Big Valley Ford Lincoln

3282 Auto Center Circle, Stockton, CA 95212

New 877-691-8290 New 877-691-8290
Used 877-681-2965 Used 877-681-2965
Service 877-719-0725 Service 877-719-0725

Your Regional Headquarters


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 1154 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Stockton, CA |

The service that I received on December 5, 2014, in the service department for the 37,500 mile checkup on my 2011 Ford Edge was outstanding! My car was done promptly, as I told them that I was from Lodi and had someone bring me in to Stockton and was wondering if I could pick it up as soon as possible. My service rep was also very helpful in explaining a part that I wanted to order. All in all, excellent service! Job well done!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Big Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Michael, We are happy to hear you had a pleasurable service experience! Customer satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for your business. - Jesse Alvarado, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2016 Fusion

by from Ripon, California |

very satisfied with sale man and finance department

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Big Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 5, 2015

Anthony, thank you for sharing your recent experience at Big Valley Ford Lincoln. We hope to be of service again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service/ very clean

by from Stockton, Calif. |

excellent Service our focus is 7 years old and we get 39 to 40 mpg....

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

buying a pre-own

by from Livermore,CA |

I was very happy to have David Maldonado as my salesperson. He made my buying experience a pleasure not a nightmare.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Big Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 28, 2015

We're so happy you enjoyed working with our staff, Donna! Do not hesitate to call if you need anything. Be safe on the road.


5.0 out of 5.0

Courteous and Efficient

by from Stockton, Ca |

The staff at BVF as incredibly courteous and efficient. I had my kids with me and though I was fearful they would be impatient waiting while our car was being serviced, the accommodations were comfortable. The waiting room had a screen showing the estimated time of completion of each customer. I loved that. I was always aware of how much longer we would be waiting. Before my kids could run out of patience, our car was ready for pick up. I had been taking my car to a dealership in Manteca, and waited hours for the same service; no more. I will continue to patronize BVF. I felt proud to have had such a positive experience. Some Stockton dealerships have poor service reputations, not BVF.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Big Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 26, 2015

We are glad you chose our dealership! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback!


4.0 out of 5.0

Big valley bought my car back event

by from Stockton, calif |

I had to be at work in a hour and a half, when i came in with the post card, to buy back my ford fiesta. MARIA. Showed ME CARS, i test drove and then bought a car all in a hour and a half, good job Maria and big valley, you guys are the best,..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Big Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 26, 2015

We are glad you chose our dealership! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We hope to be of service again in the future!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Valley Springs, CA 95252 |

2014 Ford Focus, Service was great, staff very helpul

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Big Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Thanks so much for the wonderful comments of the team here at Big Valley Ford Lincoln. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!


5.0 out of 5.0

PERFECT

by from Stockton, CA |

Ira is very kind salesman. I'll recomend him to my friends perfect!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Big Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Thanks so much for your feedback, Moonkwon. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come!


5.0 out of 5.0

Survey for Ford

by from Morada, California |

The Service Writer who took care of me was Awesome! Went out of his way to help me, I was very impressed with his Customer Service skills, went over everything with me and explained it all to me! I was very Pleased with the work completed and how I was treated!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Big Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Pamela, we are happy you enjoyed your recent experience at our location! Our goal is for all our customers to enjoy a stress and worry free experience. We?re glad we provided this to you. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.


5.0 out of 5.0

F250 repair

by from Oakdale, CA |

Bob is awsome, first class goes out of his way to ensure I'm taken care of. Thanks

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Big Valley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Thanks so much for your feedback. The staff at Big Valley Ford Lincoln always strives to provide personable and excellent customer service. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you again for the review!


(1-10 of 1154 reviews)