Dick's MacKenzie Ford

4151 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy, Hillsboro, OR 97123

New 888-541-9129 New 888-541-9129
Used 888-605-6531 Used 888-605-6531
Service 866-299-3320 Service 866-299-3320

You make the drive, we will make the deal! - Mackenzie Ford is the low price leader!


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 61 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Buying made pleasant and easy.

by from Portland, Oregon |

Excellent car buying experience all around, thank you Bob Meyers and Mackenzie Ford.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick's MacKenzie Ford responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Thanks for telling us about your buying experience, we will always try to go the extra mile to please our customers. Thanks for shopping with us, we hope you enjoy your purchase for many miles of safe and happy travels! Shaun Weber | General Sales Manager | sweber@dicksautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Patrick saved the day, improve facility comfort

by from Hillsboro, OR |

Patrick saved the day - we started our conversation with Kevin, but didn't feel like he was very excited to help us and was pretty gruff the whole time. We came back to finish our paperwork and Patrick helped us out and it was 100 times better - he was congenial, he listened to our questions, he was honest about things and overall impressed us with his willingness to help us with anything as much as he could.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Not the typical car buying experience

by from Portland, OR |

Shaun quickly located and acquired the exact vehicle to match our specific criteria. Then, Juan made our delivery process extremely smooth and rather enjoyable. Normally, I dread the process of buying a car, but the team at Dick's Mackenzie Ford was attentive, straight forward and made it a great experience... and there were NO games. Thank you!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick's MacKenzie Ford responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Adam, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Shaun, Juan, and the rest of our team did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Shaun Weber | General Sales Manager | sweber@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 693-1133


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent sales

by from Clatskanie Or |

The speed in which everything happened. Everyone worked together to get the deal done and me out the door in a timely manner.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick's MacKenzie Ford responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Rollie, thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Shaun Weber | General Sales Manager | sweber@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 693-1133


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast and informative service

by from Aloha, Oregon |

Everything from my initial phone call to the pick up was seamless. Everyone was friendly and it was serviced in a very prompt ab=mount of time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Dick's MacKenzie Ford responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Jason, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Josh Wojahn | Service Director | jwojahn@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 693-1133


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice Ford joint!

by from Hillsboro, OR |

Quick and friendly. Staff not in too much hurry for conversation. I got all my questions answered. Coffee could be better. Sometimes it rains outside.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Dick's MacKenzie Ford responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Garry, thank you so much for your kind and honest review of Dick's MacKenzie Ford. We always appreciate any feedback. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Josh Wojahn | Service Director | jwojahn@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 693-1133


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Hillsboro, IL |

Service was done in agreed upon time-frame and shuttle service allowed me to drop off vehicle in the morning and then go to work.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Dick's MacKenzie Ford responded to this review

April 2, 2016

Vincent, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Josh Wojahn | Service Director | jwojahn@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 693-1133


4.0 out of 5.0

First ever new car CMax wins

by from Hillsboro, or |

Final price Chrystal and Bob No pressure in negotiation. There was no feeling of being taken advantage of or risk of getting screwed. May just be tactics, but beats the he'll out of the 80s and 90s from this customers experience

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick's MacKenzie Ford responded to this review

April 2, 2016

Bruce, thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Chrystal and Bob were able to provide you with pressure-free service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Shaun Weber | General Sales Manager | sweber@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 693-1133


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Hillsboro, Oregon |

Roger saw to it that he kept me in the loop and for any convenience he washed a vacuumed out my car. Above and beyond. Thanks Roger.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Dick's MacKenzie Ford responded to this review

April 2, 2016

David, thank you for the kind words. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're thrilled to hear that your experience with Roger reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. We value our customers and we look forward to seeing you down the road. Josh Wojahn | Service Director | jwojahn@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 693-1133


5.0 out of 5.0

Experience with Service/Sales

by from Hillsboro, OR |

Everyone is friendly & keeps you informed on what is going on. I've had excellent treatment & service from everyone I've ever had contact with at MacKenzie (sales & service). I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Dick's MacKenzie Ford responded to this review

April 2, 2016

Janeal, thanks for your awesome review! I'm very happy to hear that our entire team was of such great help to you. We take pride in our customer service and always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Josh Wojahn | Service Director | jwojahn@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 693-1133


(1-10 of 61 reviews)