Koons Arlington Toyota

4045 Lee Hwy, Arlington, VA 22207

New 888-313-7510 New888-313-7510
Used 888-343-7784 Used888-343-7784
Service 888-433-6858 Service 888-433-6858

We're Gonna WOW Ya!


Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 63 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, 4 cars bought in as many years

by from Washington DC |

Recently purchased my fourth vehicle in as many years with Koons Arlington Toyota and could not be happier with the service they have provided, their honesty and transparency throughout the process of each vehicle, and their genuine support offered to me and my family. It has been a joy doing business with them over the past few years and I strongly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Their management team, financing and every salesman/woman I met and dealt with were incredibly professional and thoughtful. They were knowledgeable about the cars, they offered expert-level advice on helping me identify what I truly needed and likely didn't need to waste money on and they worked hard to get me the vehicles in the color and specifications I wanted in a timely manner. Thank you Koons.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Koons Arlington Toyota responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! Come back and see us again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great People, very helpful amazing service!

by from Arlington, VA |

Sou was the guy who helped me with my maintenance and he was Awesome! So helpful, made me feel like I'm dealing with a person and not just someone looking for something to fix.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Koons Arlington Toyota responded to this review

May 3, 2016

Thanks! We will pass your review along to Sou!


5.0 out of 5.0

Consistently excellect

by from Washington, DC |

I've had and still have several cars including two "luxury' sedans but I have never been to a dealership where the service and the treatment of customers is so consistently excellent. They tell you what they're going to do, how much it will cost and when it will be done and that's exactly what happens. Every time. What more could you ask. 2010 Toyota Sequoia

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Koons Arlington Toyota responded to this review

May 3, 2016

Thanks for the review Mark! We are glad that you have had excellent experiences each time you visit! Thank again and see you at your next service!


5.0 out of 5.0

retired lawyer

by from Arlington, VA |

I needed to get a slow leak in one tire fixed quickly, but I had no appointment. Koons Toyota fixed it within an hour, while I had lunch up the street. So now I can leave on a 10 day trip out of town without worries, thanks !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Koons Arlington Toyota responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Hi Steve! It looks like your had a great experience with us. However, you selected "no" on if you would recommend us. If this was an accident, we would appreciate if you could edit your review. If this was not an accident, please let us know what we can do to fix this. Again, thanks for your review & enjoy your trip!


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Rockville, MD |

Great staff that helped me out on a recall I had taken care of. I dealt with 2 of the Koons dealerships for the recall and this one went above and beyond to make sure that everything was taken care of.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Koons Arlington Toyota responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thanks for the review! Come back soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Repair at Koon Arlington Toyota

by from Springfield, VA 22150 |

It was on time, fast and wonderful Customer service

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Koons Arlington Toyota responded to this review

February 23, 2016

Thank you for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Auto Care

by from Arlington, VA |

Best Auto Care Center in Northern Virginia. Used to take our work car here, now they are servicing my personal vehicle and doing a great job. 5 Star all the way.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Koons Arlington Toyota responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Thank you so much for leaving us a review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great help - great service

by from Arlington, VA |

Oscar Canales was extremely helpful, thorough and followed through on all of his promises ... a rare experience at dealerships. While most encourage more services than necessary, he was direct and informative. Edwin, who worked on the car, was also fabulous. I've avoided dealer service on previous cars by going to an excellent mechanic - with my Prius, I'll stick with Koon's Toyota.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Koons Arlington Toyota responded to this review

December 29, 2015

Thanks Barbara!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Washington, DC |

I had a great experience at the Koons in Arlington, VA. I had to take my car in for several things and OSCAR CANALES was extremely helpful and provided me with truly exceptional service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Koons Arlington Toyota responded to this review

November 6, 2015

Thank you for the review! Come back and see us again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing experience Chiraz Salhi at Koons Arlington

by from Arlington Va |

My experience with CHIRAZ SALHI is by far the best car buying experience I have ever experienced in 20 years. The professionalism, knowledge, selection and getting me what I wanted and worked within my budget. I recommend CHIRAZ SALHI to any one looking to buy or lease a New or used car Koons Toyota is lucky to have you. We will continue to buy or lease from you and recommend you personally to every one we know. Ask for Chiraz Salhi when your ready to buy a car or lease.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Koons Arlington Toyota responded to this review

November 6, 2015

Thanks Khalid! We will pass your compliments on to Chiraz!


(1-10 of 63 reviews)