Best Price Auto

3094 Mid Valley Dr, De Pere, WI 54115

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
14 out of 14 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience

by from Wisconsin |

I purchased a used 2006 Malibu last week from Best Price Auto. The car was reasonable price and Billy took care of me. Definitely the car was ready to go. Billy was nice and honest. No pressure at all. I did two test-drives and the car was awesome. Thank you so much Billy. I do appreciate that you supported and helped me a lot. Definitely it was wonderful experience! I will recommend this auto dealer shop to my friends, too. Thanks Billy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service

by from Appleton, WI |

We went up to Best Price Auto to look for a new car for my husband, our experience was top notch!! Billy had a great selection of quality autos in our perfect price range and made our car buying experience fast and easy. We purchased a 2009 Pontiac G6, with the notions of handing this car down to our daughter in 4 years! The car is in wonderful condition both mechanically and cosmetically. Billy has a fun down to earth attitude and doesn't make you feel like you are talking to a used car salesman :-) I have recommended his dealership to a few friends and will continue to do so in the future!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Price Auto responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Thank you Amber, It was a pleasure working with you and your husband when looking for a new car. I am glad that the g6 is working good for you and your family! If you guys ever need anything else, feel free to let me know! Thank you Billy G


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from De Pere, WI |

It is a smaller dealership, but the vehicles there are not overpriced. If you need to make a payment plan they work with you and make it very easy, and it can be done in one day. The owner was very friendly and helpful. Overall it was a great experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Price Auto responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you Jaleesa! It was very nice meeting you and your mother! I hope you are enjoying your escape and if you guys need anything, feel free to let me know. Thank you, Billy


5.0 out of 5.0

Mom needs a new car

by from Two Rivers, Wi |

My Mother & I were looking for a nice used car for her after her last one was wrecked by another driver who ran a stop sign. We found a nice maroon Chevy Malibu at Best Price Auto on the Cars.com website. We stopped by & Billy Gee helped us with looking at the car along with a test drive. The car was just like it showed on the website. We agreed on a price & bought the car that afternoon. My Mom is happy with her new Malibu thanks to Billy Gee, cause if Mom isn't happy... Nobody's Happy! Thanks Billy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Price Auto responded to this review

August 6, 2014

Hey Dave, I am happy to hear that your mother is enjoying the Malibu. It was a pleasure working with you guys and I hope the car continues to be a reliable car and keeps mom happy! If there is anything else you need for me, feel free to call me or email me anytime. Thank you, Billy Gee


5.0 out of 5.0

A good experience buying a car!

by from Antigo WI |

We appreciate the good customer service and enjoyed our car buying experience at Best Price Autos. We are very satisfied with car and feel we paid a fair price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Price Auto responded to this review

April 10, 2014

Thank you Dan and Becky for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a review! I enjoyed working with you guys and hope that the car is working out for what you needed it for. If you guys need another car in the future or have any questions, feel free to call us! Thanks again, Billy Gee


5.0 out of 5.0

The best customer service

by from Green Bay, WI |

Billy took great care of me. I told him my situation. I was in a horrific accident and lucky to be alive. I started my search and went on cars.com, and the Saturn was one of the first cars that I saw. I emailed this dealership and Billy called me. None of the other dealerships did when I sent them an email. I never bought a car on my own. I told him what I was looking for, good on gas mileage, 4 door, tires that don't need to be replaced too soon and the history of the car. He understood my situation, being a woman. So I went to look at it. He had the car brought inside the garage. That was an extra nicety. I looked it over and he gave me the car history to look at. Being that this was the first car I looked at, I thought I should look around a little more. One dealership that I called didn't have any information on the car or the answers to my questions. He told me to get a car fax for that car and if I bought it, I would be reimbursed. Really?! I would think that they had some information, being that they bought it. So I went back and forth to the Saturn. I did buy it and didn't get any of the pressure that a lot of car salesmen do. He did a few extras. I was happy with my "new" car. I felt assured that I made a great decision in buying this car from Best Price Autos. Christy

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Price Auto responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Christy, We are happy that we were able to help you find the car you were looking for. We hope that Saturn continues to run good for you. If there is anything you need from us, don't be afraid to call. Thank you for your business, Billy


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience and car

by from Greenbay wi |

Looked hard for a car for my son and finally found it at Best Priced auto. They where super nice and friendly. Test drove it and did our home work on it so decided to buy it. On the drive home I noticed a little shuttering. Called them up and they said that I could bring it in at my convenience . He said it may go away as it had new tires. Well three days later I had my appointment but ended up canceling it as the car wasn't shuttering anymore. We have now had the car for more then 6 mo. And have had no issues. I will be buying from them again! They where great to work with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Price Auto responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Kristen, We are happy to here that the car is running good! Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review. You were great to work with and if you need help finding a vehicle in the future, let us know! Thanks Again, Billy Gee


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car, Great Dealer

by from De Pere, WI |

They definitely live up to their name: Best price we found on the car we were looking for. The car was exactly as listed, no surprises when we looked it over in detail. Billy was great to work with. Will definitely start here next time we are looking for a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Price Auto responded to this review

January 23, 2014

John, We are glad to here that you are enjoying your car! It was a pleasure to meet you guys and we are looking forward to doing business with you on your future purchases! If there is anything that you need, feel free to give us a call anytime. Thank you, Billy Gee


5.0 out of 5.0

3rd kiddo means needing more space!

by from De Pere, WI |

I purchased a Ford Freestar from Billy and everything has been wonderful. When I first stopped by, I had a chance to look over the car, and they didn't try to force me with the normal sales guy pitch. I was able to look at the car on my own for a time, and then they came out and answered the questions that I had. I found this van online and it was absolutely everything that was displayed. He even put together a 3-4 minute video on youtube showing all of the features of the car. A couple of other places that I went to previously had nice pictures, but once I got there the vans were in a lot worse shape than the ads made them look. That is not how it was here at all. I was pleasantly surprised that the vehicle lived up to everything that I was expecting, and more. I didn't have any surprises once I got home. Everything worked perfectly. I could tell by the other vehicles in the lot that they were selected with care, and not just any vehicle that would sell. I will definitely go to him when I need to get another car, as he seems like someone who I can trust.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Price Auto responded to this review

August 22, 2013

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from us. We are happy that you guys are enjoying the vehicle and it fits all your needs. It was a pleasure meeting you and hope your kids are enjoying the DVD Player! If you guys ever need anything, feel free to give us a call! Thanks again, Owner Billy Gee


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Helpful and Great Service

by from Ontario, Canada |

Very personable and helpful staff that was willing to go above and beyond to make sure every question was answered. Were very easy to talk to as well as knowledgable about the vehicle I was looking at. Helped with registration process as I was unfamiliar with the process in the states. Look forward to dealing with them with maintenance of my vehicle. Highly recommended!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Price Auto responded to this review

August 19, 2013

Ali, Thank you for stopping by our dealership over the weekend. We really appreciate your business and enjoyed meeting you and your family! We hope you enjoy your Ford Escape and if you have any questions feel free to call us! Thanks again, Owner Billy Gee


(1-10 of 14 reviews)