Radley Acura

Radley Acura

5823 Columbia Pike, Falls Church, VA 22041

New 888-479-7540
Used 888-479-7541
Service 888-566-7463

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
151 out of 164 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 164 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Acura repairs

by from Bailey's Crossroads, VA |

My service advisor, Carolyn Mason, is always excellent in communicating the service that is needed and I trust her advice. Her follow through is always professional and calls me when the car is ready to review what has been done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

October 25, 2013

Steven- Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience. Carolyn will be thrilled to know you spoke so highly of her and that she is always of great help to you. Don't forget to find the latest savings on our Facebook & Twitter page as well. Best, Karen Radley

5.0 out of 5.0

Terrific Acura Service

by from Annandale, VA |

My service was excellent. From making the appointment to getting my car back, the service was professional and efficient. The lobby was well stocked with coffee, tea, and water. Everyone was courteous and nice. My experience was enjoyable. Thanks to April for fitting me in on the day's calendar.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! We hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to provide you with a great service. Remember to check out our Facebook page for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. We look forward to see you again. Best, Karen Radley


2.0 out of 5.0

Sadly less than expected

by from Alexandria, VA |

I had already bought two cars from this dealership in years past and was expecting another great experience. Instead, we had a nice and friendly salesman whose familiarity with the vehicle was minimal, and the vehicle we were given to test drive was filthy. I'm a big fan of Acuras and Hondas generally, but this time we went elsewhere.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Car Purchase

by from Centreville, Virginia |

Salesman was very courteous and knowledgeble about the vehicle. Sales process was simple and efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

November 5, 2014

Sarbjit, thank you for taking the time to share with us. We're thrilled to learn that our staff has been courteous and knowledgeable and that we were able to provide you with a simple and efficient process experience. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service at Radley

by from Washington, DC |

I always receive great service from Deshaun Moten, my service representative at Radley Acura. He applies all applicable discounts to keep my bills as reasonable as possible. I always get a loaner when the work is going to take more than a few hours and my car is ready on time. My car is now ten years old and I have had it serviced from day one at Radley. I have never had a problem with a repair that's been done on my car. This year, I had the car detailed and it feels like I'm driving a new car again with everything so shiny and clean! My husband drives and Acura RL and he also uses Radley Acura for all maintenance and we've both been very satisfied with the service we've received there. If we decide to make our next car purchases Acuras again, it will be in part because of our good experience with the Service Department

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

October 24, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our entire team is committed to providing top-notch customer service, and I'm thrilled this commitment has been made evident to you during your many visits. I'll be sure to pass along your kind remarks to Deshaun as well. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! We appreciate your business, and keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

I walked away satisfied with my purchase

by from Bristow |

I bought a used car from Radley Acura - and it was not even an Acura. The car was in really good shape, the negotiations did not take long. The salesman, however seemed intent on keeping us there longer than necessary to complete the sale. I felt we were there over 1 hour longer than necessary. Why do car salesman make the process painful? I still feel that Radley is a great dealership and I trust their vehicles and prices. One salesman would not keep me from returning. Radley's extended warranty, and VIP program is a nice plus I was not aware of.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind and honest review of Radley Acura. We always appreciate any feedback. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Willing to Accommodate

by from Fort Washington, MD |

I had to call around to find an Acura Dealership to accommodate my very busy schedule. I was elated to find a dealership opened on Saturdays and Sundays to take care of my car. Lately I have been working day and night on projects which left me only the weekends to take care of my car. I had a B1 code which was significant to take care of on my car dash board. I called Radley Acura and they informed me they had weekend hours. I went there for the first time and got that taken care of and had to have more done, like an alignment. The overall bill I thought was pricy but I was given a little break since I was having much done. I didn't have a coupon but hope they will be sending some now that I'm a happy customer. I have been telling my friends and my best girlfriend who also has an Acura, that now we can go to Radleys on Saturday or Sunday to get work done on our cars, with an appointment and such great service. I love that if I buy my next care from them, I get free oil changes. I was not offered that at the dealership in Maryland where I bought my car. Thanks Radley Acura.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

September 2, 2014

Hi Porchette, we thrilled to hear that our service team have taken care of you and accommodated your vehicle service needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

My Experience with Radley Acura

by from Falls church, VA |

I throughly enjoyed while dealing with Radley Acura representatives. All of them are very professional and no hassle at all.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Krishna! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a professional and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Meanwhile, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

I Highly Recommend Radley Acura!!!

by from Salisbury, MD |

I am so pleased with the service I received from Radley Acura! I was in the market for a SUV and within a week I was in my (used, but new to me) low-mileage RDX. The entire transaction from my initial contact to me driving off the lot with the vehicle was awesome! I contacted Radley by applying for financing on their website. Immediately I received an automated response as well as a personalized response from Tony Nazir. I let Tony know which vehicles I was interested in and set a date to come in for a test drive and talk numbers. I reside 2.5 hours away from this dealership. When I made it out for the test drive I loved the vehicle. I asked if we could work on the price advertised online and Tony made it happen for me! In addition to that, the vehicle was fully serviced and a cosmetic issue inside was fixed as well. I got a fantastic deal. And I was given a loaner vehicle to get me to and from the dealership. Due to the servicing of the vehicle, the tiny interior repair that had to be made and waiting for a check from my bank to cover the remaining cost of the vehicle, I could not take the vehicle home the very same day. This transaction was totally stress-free! I was treated as a customer should be treated. 150%!!! Everything was done with the utmost convenience for me. Communication was great. The product received is great. I got a fantastic value for the money spent. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to visit Radley in Falls Church, VA.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

August 19, 2014

We are always thrilled to hear from our guests and we thank you for your fantastic review! It's wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Radley Acura as your dealer and were glad Nazir was able to meet your needs. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience stress-free and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Thanks for your recommendation and we look forward to working with you in the future. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Florida |

Stopped in from out of state and were greeted by 3 people upon arriving at service! Everyone was concentrated on solving the issue and providing us with the maximum ability to continue to enjoy our vacation with a short term rental.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you for your great review, Sandra! We're glad that we were able to help you out and make it possible for you to still get to your other appointments. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the short term rental as well as the friendly and professional service we provided. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great & Pleasent staff, reasonable service

by from Falls Church, VA |

Let me take this opportunity to thank one wonderful person by the name of Katie. She was exceptionally helpful, courteous and caring. But at the same time rest of the staff was great, I will mention ARTl. Thanks again to have around professionals like Katie (if I am saying her name right).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jasbir! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Radley Acura commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that Katie and the rest of our team were able to provide exceptional service experience. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Take care! Best, Karen Radley


(1-10 of 164 reviews)