Radley Acura

5823 Columbia Pike, Falls Church, VA 22041

New 888-479-7540 New 888-479-7540
Used 888-479-7541 Used 888-479-7541
Service 888-566-7463 Service 888-566-7463

Deliver Memorable Experiences


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 212 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Acura repairs

by from Bailey's Crossroads, VA |

My service advisor, Carolyn Mason, is always excellent in communicating the service that is needed and I trust her advice. Her follow through is always professional and calls me when the car is ready to review what has been done.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

October 25, 2013

Steven- Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience. Carolyn will be thrilled to know you spoke so highly of her and that she is always of great help to you. Don't forget to find the latest savings on our Facebook & Twitter page as well. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Arlington VA |

The greeting team was very friendly and efficient. Wifi worked well in the waiting area so I was able to get work done while I waited.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Marie, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Radley Acura satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Maryland |

My experience went pretty good, was treated fairly and friendly. Referred a friend already, will go back anytime if needed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

February 4, 2016

Thanks so much for the wonderful compliments, Idris!! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, friendly, and fair. We hope you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again!! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice car

by from Arlington VA |

I liked my salesman and I liked the car I bought. My friend said that that dealer only sells good cars.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

January 29, 2016

We appreciate your feedback, Mary! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Rod Emmons Vice President


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Fairfax, VA |

Got me processed in quickly and I was on my way to work in a loaner in about 15 minutes. Car maintenance finished in promised time period and made pickup easy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

January 24, 2016

Thank you Susan! Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again, please be sure to like us on Facebook! Kind regards, Rod Emmons Vice President


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Falls Church, VA |

Robert Azu was incredible. I really appreciated being called "sir" and that he took time even on his day off to answer a question I had from his cell phone. I had just had a bad customer service experience at a Hertz car sales in Leesburg and the superiority of Robert's customer service was immediately apparent. I felt that he stood behind the product he was selling and would be happy to accommodate any reasonable request from me. I'd definitely buy with confidence my next car at Radley if Robert was involved.,Robert Azu was incredible. I really appreciated being called "sir" and that he took time even on his day off to answer a question I had from his cell phone. I had just had a bad customer service experience at a Hertz car sales in Leesburg and the superiority of Robert's customer service was immediately apparent. I felt that he stood behind the product he was selling and would be happy to accommodate any reasonable request from me. I'd definitely buy with confidence my next car at Radley if Robert was involved.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Hi Walker! We are so glad that you chose to share your experience with us. Robert is a great addition to our team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure techniques and nice personality makes him an irreplaceable member of our team. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, be sure to check out our Facebook page! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Herndon va |

My sales consultant, Trey Barksdale, was very knowledgeable about the Acura TLX I leased. The General Manager, Brett Siock assured I was pleased with the deal he gave me. Lastly, the General Sales Manager, Sam Yohanns assured me that I got the most value for my trade in. Overall experience was extremely pleasant . I will definitely recommend Radley Acura to family and friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Hi Myrdy! Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your purchasing experience at our dealership. We're glad to hear that our team was able to give you an overall pleasant experience. Enjoy your Acura TLX! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Alexandria, VA |

The guy who helped me coordinate the inspection for my car was awesome! I think his name was Mike (Michael) or something.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Hi Tifni and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Mike took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch all the latest specials! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


5.0 out of 5.0

M_keirsey

by from Pottstown, PA |

My sales associate, Bernadette, was extremely helpful with adding the package that would benefit my needs in a car & Kevin in finance helped me with a rate that allowed me to upgrade maintenance packages

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Mary! I'm very happy to hear that Bernadette and Kevin were of such help to you. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President


4.0 out of 5.0

Farley Acura

by from Waldorf MD |

The attention we received from the sales manager and the thoroughness in exposing the fewtues of the 2016 MDX. I kind of torn between the RDX and the MDX. They were patient with me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Acura responded to this review

December 22, 2015

Thank you for your review, Marilyn! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Rod Emmons - Vice President


(1-10 of 212 reviews)