Baierl Toyota Scion

Baierl Toyota Scion

19045 PERRY HWY, Mars, PA 16046

New 877-609-4719
Used 877-507-1429
Service 888-303-5888

Drive to be Better!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
127 out of 133 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 133 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Friendly / Fair Pricing

by from Wexford, PA |

I find the service personnel to always be courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. The fast and convenient drop off and pick up, and the shuttle service are great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great help, will be back again.

by from Pittsburgh PA. |

Working with Patrick was great. He was very helpful and took the time to show me all the new features of the car. Also the girl in the office who did all the paper work was very kind and helpful with the ID and POA.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service and communication was awesome.

by from Allison Park, PA 15101 |

Service adviser was very friendly at drop off and at pick up of van. Explained all services done to vehicle thoroughly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Patricia! We always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Stephanie DiCarlo General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Service Department

by from Cranberry, PA |

Friendly, helpful service staff. I think it is great you have a woman working at the service desk, because she really put my wife at ease when she dropped off the car. I hope that doesn't sound sexist. Sometimes women may feel intimidated when dealing with service personnel, because they may not know what is wrong with their car, but having a woman working in the service department puts them at ease and they don't feel like they are being taken advantage of. Your prices are quite reasonable, and I'm confident my cars are being properly serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Richard, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Baierl Toyota special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best, Stephanie DiCarlo General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, no pressure sales

by from Cranberry Twp, PA |

My original intent was to by a pre-owned car. However, after speaking with Patrick Evans and used car manager Craig, their recommendation for me was a lease on a new car. I had never leased a car previously and was hesitant to do so. After looking at the numbers, it was the best deal for us. We were not pressured at all, but had a pleasant experience. The car (color and options) was not available immediately, but Patrick found the car and it was delivered and ready for us in 2 days. We are delighted with our new Camry!G

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Janet, thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new purchase! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it. Patrick and Craig are assets to Baierl Toyota and it is encouraging to hear that they impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, Stephanie DiCarlo General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Always a pleasant experience at Baierl Toyota

by from Grove City, PA |

Sharon at the service desk was very personable and knowledgeable. Both waiting rooms are very comfortable (it's really nice that you have two of them, especially a quieter one for those needing to get some work done while waiting). I also like the variety of sofas and tables available, so you can choose a comfortable location for writing, reading, or napping! In fact, truth be told, this is pretty much the ONLY waiting room, in which I occasionally find myself, that I do not dread the experience ... I actually mildly look forward to it, just as a little change of scenery (I know, you're thinking I need to get out more ... but your waiting rooms really are pleasant!).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Jeffrey, thank you for writing this great review for us at Baierl Toyota. Thank you for all of the kind words regarding our facilities. We look forward to assisting you and providing a comfortable waiting area in the future! Best, Stephanie DiCarlo General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service*****

by from Cranberry Township PA |

Happy I got a new battery. Had good shuttle service and was able to use my coupon. Everyone was friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Tracy, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great that our team was able to provide exceptional customer service and help with our shuttle. We highly value your recommendation and please call if you have any questions. Best, Stephanie DiCarlo General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Butler Pa |

mike fisher excellent master tech. my mtce service rep extremely helpful. sales people very friendly even when I was there for service they all asked if I needed anything and answered questions about new cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Jeffrey! Mike is a great asset and we appreciate him for giving you that comfort during your experience. We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future. Best, Stephanie DiCarlo General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service staff

by from Wexford, PA |

Your staff was wonderful. Our saleman, Justin, was very helpful and informative. We were not even looking to buy at this point, but he provided the exact vehicle we were looking for at an acceptable price. So, we grabbed it. THANKS JUSTIN!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase, Stephen! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Baierl Toyota, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I'm so happy to hear that Justin was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Best, Stephanie DiCarlo General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and efficient employees

by from Baden, Pa. |

I like the kindness of your employees, their efficiency, and the excellent job done by the technician. I appreciate the short time I had to wait.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Baierl Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Robert, thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Stephanie DiCarlo General Sales Manager


(1-10 of 133 reviews)