Monarch Ford

Monarch Ford

132 N D St, Exeter, CA 93221

New 888-480-1445
Used 877-207-5943
Service 888-631-4790

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
37 out of 38 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 38 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Exeter, ca |

The staff was very friendly. The employees moved quickly and efficiently. Everyone knew what they were supposed to be doing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service

by from Exeter, CA |

The young salesman, Anthony Di Pietro, was new in the position and was very patient with me and kind. I had lost my husband and needed a newer vehicle. They were very helpful and didn't pressure sell.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Monarch Ford responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Sharon- We thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. I'm glad Anthony was there to help you find the vehicle you were looking for. I'm positive that you'll enjoy it. If you have any questions, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Chance Gernhardt Internet Manager cgernhardt@monarchford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceollent Customer service and great deals

by from Exeter, Ca. |

Friendly, helpful and informative. Had a great experience. Scott was very helpful and Chance made a perfect deal for us. We have been ford customers for 20+ years and will always come back! Thanx Ford, Judie Casey

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Monarch Ford responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review, Grover! I'm very happy to hear that Scott and Chance were of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Chance Gernhardt Internet Manager cgernhardt@monarchford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great

by from Exeter, CA |

I felt confident that my car was serviced and blinker problem was fixed. Personnel were polite. Car was ready when they told me it would be ready.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Monarch Ford responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Barbara, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us helpful feedback. We're glad that our service team was able to repair your car to your standards. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Best, Chance Gernhardt Internet Manager cgernhardt@monarchford.com


2.0 out of 5.0

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

by from Woodlake, CA |

On June 28th 2014 I went in to check out some used vehicles and had the worst experience I have ever had in any vehicle dealership. I had the unpleasant experience of being approached by a man with a heavy accent who called himself the manager of this facility. He was ignorant and extremely disrespectful in the form that he spoke to me. I have never ever been spoken to in that tone and never thought I would be treated that way. Extremely disappointment as I surely didn't expect none of this. Will never return nor will I recommend to no one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Monarch Ford responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Elisa. It is unfortunate to hear that you were displeased with the level of customer service you received during your visit. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you on this matter in order to grow our dealership in a more positive direction. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that i can address your concerns and try to ameliorate the issue. Regards, Chance Gernhardt- Internet Manager cgernhardt@monarchford.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Fun Experiance

by from Exeter CA |

Staff worked well with my wife and I. We expressed our desires and it was evident that our desires were heard.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Monarch Ford responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Jorge, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Monarch Ford was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best, Chance Gernhardt Internet Manager cgernhardt@monarchford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

AMAZING people, Great prices!

by from Exeter, CA |

Loved that they were honest and gave us the absolute best price! Everyone was very friendly and really took time with us and you could tell that they cared a lot about their customers. Scott and Chance were AMAZING! Also the town is so cute and has that great small town feel. Great people, great town, great BBQ, great service and great prices! I definitely fell in love this town! I will definitely be back and I would definitely recommend to friends. Worth the drive!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Monarch Ford responded to this review

May 31, 2014

Tara- We appreciate hearing you had to say. Thank you for stopping in and letting us assist you with your automotive needs. I'm glad to hear you had a very enjoyable visit with our team recently. We look forward to many more future visits from you. In the meantime, visit us on Facebook and on Twitter for the most up to date deals we have going on! Best, Chance Gernhardt Internet Manager cgernhardt@monarchford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The BEST Dealership with a Hometown feel!

by from Exeter, CA |

This is the 3rd vehicle that we've either purchased or that we've helped family purchase in a year at Monarch Ford. 2 of these vehicles have been Certified Pre-Owned and we LOVE the great deals and peace of mind that provides! Great staff!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Monarch Ford responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Eric, it was a pleasure to read about your third car purchase experience with Monarch Ford. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that our team were able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Chance Gernhardt Internet Manager cgernhardt@monarchford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good people, willing to help.

by from Exeter, CA |

People were willing to make everything as pleasing as possible. I know they must have gotten me 8 glass of water during my stay.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Monarch Ford responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Michael- We thank you for letting us know about your most recent experience with our team. Our team looks forward to accommodating you again during future visits. Please let us know what else we can do down the road. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and on Twitter for the most up to date deals! Best, Chance Gernhardt Internet Manager cgernhardt@monarchford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Exeter, CA |

The sales team was very friendly and accommodating and did not pressure us into anything. They made our purchase simple and time efficient and took great care of us during our time there. Overall, we are very happy with our experience and purchase from Monarch Ford!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Monarch Ford responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Kristin- We appreciate the kind words. Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Monarch Ford with all of us. I'm glad to hear our team provided the excellent services you were looking for. Enjoy your new car and please let us know what else we can do to help in the future! Best, Chance Gernhardt Internet Manager cgernhardt@monarchford.com


(1-10 of 38 reviews)