Baierl Toyota Scion

Baierl Toyota Scion

19045 PERRY HWY, Mars, PA 16046

New 877-609-4719
Used 877-507-1429
Service 888-303-5888

Drive to be Better!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
144 out of 150 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 150 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, Great people

by from Cranberry, PA |

I had to change my appointment twice at the last minute and the receptionist was extremely accommodative. The service itself was completed quickly while I waited at the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Mars, PA |

Sharon provided outstanding customer service - can't say how much that is appreciated in todays fast paced, often rude, world. She is an great representative for your company.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service for new customer

by from Cranberry Twp, PA |

Just moved back to PA and needed service plus inspection and all was completed within about an hour after my appointment time. Service rep was excellent also.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 13, 2014

John, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Baierl Toyota. We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Jerry Spear General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Got what I wanted

by from Wexford, PA |

The price and value for my trade was definitely better than the many dealerships I contacted about this very hard to find vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, John! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, Jerry Spear General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

maintenance service

by from Cranberry Twp. Pa |

Always taken on time. Am given explanation of work being done or what needs to be done. People are friendly. ( Sharon & Kristen are so nice to customers.)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Mary, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great that our team was able to provide exceptional customer service during your visit. I am glad that the team has left a great impression on you! We highly value your recommendation and please be sure to call with any questions. Best, Jerry Spear General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer service

by from Mars, Pa |

No pressure. Sales person took the time to talk about all the features/benefits of the new vehicle both good and not so good. Gave all the information to form my own opinion.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Frank, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great that our team was able to provide a hassle-free experience during your visit. We highly value you recommendation and please call with any questions. Best, Jerry Spear General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great customer service

by from wexford, pa |

no hassle. dropped off car. they called about a question the i had put on the drop off envelope and were pleasant to talk to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Michael! At Baierl Toyota, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Best, Jerry Spear General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The entire process was very pleasant.

by from Hunker,PA |

It was a very pleasant experience.Cliff Mathews did an excellent job explaining all the features of the car purchased. Cliff is an excellent sales person.Thank you Cliff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Roger, we appreciate your kind words. Cliff is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Best, Jerry Spear General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience buying a used car

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

Bought a used Toyota in this dealership. The car is in good condition and really worth the money. Also the sales manager Cliff is really nice talking to. He answered me any questions and doubts. Great experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Yanfei, I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Baierl Toyota, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Cliff and our team were so positive. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need. Best, Jerry Spear General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Cranberry Twp PA |

Adam our salesman made you feel more like a friend than a customer. Felt I was dealing with an honest hardworking guy. Great job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 7, 2014

George, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Adam was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jerry Spear General Sales Manager


(1-10 of 150 reviews)