Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner

1592 Springhill Rd., Vienna, VA 22182

New 888-425-4044
Used 888-425-4057
Service 888-435-8149

#1 Jaguar & Land Rover Dealer in the Mid-Atlantic, winning Pride Of Jaguar & LR Pinnacle Awards consecutively!

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
12 out of 14 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 14 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Silver spring MD |

This is dealership is great! highly recommend !! Super nice, super easy to deal with! top notch service!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Ahmad- Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad you received the top notch service you deserve! All the best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover of Tysons

1.0 out of 5.0

worst service ever poor management

by from Fredericksburg Virginia |

Very sad when the manager calls my friends work and tries to get him in trouble because his boyfriend sent an email from his email saying that he was going to leave a poor review because of how The Internet sales guy would not respond to my any of my emails I sent him all the information on my car then he sent me three emails from different emails to email him the stuff on there and still never got a response till I said I was going to go by the other GTR somewhere else very poor management and Internet sales very childish

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Hello Ryan, We apologize for the negative experience you described--we'd love to look into it to ensure this doesn't happen to anyone else. If you have the time, please send your contact info (email address or phone number) to careteam@rosenthaljaguar.com and we'll be in touch asap. Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome customer service!

by from Aldie, VA |

My husband and I have bought already 4 cars from this dealership. The have a great commitment to their customers and their customer service is outstanding, from the sales people. Craig Faunce is amazing, to the after market accessories (Julianna is the best!!!) and the service team (Tommy rocks!!!!), they are all super stars and we will come back again and again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Hello Veronica, Thanks for the review, and your continued business! We think Craig, Julianna, and Tommy are great as well. Continue to enjoy your cars, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Dealer Experience I've Had

by from Reston, VA |

I cannot express how happy I am with Rosenthal Jaguar and Craig Faunce. He made this the best buying experience I've ever had. I spent weeks looking for the right car and going from dealer to dealer, most of which just pushed me for a sale. Craig actually listened to me and worked with me to not only find options for my trade in, but also to get me a deal I was happy with on my new car. He went above and beyond what any other salesman has ever done for me, and I couldn't be happier with my buying experience. No pressure, no gimmicks, just great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Hello, Thanks for the review! We're so happy that Craig helped you to have a great experience at our dealership. Enjoy your new car! Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover of Tysons


5.0 out of 5.0

Julianna Reckendorf is OUTSTANDING!!!

by from Vienna, Va |

I recent purchase a 2014 Evoque from Europe Overseas Military Sales. Julianna was there throughout the entire shipping process (4 months). She was a breathe of fresh air after dealing with the Military Sales Rep. She immediately stepped in got us through this. She took care of us and once the Evoque arrived, she took care of all the prep and paperwork. She took extra time with us to ensure we were completely happy with our vehicle. She has make it easy for us to choose and continue to visit Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover for all our vehicle needs. Thank you Julianna.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

August 12, 2014

What a great review! We will relay your amazing words to Julianna and the rest of the staff here at Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover! We are thrilled that Julianna was able to assist with any and all of your needs during this process. We look forward to working with you again in the future! All the best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership and Gavin is great salesman

by from Fairfax, VA |

Everything was easy and smooth at this dealership. Car buying process was easy and simple and my salesman Gavin knew everything about the car. He explained all about the car and I was very comfortable driving new car. I recommend this dealership and Gavin to other people looking for Range Rover.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Dear Jane, We want to thank you for sharing your easy and smooth experience with us! On behalf of Gavin and all of us here, we hope you enjoy your new Range Rover! Your Proud Land Rover Dealer, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover of Tysons


5.0 out of 5.0

I purchased a 2014 Range Rover Sport from Gavin.

by from Reston, Virginia |

Gavin was great. He made made my buying experience very pleasant. I will definitly go back to him again. Amir Gilanshah

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Dear Amir, Thank you for taking the time to share your pleasant experience with us and Gavin! We hope you're enjoying your new 2014 Range Rover Sport! Your Proud Land Rover Dealer, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover of Tysons


5.0 out of 5.0

Julianna Reckendorf to the rescue!

by from Vienna, VA |

I recently purchased my new Jaguar at Rosenthal - Jaguar Land Rover and ran into some title and tag issues with my trade in which got misplaced at the dealership. None the less Julianna came out of no where and started helping me get my matters resolved! She not only assisted in the finding of the misplaced paperwork but also made sure that no stress was put on me for the inconvenience. I wanted to purchase some accessories for my vehicle and she made sure the order was to be taken care of immediately. Jullianna is a great worker and employee for Rosenthal-Jaguar Land Rover. They are very fortunate to have someone like her on there team. She has become my go to person for any matters i may have with my vehicle. She is sure to direct me to the person that will take care of any request that I may have. Thank You Jullianna for everything that you have done! Excellent Customer Service!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Hi Kevin, First off, we apologize that you experienced some tag & title issues! Julianna is definitely a great asset to our company & we're glad you experienced great customer service from her! We appreciate you taking the time to review us & can't wait to continue working with you. We hope you're thoroughly enjoying your XF! Your Proud Jaguar Dealer, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover of Tysons


5.0 out of 5.0

great dealership

by from Alexandria, VA |

I am always leery when walking into a car dealership because I am female but not here. Andy was my salesman and he is absolutely wonderful. So easy to talk to, eager to meet all the needs of his customers and extremely friendly. He got me the Evoque I wanted and I love it. Juliana was so helpful in the buying process as well. Very friendly, and quick to answer my questions, or find the answer if it was not her area of expertise. They both go out of their way to ensure a good experience. Tommy is my service rep. He always greets me with a smile even if its just as they open the doors in the morning. He is patient with me and is able to answer all my questions about all the fun gadgets this Evoque has. Jack, the service manager has also been phenominal in assisting me in Tommy's absence. It is refreshing to see the manager out on the front line when necessary. The reason for only 4 stars on quality of repains is because of having to take the vehicle back for a repair on the steering that was not quite right the 1st time, however the bottom line is that they are willing to do whatever it takes to get it right. I would definitely go back to see Andy when I am ready for my next Range Rover.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

March 30, 2014

Jan, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! On behalf of everyone here at Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover of Tysons, we truly appreciate your patronage. We pride ourselves on great customer service & are pleased to see you received just that! Enjoy your new Range Rover Evoque! Your Proud Land Rover Dealer, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover of Tysons


5.0 out of 5.0

outstanding sales and support staff

by from Fairfax va |

I just purchased my thrid rover from this dealership. My sales person Andy is outstanding. He went out of his way to get me what I wanted and when I wanted it. Andy has been my sales rep for over eight years. I also received help from Juliana. She went out of her way to serve me. I left this dealership with a smile on my face... Andy and Juliana, thank you for all your support.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

January 24, 2014

Thank you Edward! Julianna, Andy, and the whole Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover staff appreciate your review! We can't wait to serve you again with any upcoming needs you might have! All the best, Your Proud Land Rover Dealer


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from harrisonburg, va |

Recently traded in a BMW and purchased a Jaguar XF from this facility. Staff was very helpful and gave me a fair offer on my trade in. I had to drive 2 hours away from home to find prices as low as they were offering. One of my key fobs they provided when i bought the car was defective. They provided me a new fob a week later for free. I look forward to purchasing more vehicles from this dealership in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

December 24, 2013

Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you for your next vehicle purchase!


(1-10 of 14 reviews)