Evergreen Ford & Lincoln

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln

1500 18th Ave Nw, Issaquah, WA 98027

New 888-927-7146
Used 888-887-6965
Service 888-270-6841

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln, Where You are Treated Like Family

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
280 out of 282 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 282 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome complete experience!

by from Woodinville, WA |

Jose was responsive via email, even on days off and was very willing to answer our questions. At the same time there was no pressure to buy. It felt like Jose was willing to inform us of the product and didn't really worry about the sale. This kind of sales experience is what attracts me as a buyer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Thank you so much for this great review, Quenten. Each of our team members strive to make every customer feel informed and comfortable throughout the car shopping process. We want our guests to feel like part of the Evergreen Ford Lincoln family, so I am glad that Jose provided you with excellent assisitance. If you need anything else, please come back to see us. Sincerely, Dan Rowe Dealer

5.0 out of 5.0

First New Car Purchase

by from Issaquah, WA |

Senior Sales associate Andrew Wight was very professional, knew the features of the vehicle well, and was great to work with. Finance manager was also very professional. As this was our first brand new vehicle purchase, would be glad to shop here again for a new car in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

treated like a special customer

by from Issaquah, WA. |

I received a friendly greeting, given a finish date for my car and a loaner to drive, as I visit my wife in a home every day. When being inspected as part of regular maintenance Front breaks reqiured repair but I was notified immediately and a new finish date provided. I was never in doubt about progress.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Issaquah, WA |

My car was fixed and ready for me, when they said it would be. Sophia is always very nice and explains everything that was done to my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service to customer

by from Issaquah, WA |

Ms. Brenda Lane is excellent at her job. She gets the necessary information from the customer, and gets the work defined and underway. She keeps the customer informed during the course of the work. A real plus!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

August 7, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, David! I'm very happy to hear that Brenda was such a great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Dan Rowe - Evergreen Ford Lincoln


5.0 out of 5.0

Good as New

by from North Bend, WA |

We used the Body shop Service and it was so easy to drop the cars off and they were done when promised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you for this excellent review. We are pleased to have helped you service your car and it is so great to hear that you were satisfied with your visit. We look forward to giving you the same great service next time we see you. Take care and happy driving. Dan Rowe - Evergreen Ford Lincoln


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Staff! Great Service!

by from Seattle, WA |

Our service rep (Brenda Lane) is amazing, and took very good care of us. She listened to our concerns and quickly explained all that was occurring. Service was quick and efficient. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

July 13, 2015

Sharon, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every guest with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Brenda was able to achieve this value with you. If you have any further questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Dan Rowe - Evergreen Ford Lincoln


5.0 out of 5.0

Undivided Attention Throughout the Process!

by from Issaquah, WA |

I like being assigned to one Service Rep throughout the process. I am well-informed by Carl before, during and after I leave the appt.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

July 13, 2015

Marisa, thank you very much for this awesome review and rating. We do appreciate your business and very happy to hear you have a good service experience with Carl. If there is anything else you need, please come back and see us again. Dan Rowe - Evergreen Ford Lincoln


4.0 out of 5.0

Very Professional

by from Bellevue, WA |

You were very professional and completed my service in a timely manner. I also really appreciate that you vacuumed my car as well. You did a great job overall on completing my service needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your great experience with us, Cale. Our goal is to make sure that every guest receives full satisfaction with the service we provide. We are glad to know you drove away with this feeling. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Dan Rowe - Evergreen Ford Lincoln


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sevice by Sophia

by from Issaquah Washington |

Sophia is very professional at her job. She has great customer service skills, she keeps me informed through the entire process and she lets me know when it will be done or if it will be a longer wait time why and I especially like the fact that she offers a rental if it going to take way longer than expected.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

July 1, 2015

Mary, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Sophia is great with people and focuses on what the guests needs. She will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have other automotive concerns, please come back in to visit. Dan Rowe - Evergreen Ford Lincoln


5.0 out of 5.0

new F-150

by from Issaquah, Wa |

Ken, the detail Manager did a great job of buffing out the scratches left on my truck after having the bed cover installed. Promised to give me a car wash next time for free, since the line was too long and he didn't want to waste any more of my time that day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you for your business and this review, Louis. I am happy to hear that Ken was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Dan Rowe - Evergreen Ford Lincoln


(1-10 of 282 reviews)