed and same guy went and got my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Catherine. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Warm regards, Darren Anderson - General Manager, danderson@lehmers.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service ; customer is #1

by from Walnut Creek, CA |

Trustworthy, honest and very customer focused. Your service advisors and staff are always helpful and they provide information and help that is needed during stressful repair situations. Thank you for all that you do.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Dennis, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the service performed on their vehicle and it is encouraging to hear that our team was always helpful, informative and honest during you visits. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Darren Anderson - General Manager, danderson@lehmers.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Concord, CA |

Brought my 2001 GMC truck in for service and, as usual, the service people were prompt, courteous and willing to assist. Thanks Lehmer's Team!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Thomas, thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the service we know you deserve. Thank you again and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Warm regards, Darren Anderson - General Manager, danderson@lehmers.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Concord, Californnia |

Very pleasant, lots of nice people, got to meet the owner, including my wifes side of the family, bought over 10 cars from Lehmers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Hi Lester and thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Darren Anderson - General Manager, danderson@lehmers.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Liz

by from Martinez, CA |

I brought my Enclave in because of a problem with my air conditioning. They fixed it, but couldn't find a leak. However, a die was added to detect possible leaks in the future. They were very thorough.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Elizabeth, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review about your service visit. I am glad that you were pleased with the thorough service you received from our team. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Respectfully, Darren Anderson - General Manager, danderson@lehmers.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Concord, Ca |

Tom was helpful in the diagnosis of the problem with my A/C on my Acadia. He provided a car for me and kept me up to date on the repairs involved.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC responded to this review

May 24, 2014

Gail, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. I am delighted to know that you were satisfied with Tom and the service that you receive from us. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Best regards, Darren Anderson - General Manager, danderson@lehmers.com


5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from concord, CA |

My truck was over due for an oil change, and there was a recall which they performed. They were most helpful and accommodating.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC responded to this review

May 22, 2014

Thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience, John! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team was helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Take care, Darren Anderson - General Manager, danderson@lehmers.com


5.0 out of 5.0

returning customer still happy

by from concord,ca |

Robert was very helpful and honest in assisting me in my second vehicle purchase. I will continue to recommend lehmers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, George. We are very happy to hear that George was so helpful and honest during your second vehicle purchase. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Respectfully, Darren Anderson - General Manager, danderson@lehmers.com


(1-10 of 90 reviews)