Marthaler Ford of Worthington

611 Oxford St, Worthington, MN 56187

New 888-287-6831 New888-287-6831
Used 888-287-3270 Used888-287-3270
Service 888-288-2310 Service 888-288-2310

Shop, Click, and Enjoy at marthalerford.com!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 15 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service in short time frame

by from Worthington, MN |

Was able to add extra services in short notice to avoid having to return. They are about an hour drive and there is a ford dealership closer to me but after using Malthaler I'm going to be a repeat customer due to the outstanding service and quality employees.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marthaler Ford of Worthington responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thanks Angi! We appreciate the great feedback and look forward to seeing you for all of you future service needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Worthington, MN |

fast and efficient work. I would highly recommend dealership to anybody that wants to be treated like royalty. everybody in the dealership is very kind and I feel like they really take care of me and my vehicle

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from fulda, mn |

They went above and beyond to find what I wanted the even located the exact truck that I was looking for

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marthaler Ford of Worthington responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thanks Jeremy! Each of our customers is special to us and we know that we might need to go a little further than even our large inventory to accommodate.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, prompt, affordable service

by from Winona, MN |

I got very prompt service there. The oil change was very affordable. The people at the service desk were friendly and helpful.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marthaler Ford of Worthington responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thanks Jeff! It's our mission to consistently provide that prompt, affordable, and friendly service you brought up.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Adrian, MN |

They always fit me in for service! They pick up and drop my vehicle back off! They don't mind answering all of my questions and explaining my concerns!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marthaler Ford of Worthington responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thanks Caryn! We appreciate the great feedback and we embrace the opportunity to be the problem solvers and to answer each and every question our guests may have.


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly atmosphere

by from Worthington, Mn |

I'm very impressed. The service manager was polite and prompt. The inspection took very little time and the part was recieved the next day as promised.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marthaler Ford of Worthington responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Thanks James! Our service team takes a lot of pride in doing great work in an efficient way. Thanks for taking the time to share the feedback.


5.0 out of 5.0

Always a good experience.

by from Fulda, Mn |

I am treated well at Marthaler. My concerns and questions are answered right away. No problem purchasing a vehicle either.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marthaler Ford of Worthington responded to this review

March 23, 2016

Thanks Susan! We appreciate you taking the time to share the feedback and we look forward to providing great guest service for years to come!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Worthington, MN |

All departments Staff is Professional and very friendly and helpful. Work was done in timely manner. Would recommend to others.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marthaler Ford of Worthington responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Thanks Daryl! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to making your future visits 5 Star Experiences!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very helpful

by from Worthington, MN |

Helpful and nice. Sales staff did everything I wanted to get us the exact car we wanted with every accessory we wanted. Never rushed or pushed anything.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marthaler Ford of Worthington responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Thanks Arond! We love working hard for our customers and earning their business for life. We appreciate the feedback.


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change, service check, tire rotation

by from Worthington, MN |

They asked me if I wanted a couple of service items taken care of before doing them, instead of just doing it without asking and finding out about them when I see the bill.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marthaler Ford of Worthington responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Thanks Marlin! We definitely wouldn't want to work on our guests' vehicles without their permission. Thanks for taking the time to share about your positive experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!


(1-10 of 15 reviews)