Infiniti of Naperville

1550 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

New 866-809-0810 New 866-809-0810
Used 888-741-0082 Used 888-741-0082
Service 866-821-4320 Service 866-821-4320

#1 For a Reason - Home of the LIFETIME Oil Change


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 60 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The best car buying experience with Adam -

by from Chicago IL |

Short story : Walk in and ask for Adam. Long story : Since I was buying a pre-owned JX 35 car I had done my research and for the first time I actually went into 6 different car dealerships to negotiate my trade in before buying the car I wanted. This was on top of my online research and a spreadsheet I had maintained to rank the cars I liked along with the differences. The Walking in : I will say that walking into Infiniti of Naperville was pleasant from minute 1. Adam greeted us and walked me straight to what I was looking for. He showed me a few choices but NEVER once did he try to up-sell / over-sell me on any other cars. I really appreciated this as at the other dealers it was always about pushing me to lease one of their new cars as opposed to buying what I wanted. Negotiations : The negotiations, though hard, were fairly straightforward. He said he'd represent me, which I didn't believe but when we settled on a price lot closer to what I had offered, I believed it. I do want to stress that people ought to do their research and offer data about comparables / logic on why they are offering that price. Deal : Once we had agreed, the deal was smooth and Adam at every step of the way was professional, straight forward and transparent. Buying : Ray, from the finance team, was also fairly straightforward. When buying a used car, always factor in potentially buying warranty. Though it was after his shift, Adam patiently waited to ensure that I drove off in my new car and I was trained in it (especially that there were too much electronics). Transferring / driving away : Adam Murczek and Mike Swanson were polite, patient and very helpful in giving me a crash course. As I was transferring my car contents from my old to the new car, I was SUPER IMPRESSED when Adam walked out just to advice me on not to forget IPass, CD inside, city stickers etc. Without his advice, I definitely would not have thought about it and definitely would have left some of those key things. Post buy Adam's post buy support is just as great as the in store support. He's been available via texts to answer so many nitpicks.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

September 2, 2015

Wow Sai! Thank you so much for taking the time for the critique. We don't get to see such in-depth review like this very often and it's a breath of fresh air to see how we perform at every level of the car buying process. We're truly thankful for taking the time to share your experience with us and everyone. We wish you the absolute best of luck in your new Infiniti. We're confident you will be enjoying it for a long time to come. Please know we'll always be here to help you in the future should you need anything anytime. Drive safe and thanks again! Infiniti of Naperville


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased our 2nd car from Infiniti of Naperville

by from St. Charles, IL |

We really enjoyed working with Joe Peters. He stuck with us these past few months looking for just the right QX70. Joe always kept us informed on what was available in the market, right up to the day we made our purchase. We both really enjoyed working with the rest of the staff at Infiniti of Naperville (this is our second Infiniti purchase her) as they make the buying process very easy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Hi Tom, Congratulations on your new QX70 and thank you so much for allowing Infiniti of Naperville and Joe Peters to earn your business for a second time. We're confident you will enjoy your new Infiniti just as much, if not more, than your last one. If there is ever anything we can do to help you ensure this is always the case please don't hesitate to contact us back. We will always keep in touch to make sure everything is great! Happy Driving, Infiniti of Naperville


5.0 out of 5.0

Great orientation, great service and great price

by from Naperville, IL |

I am very happy with Joe who was very patient to me and explained all my questions. He was very professional in helping me to get the car that I want. Overall I have a very good buying experience with Infiniti Naperville.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Hi Jennifer, Joe and all of us at Infiniti of Naperville thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We truly hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come, but please know we're always here to help you, your family and friends should there ever be anything additional we can do to ensure your satisfaction. Thanks again and Happy Driving! Infiniti of Naperville


5.0 out of 5.0

Used Car Purchase Experience

by from Sugar Grove, IL |

Doug Belgio was not pushy yet knowledgeable and follow up. Ray in finance expidited financials quicker than any prior purchase I've made and Michael who assisted me with getting aqcuainted my car was excellent! They all made a great team!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

January 30, 2016

Hi Heather, Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and exceed your expectations. Taking time to write this wonderful review for us is appreciated as well. Please know that we're always here to help you in the future; Whether it be a mere question about vehicle operations, or something of a larger scale, such as maintenance, etc. In the meantime enjoy your new car and be safe! Happy Driving, Infiniti of Naperville


5.0 out of 5.0

pedrog37

by from montgomery, Illinois |

I think that i end with a good deal. I came looking for a SUV do to my work enviroment, but a little credit. They find out a car with same power and that can provide my needs in a better offers

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

October 23, 2015

Hi Pedro, Thank you so much for giving us the chance to earn your business and help you find the right work car. We trust is will help you accomplish everything you need, but if you do require any help in the future we'll always be ready to help. Until then drive safe and enjoy your new SUV. Regards, Infiniti of Naperville


4.0 out of 5.0

Review of sale

by from Chicago IL |

We had a great experience working with Cedric Arrington. First time buying at dealer and would definitely recommend. Great service fast and friendly. Explained everything as it should be and process was smooth and fast.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

October 17, 2015

Hi Miguel, Thanks so much for making Infiniti of Naperville your choice for your first-ever dealer experience. It's a privilege to earn your business and set the bar for a quick and professional experience. We truly hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come, but always know we're here to help you, your friends and family should there ever be anything we can do to help in the future. Best Regards, Infiniti of Naperville


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Mark Schoeberlein was highly recommended to me when a friend learned I was searching for a low mile white (graphite interior) certified pre-owned G37xS. After hearing my friend's recent experience with Mark and Infiniti of Naperville, I decided to contact him despite living out of state. I am so happy I did. Infiniti of Naperville did not have a white G37xS on the lot when I contacted Mark. Rather than allowing me to settle on a different color, Mark offered to find my desired vehicle. Within 1 week Mark found a G37xS in white. Not only was it in my favorite color, but it only had 18,000 miles! I didn't think I could be more impressed until I saw the car in person. It looked brand new! I couldn't be happier. Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Hi PKE123, We truly thank you for taking some time to drive all the way to us to find your new Infiniti. I will be sure to share your review with Mark and let him know he, and your friends referral, are a big part of the reason for your decision. We're confident you're going to enjoy your G for a long time to come, but if you, your friends or family ever need anything, anytime please don't hesitate to contact us back. We'll always be here to help, and we'll keep in touch with you as well. Happy Driving, Infiniti of Naperville


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my new Infinity!

by from Evergreen Pk. Il. |

This dealership is great, it is a no haggle dealership, so there is no pressure they are just there to help you. Our salesmen Mark Schoeberlein was very helpful and patient. I would definately return to this dealership for further needs even though they are 45 min. from my home. My only complaint was that the process of purchase took a really long time we were there about 4 or more hours, otherwise excellent.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

October 3, 2015

Hi Debra, Mark and all the rest of us at Infiniti of Naperville truly appreciate you taking some time to evaluate our dealership. I will be sure to share your review with my GM as well. I know there are plenty of other vehicles and dealers between you and our store to choose from. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Naperville for your new car purchase. We look forward to continuing serving you throughout the life of your vehicle. Please contact us anytime and we'll always be here and ready to help. Regards, Infiniti of Naperville


1.0 out of 5.0

Losing a repeat Customer

by from Burr Ridge |

My first experience with this dealership was when I purchased my Nissan from them. It was a great experience in 2013. I went into the dealership on Tuesday looking at a coupe and an older salesman approached me. He pointed out a couple coupes and I asked about damage on a corner of a bumper on the one I liked. It was a bad scuff. The Salesman explained that the new management wasn't going to fix it unless someone complains about it. When I asked about the trade in for my maxima the salesman told me dont expect much without even looking at it. He was very cold. I then went to the store in Clarendon Hills and they were very helpful but didn't have the color combination I wanted. So When I looked online for my color combination Naperville popped up again. I contacted the Naperville dealership and talked to someone that sounded like they had a European accent. He said come in and they would figure something out between the trade and the car I wanted. Now on Friday night (yesterday) I drove out to the Naperville location and when I walked in the receptionist asked if i needed help(she was great) I said I wanted a salesman but I didn't want the older one with the accent and another salesman went and grabbed him anyways. We went into his office and i told him who I was and what was explained to me and he interrupted me saying" We don't Negotiate pricing between cars." They tell me the price of both cars and I either accept it or I don't." I replied "I thought they said they had cars they could work with to get me into a newer car?" He shrugged his shoulders while he closed his eyes. I then said "So I guess you dont have any cars for me that at all? Nothing?" He just looked at me. I told him have a great night and I was sorry I wasted their time. Couple problems here. 1. I asked not to have this salesman and they grabbed him 2. I have never been interrupted before like that. 3. The salesman seemed like he belonged on one of those wholesale lots the way he acted. 4. Never tell a customer you don't fix damaged cars unless they request it. Makes us think we have to inspect your certified cars for Damage. 5. I understand I came in 30 minutes before closing but don't make the customer seem like they were an inconvenience. Also when you have all your salesman hanging out together over one car in the showroom. I felt awkward walking past all you as you watched me stand up and leave. Like I wasn't good enough to be in your store. 6. This dealership use to be in Lisle and my family shopped here. A Lot has changed and it is not the same.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

September 23, 2015

Good Day Mike, We would like to thank you for taking some time to share your experience with us, but on the same token we're truly sad to hear the circumstances surrounding your visit with us. I will personally be sharing your review with my GM and Sales Director to discuss, and take the appropriate steps in correcting the issues you've outlined. Regarding our reconditioning process, we typically have a handful of newer pre-owned vehicles on the lot at anytime, and reconditioning them all is always part of our strategy; regardless if a customer is currently interested in the vehicle at that time or not. We always want to make sure our vehicles represent our customers and our dealership in a positive light. I'm sorry this was conveyed to you any differently. I'd be more than happy to help you work towards an amicable resolution if you're so inclined. Please feel free to message or call me directly at 630-241-3000 or mbasarich@infinitiofnaperville.com if I can help assist you in a more personable fashion. I do appreciate you taking the time to read this and hope we can help make this right for you. Regards, Micah Basarich Internet Sales Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Best buying experience ever!

by from Naperville, IL |

My wife and I were interested in purchasing a new vehicle within the next 1-6 months. We always liked Infinitis so we decided to stop by Infiniti of Naperville. Randy Chin was the salesperson that met us at the door and helped us that evening. Randy was very patient in answering all of our questions, allowing us to test drive 2 vehicles, and explaining their lease program. We spent at least 2 hours with Randy and not once did he pressure us into buying a car or put on the typical "hard sell". When I mentioned this to Randy, he said that his job was to provide us with the information we needed and the cars would basically sell themselves. Randy even took it a step further and recommended that we think about all the information we discussed overnight and come back the next day. I was pleasantly shocked by this since the whole time I was waiting for Randy to call in his manager so they could both hold me down and make sign on the dotted line. We were so happy with the experience that I decided to fill out a credit application the next morning so I could get pre-approved. We came back later in the evening and Randy had the car we wanted washed and ready to go. However, last minute we decided to go with a different color and model. Randy was very accommodating quickly revised all the necessary paperwork. I've always hated buying a new car since dealing with pushy salesmen was such an unpleasant experience. However, working with Randy was the complete opposite. Randy, thanks for the friendly, no pressure experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Infiniti of Naperville responded to this review

September 14, 2015

Hello There fellow Napervillian! Thanks so much for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business, and for the kind words to Randy. We will be sure to share them with him on your behalf. We're confident the Q50 will treat you well for a long time to come, but we look forward to assisting you in upkeeping your Q50 in the future. Until then happy driving and stay safe! Regards, Infiniti of Naperville


(1-10 of 60 reviews)