Evergreen Ford & Lincoln

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln

1500 18th Ave Nw, Issaquah, WA 98027

New 888-927-7146
Used 888-887-6965
Service 888-270-6841

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln, Where You are Treated Like Family

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
11 out of 12 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 12 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Issaquah, WA |

I was on the road and needed 10,000 mile service on my Lincoln MKZ hybrid. I came in about 2PM--had no appointment, and had never been at your dealership before. The service department could not have been more helpful. They immediately accepted my car, and the work was done inside of an hour. In all my years (I am 83 yrs. old) of owning cars, I had NEVER experienced such can-do service work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

June 16, 2014

David, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and let us know how we are doing. Providing a high-quality service experience is one of our main goals. We do everything we can to support our customers, and we are dedicated to making sure our service team does everything possible to make our customers drive away satisfied with their repairs and time at our dealership. It's great to hear we were able to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future! In the meantime, check us out on Google+ and Twitter for offers and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer

4.0 out of 5.0

Oil change plus

by from Maple Valley |

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I had an issue with my truck and it was handled quickly, the parts were already in stock.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Garin, you truly made our day with this humbling review. We are glad to know that your service experience at Evergreen Ford Lincoln has been very efficient. We are happy to have assisted you with your repair needs during your visit. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service Team - Second to None!

by from Issaquah, Washington |

Sophia Mendez and her service team are "second to none"! They were able to identify the issue, confirm there was a TSB outlining the repair and once the parts were received make the repair in a timely manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Jennifer, your great review truly made our day. I'm happy to know that you have had a great experience working with Sophia and her team. I'm glad that they were able to perform and completed the repairs with your vehicle in a timely manner. Don't hesitate to come back and see us again if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Dan Rowe Dealer


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Kirkland wA |

It has been the best dealer service I have had in 55 years since I bought my first new ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Darrell, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our sales excellence and great customer service has earned your loyalty. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your good business at Evergreen Ford Lincoln with everyone. We can't wait to see you for your next servicing appointment; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service every time

by from Issaquah, WA |

I have always enjoyed working with the staff in the service dept., especially Sophia. She is always pleasant & professional. She goes the extra mile for the customer. You are very lucky to have her as an employee.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review. Here at Evergreen Ford Lincoln we always make sure that our staff is courteous, friendly and professional. I'm extremely happy to hear that Sophia was of such great help to you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


5.0 out of 5.0

Brake job well done

by from Issaquah, WA |

Good communications with service representative. Job completed properly. Able to fit me in without an appointment since it was an unexpected problem and my truck had to be towed in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Logan, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback! Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service, and they will be ecstatic to hear that you left our dealership satisfied. Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


5.0 out of 5.0

New Brakes

by from Issaquah, Washington |

I show up at appointed time. The Service Department does the work and it is ready on or before the "suggestions" service time has expired. I drink the coffee provided and use the WiFi. Pay my bill - We are all very happy! As Usual! Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Dennis, thank you for using our service department and for this awesome feedback about Evergreen Ford Lincoln! It is always our pleasure to provide a great service and a comfortable place for all our guests. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service

by from Issaquah, Washington |

Sophia and her team are amazing! After much research and review of my Explorer's issue they were able to identify an obscure TSB problem with my front axles and fixed the problem 3 days ahead of schedule!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Warren, thank you for taking the time to write us this kind review! We are pleased to hear that you have had pleasant experiences at our dealership. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


4.0 out of 5.0

Convenient, Efficient Service

by from Seattle, WA |

I was very pleased to be able to drop my vehicle off and pick it up after hours around my schedule as I live in North Seattle, but prefer Evergreen Ford

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Stephanie, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! Thank you for choosing Evergreen Ford Lincoln to satisfy your vehicle's servicing needs. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Issaquah, WA |

The ease of working with the sales staff and the selection of vehicles. I knew what I wanted, however Jeff walker did show me several different options with in the same Explorers that you had on the lot.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Clint, customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities, and I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your recent visit with us. I'm also glad to know that you found Jess to be helpful. If you ever have additional questions or need a service performed, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Keep up to date on service specials and dealership information on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Thank you again! Sincerely, Dan Rowe - Dealer


1.0 out of 5.0

Worst experience buying a car

by from Alaska |

I had bought a car last month through this dealership. I had ran into problems with dealing with the salesman who was not helpful and I had to do all the follow up to buy my car. The answer, I find out later, were in fact lies. They had asked me to send a check while we do the documents and ended up depositing it before anything was even signed. Once i did get the paper work signed and needed the documents sent to me so I could register my car while I waited for it to be shipped to me, they sent it regular mail instead of certified. a sign that they just dont care. I still have not received the original documents and had to call them to send out copies, telling them to send it certified. Once I got the vehicle I find out that there were multiple things that did not add up such as the tires were a different size and it was missing floor mats to the remote start not working. I had called and talked to a manager by the name of Mike Fulmer and he told me to talk to the salesman, but due to previous bad experiences asked not to talk to my salesman, he told me I had to in order to resolve me issue. I again asked not to speak to my salesman and he told me to have my husband call back and talk to the salesman. this is the gem that manages this dealership. I send an email to the general manager, Tony Rehns, and he calls me and essential tells me that it was my responsibility to know what I was buying and that what they had advertised does not matter. That his dealership did not do anything wrong except for the missing floor mats. he talked to me with a condescending voice as if I was a five year old and blamed me for not looking at the window sticker. Do not buy from this place. It is not worth the hassle and to be treated as poorly as they treat people.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 12 reviews)