Baierl Toyota Scion

19045 PERRY HWY, Mars, PA 16046


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 453 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and timely

by from Cranberry Twp Pa |

Easy to do and service was quite complete A copy of what was performed was included with the paperwork received

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thanks for this review, Thomas. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Warm regards, Tim Ferraro, Service Manager, timferraro@baierl.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Service!

by from Cranberry Township, PA |

Chelsea Mansfield was an absolute joy to deal with! She was incredibly nice and accommodating to all of my needs and questions. She not only made me feel comfortable and at ease with the buying process but she went out of her way to answer any questions or concerns that I had. Her communication and follow up skills are excellent! You have a true gem in this young lady! Don't let her go!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service was done right the first time.

by from Pgh. Pa. |

The service was done right and we noticed a big difference in the way the car handled. I will keep going back for service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 30, 2016

John, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Tim Ferraro, Service Manager, timferraro@baierl.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Our experience with Baierl Toyota

by from Pittsburgh |

When we bought our Prius 2 1/2 years ago, we found the process easy. Our sales person, Andy, was polite and helpful. Now we came for what we thought was the 20,000 miles maintenance (we have some 19000 miles on the car) but the free maintenance included in the sale had expired. We were very pleasantly surprised to get the maintenance free of charge. That is really excellent customer service!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Takeshi, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales and service experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Best, Tim Ferraro, Service Manager, timferraro@baierl.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service except for the lack of service tech

by from Freedom, Pa |

Everything except the hour I had to wait because all your service techs went to lunch at the same time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 26, 2016

James, we do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. Also, thank you for the time it took for you to assign our dealership with such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. All the best, Tim Ferraro, Service Manager, timferraro@baierl.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2010 Rav V6

by from Cranberry Township, Pa |

Andrew was EXCELLENT, very responsive, and most important, Andrew called me several times to tell me what the technicians found / learned on our vehicle. 4/21/2016

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Terry, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Andrew was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him for providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Like us on Facebook for service specials! All the best, Tim Ferraro, Service Manager, timferraro@baierl.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfaction

by from Cranberry, PA |

Missy Micheals was courteous and professional. The workmanship was done to my satisfaction, and was done in a timely manner.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 23, 2016

John, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience with Missy was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Tim Ferraro, Service Manager, timferraro@baierl.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer service

by from Erie, Pa |

Although we were told they were backed up on service, we got out in a reasonable time. Bought car here based on service of our Tacoma. Never been disappointed by dealership. Will continue coming here. By the way we live in Erie.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Hello Bela and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again and make sure you like us on Facebook to get all the good service deals! Best regards, Tim Ferraro, Service Manager, timferraro@baierl.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service checkup

by from Cranberry Twp., PA |

The 35,000 mile check up was done in about 45 mins, total! I am glad the service advisors check you out when you pay, that way i could ask Andrew a few more questions, too!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Stephen, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, Tim Ferraro, Service Manager, timferraro@baierl.com


5.0 out of 5.0

My easiest, most enjoyable buying experience.

by from Lexington, KY |

Cliff Mathews was personable, professional, timely, courteous and efficient. It is difficult to imagine him doing things more right. The above also applies to Jocelyn Bulgar. She was efficient without being pushy and easy to understand without being pompous or overly simplistic.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Timothy, thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car. Cliff and Jocelyn are the assets of our dealership, and it is encouraging to hear that they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Remember to check out our Facebook page for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Best regards, Brad Pavlik, General Sales Manager, bradpavlik@baierl.com


(1-10 of 453 reviews)