Evergreen Ford & Lincoln

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln

1500 18th Ave Nw, Issaquah, WA 98027

New 888-927-7146
Used 888-887-6965
Service 888-270-6841

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln, Where You are Treated Like Family

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
15 out of 16 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 16 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Issaquah, WA |

I was on the road and needed 10,000 mile service on my Lincoln MKZ hybrid. I came in about 2PM--had no appointment, and had never been at your dealership before. The service department could not have been more helpful. They immediately accepted my car, and the work was done inside of an hour. In all my years (I am 83 yrs. old) of owning cars, I had NEVER experienced such can-do service work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

June 16, 2014

David, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and let us know how we are doing. Providing a high-quality service experience is one of our main goals. We do everything we can to support our customers, and we are dedicated to making sure our service team does everything possible to make our customers drive away satisfied with their repairs and time at our dealership. It's great to hear we were able to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future! In the meantime, check us out on Google+ and Twitter for offers and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer

5.0 out of 5.0

Work with Andrew W.

by from Puyallup, WA |

Worked with Andrew W. He was very knowledgeable about the truck I was looking at. Answered all my questions. He was kind and easy to work with. No high pressure sales or "switch & bait" tactics. Honest straight forward. Only complaint was the detailing of the truck, in my opinion was a little poor, when I picked it up but that was not any fault of Andrew. Overall a great experience. I will recommend any and everybody to talk to Andrew W. before they buy a Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service,great work

by from Snoqualmie,WA |

Everyone at Evergreen knows what they are doing,they are professional and kind.The times they give for the service is always right on.From start to finish its a good experience.Love the cold water this summer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Debra, we thank you for taking the time to provide us with this exceptional feedback. It means a lot to us that such an informed buyer would provide us with such a great review and a fantastic star rating. We pride ourselves on offering great customer service and when one of our guests takes the time to share their experience at our dealership in such great detail it helps us to know what we are doing right! We encourage you to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter for special updates and offers. Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Issaquah, WA |

I actually used the Evergreen Auto Body shop and didn't have any interaction with the dealership. Everyone at Evergreen Auto Body goes out of their way to make sure you have a good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Dianne, we thank you for this 5-star review! At Evergreen Ford Lincoln, our dedicated team is readily available to go out of their way to ensure 100 percent customer satisfaction; we were able to achieve this with you, and it pleases us immensely! Let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with. We also encourage you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online specials. Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service Experience

by from Issaquah, WA |

Staff at Evergreen Ford are exceptional and very customer oriented. This service experience was unique in that I scheduled my service online. The online experience allowed me to do this on my time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Mary, we thank you for the great feedback! Customer input is an important part in helping make our service the best it can be. We are dedicated to making sure our service team does everything they can to make you feel welcome and supported during your visits. We are happy that we were able to help you with your repair needs. Our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


4.0 out of 5.0

Oil change plus

by from Maple Valley |

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I had an issue with my truck and it was handled quickly, the parts were already in stock.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Garin, you truly made our day with this humbling review. We are glad to know that your service experience at Evergreen Ford Lincoln has been very efficient. We are happy to have assisted you with your repair needs during your visit. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service Team - Second to None!

by from Issaquah, Washington |

Sophia Mendez and her service team are "second to none"! They were able to identify the issue, confirm there was a TSB outlining the repair and once the parts were received make the repair in a timely manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Jennifer, your great review truly made our day. I'm happy to know that you have had a great experience working with Sophia and her team. I'm glad that they were able to perform and completed the repairs with your vehicle in a timely manner. Don't hesitate to come back and see us again if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Dan Rowe Dealer


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Kirkland wA |

It has been the best dealer service I have had in 55 years since I bought my first new ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Darrell, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our sales excellence and great customer service has earned your loyalty. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your good business at Evergreen Ford Lincoln with everyone. We can't wait to see you for your next servicing appointment; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service every time

by from Issaquah, WA |

I have always enjoyed working with the staff in the service dept., especially Sophia. She is always pleasant & professional. She goes the extra mile for the customer. You are very lucky to have her as an employee.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review. Here at Evergreen Ford Lincoln we always make sure that our staff is courteous, friendly and professional. I'm extremely happy to hear that Sophia was of such great help to you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


5.0 out of 5.0

Brake job well done

by from Issaquah, WA |

Good communications with service representative. Job completed properly. Able to fit me in without an appointment since it was an unexpected problem and my truck had to be towed in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Logan, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback! Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service, and they will be ecstatic to hear that you left our dealership satisfied. Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


5.0 out of 5.0

New Brakes

by from Issaquah, Washington |

I show up at appointed time. The Service Department does the work and it is ready on or before the "suggestions" service time has expired. I drink the coffee provided and use the WiFi. Pay my bill - We are all very happy! As Usual! Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Dennis, thank you for using our service department and for this awesome feedback about Evergreen Ford Lincoln! It is always our pleasure to provide a great service and a comfortable place for all our guests. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


(1-10 of 16 reviews)