Radley Acura

5823 Columbia Pike, Falls Church, VA 22041

New 888-479-7540 New 888-479-7540
Used 888-479-7541 Used 888-479-7541
Service 888-566-7463 Service 888-566-7463

We Deliver Memorable Experiences! Offering New and Certified Pre-Owned Acura and other quality vehicles!


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 228 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The best service!

by from Virginia |

I wasn't just looking for the right car, I was also looking for the right dealership that deserved my business. I truly found that at Radley Acura. I was impressed with EVERY person I met at the dealership. Our salesman Tommy was excellent and even continued to be helpful after the sale was already made! This is very rare to find but its also what made me even more confident in the dealership I chose to make a deal with. I would absolutely contact Tommy and Radley Acura in the future! I also had my current Acura serviced while purchasing my new Audi and Art was extremely helpful, nice and professional. Beyond impressed with my entire experience here.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

March 15, 2016

We appreciate your input, Breanna. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Radley Acura. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


5.0 out of 5.0

No hassle car buying

by from Frederick, MD |

Almost no hassle car buying experience. Excellent customer services. Sales rep was knowledgeable. He kept his word. Finance guy needs some improvement.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

May 5, 2016

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


5.0 out of 5.0

Accommodating

by from Dc |

Vic went above and beyond for my service. And was very accommodating to make my service easy and fast. Very friendly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Terri, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our service department. We're glad to hear that Vic went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Camp Springs, Maryland |

Excellent service. My service adviser, Vic Dunbar, was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He accurately estimated my wait time and updated me during the wait. Thoroughly advised me of the service process, what was needed, etc. Best service experience I can remember having after getting cars serviced for nearly five decades.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

April 9, 2016

Thank you for the excellent review, Robert! It is great to know that Vic was able to provide you with professional, courteous and knowledgeable service. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we?re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


5.0 out of 5.0

My First Maintenance Visit

by from Falls Church, VA |

I did like everything about my visit which was my first time, you people were really fantastic and will always come to your facility which is in Virginia, though I stay in Maryland.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Augustine, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Radley Acura! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales and Service ! Radley Acura

by from Falls church, VA |

Everything ! They are always wonderful in every way! From Sales Department to the Service Department ....Excellent! Efficient, helpful and excellent service !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Stacey, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers. Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


5.0 out of 5.0

Two Thumbs Up

by from Arlington, VA |

Love the online reservation system, and text/phone communications regarding vehicle status during waiting time. Friendly, efficient desk staff, and clear breakout of expenses on invoices. Overall, top notch experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Matthew, Radley Acura thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five-Star Review and recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you. Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent!

by from Alexandria, Virginia |

I was treated very well and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Normally, purchasing an automobile is very stressful. New car price, trade-in offer, financing, etc. I got a quick, fair offer for my trade and the dealership stayed faithful to the TruCar offer on the new ILX. Your financing was excellent too. Just about everything was smooth sailing. I also appreciated the loaner car and enjoyed visiting the service department. Thank you so much for the most stress-free, enjoyable new car purchasing experience I've ever had. I have absolutely no buyer remorse. I sincerely look forward to doing business with Radley Acura again in the future.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

March 15, 2016

Val, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Radley Acura. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook to stay connected with special events and deals. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


5.0 out of 5.0

A Poet's Review

by from Falls Church, VA |

I was greeted with a smile and treated like a friend, not a customer. Additionally, for work I was given a ride that was to a different location than the normal shuttle destination.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Thanks for the kudos, Debra. It is gratifying to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service!!

by from pikesville md |

The customer service from my specialist was excellent! He worked with me and got everything i needed quickly and efficiently.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Thanks for the kudos, Janie. It is gratifying to hear that everything went quickly and efficiently. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


(1-10 of 228 reviews)