Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner

1592 Springhill Rd., Vienna, VA 22182

New 888-425-4044 New 888-425-4044
Used 888-425-4057 Used 888-425-4057
Service 888-435-8149 Service 888-435-8149

#1 Jaguar & Land Rover Dealer in the Mid-Atlantic, winning Pride Of Jaguar & LR Pinnacle Awards consecutively!


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 17 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Found my Dream Car

by from Randallstown MD |

I recently purchase a 535I BMW. My sales person, Craig Faunce and the team at Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner were absolutely amazing! I have owned several cars over the years and this by far was the best experience that I've ever had! The staff was great and financing was a breeze. My monthly payment is exactly what I wanted. I'm referring all of my friends to Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner. A forever satisfied customer!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

December 27, 2015

Hello Grace, Congrats on the purchase of your BMW! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Craig and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new ride, and we look forward to helping you again! Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover


5.0 out of 5.0

I Love My Range Rover

by from Reston, VA |

I volunteer to drive Reston Hospital staff to and from when the roads are too snow covered for most vehicles. I am glad I drive a Range Rover because it got me there and back while passing many plow trucks and other 4 wheel drive vehicles stuck in the snow.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

January 30, 2016

Bruce, This is so awesome to hear! We are so happy your Range Rover can get you through the tough times and allow you to help others in need. We couldn't be prouder of the amazing acts our customers do. All the best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car purchase experience.

by from Germantown, MD |

Recently purchased a used 2012 Range Rover sports from this dealership. The whole process didn't go past 3 hours. From a really friendly welcome to checking on car options, test driving, great advice without being selfish, going through the financials, I believe this dealership has a mature process with very seasoned salesmen. Andy was just a fantastic hardworking awesome sales person, respects to his word, trustworthy and keeps it real and satisfies the button line - making the customer happy. Will recommend this dealership to every and anyone, but please talk to Andy!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Good morning Larry, Congrats on the purchase of your Range Rover! Sounds like you had a great experience with Andy--thanks for sharing. Enjoy your Rover, and we look forward to helping you again! Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover


1.0 out of 5.0

worst service ever poor management

by from Fredericksburg Virginia |

Very sad when the manager calls my friends work and tries to get him in trouble because his boyfriend sent an email from his email saying that he was going to leave a poor review because of how The Internet sales guy would not respond to my any of my emails I sent him all the information on my car then he sent me three emails from different emails to email him the stuff on there and still never got a response till I said I was going to go by the other GTR somewhere else very poor management and Internet sales very childish

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Hello Ryan, We apologize for the negative experience you described--we'd love to look into it to ensure this doesn't happen to anyone else. If you have the time, please send your contact info (email address or phone number) to careteam@rosenthaljaguar.com and we'll be in touch asap. Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome customer service!

by from Aldie, VA |

My husband and I have bought already 4 cars from this dealership. The have a great commitment to their customers and their customer service is outstanding, from the sales people. Craig Faunce is amazing, to the after market accessories (Julianna is the best!!!) and the service team (Tommy rocks!!!!), they are all super stars and we will come back again and again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Hello Veronica, Thanks for the review, and your continued business! We think Craig, Julianna, and Tommy are great as well. Continue to enjoy your cars, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Dealer Experience I've Had

by from Reston, VA |

I cannot express how happy I am with Rosenthal Jaguar and Craig Faunce. He made this the best buying experience I've ever had. I spent weeks looking for the right car and going from dealer to dealer, most of which just pushed me for a sale. Craig actually listened to me and worked with me to not only find options for my trade in, but also to get me a deal I was happy with on my new car. He went above and beyond what any other salesman has ever done for me, and I couldn't be happier with my buying experience. No pressure, no gimmicks, just great service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Hello, Thanks for the review! We're so happy that Craig helped you to have a great experience at our dealership. Enjoy your new car! Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover of Tysons


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Silver spring MD |

This is dealership is great! highly recommend !! Super nice, super easy to deal with! top notch service!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Ahmad- Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad you received the top notch service you deserve! All the best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover of Tysons


5.0 out of 5.0

Julianna Reckendorf is OUTSTANDING!!!

by from Vienna, Va |

I recent purchase a 2014 Evoque from Europe Overseas Military Sales. Julianna was there throughout the entire shipping process (4 months). She was a breathe of fresh air after dealing with the Military Sales Rep. She immediately stepped in got us through this. She took care of us and once the Evoque arrived, she took care of all the prep and paperwork. She took extra time with us to ensure we were completely happy with our vehicle. She has make it easy for us to choose and continue to visit Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover for all our vehicle needs. Thank you Julianna.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

August 12, 2014

What a great review! We will relay your amazing words to Julianna and the rest of the staff here at Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover! We are thrilled that Julianna was able to assist with any and all of your needs during this process. We look forward to working with you again in the future! All the best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership and Gavin is great salesman

by from Fairfax, VA |

Everything was easy and smooth at this dealership. Car buying process was easy and simple and my salesman Gavin knew everything about the car. He explained all about the car and I was very comfortable driving new car. I recommend this dealership and Gavin to other people looking for Range Rover.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Dear Jane, We want to thank you for sharing your easy and smooth experience with us! On behalf of Gavin and all of us here, we hope you enjoy your new Range Rover! Your Proud Land Rover Dealer, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover of Tysons


5.0 out of 5.0

I purchased a 2014 Range Rover Sport from Gavin.

by from Reston, Virginia |

Gavin was great. He made made my buying experience very pleasant. I will definitly go back to him again. Amir Gilanshah

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Tysons Corner responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Dear Amir, Thank you for taking the time to share your pleasant experience with us and Gavin! We hope you're enjoying your new 2014 Range Rover Sport! Your Proud Land Rover Dealer, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover of Tysons


(1-10 of 17 reviews)