Mann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

(4.3) 4 Reviews

1815 Irvine Rd, Richmond, KY 40475

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
2 out of 4 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-4 of 4 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Contact thru cars.com, completed

by from Mount Eden |

I was just trying to find out more information on a listed truck to see if it was what I was looking to buy. Unfortunately, it did not meet my requirements but they did reply and give me the information I needed very promptly. Thanks so much I can not recommend, simply because I have not done enough with the dealer. At this point there are not any negatives to report.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


3.0 out of 5.0

Never got back with me. Purchased elsewhere.

by from paducah ky |

As many do, I needed financing. And I filled out the online app for the vehicle that they had, but got no response for there online team. So I contacted another dealership closer to me with the same car with fewer miles and a better price, and got financed, and took my $5000 down payment to them that day, and drove home in my new vehicle. Now ask me how that experience went, and I'll be More that happy to tell you how well Campbell's Chevrolet treated me. :-)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Mr. Cole. I apologize for the lack of response to your credit application. I am investigating the matter at the current time and am looking to find the nature of the problem. It is our intention to respond to EVERY inquiry and customer in a reasonable time frame and our failure to do so in this matter is a poor reflection of our company. I sincerely apologize to your for our ineffectiveness in this matter.


5.0 out of 5.0

Internet inquiries

by from Asheville, NC |

A very pleasant experience, not over bearing but attentive. Seems like they really want to help you without being pushy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Thank you for your kind words! I hope you were able to find the vehicle you were looking for, and thanks again for giving us a chance to earn your business


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect service!!!!

by from Madisonville, Ky |

I had the pleasure of having an awesome salesman by the name of Chris Meeks. He went above and beyond by finding the vehicle I wanted, plus he had all of the paperwork ready when I got there. I drove over 200 miles to get to the dealership, but because of his excellent service, he made the trip worth it. THANK YOU CHRIS!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Thank you Crystal for your kind words. Chris Meeks is a fine example of our company and how we hope to conduct business here at Mann Chrysler.


(1-4 of 4 reviews)