Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
356 out of 364 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 364 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

Jeremy Logsdon and Scott Kuendel made me feel at ease by fully explaining everything that was going on. My overall experience was amazing!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Dennis, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We're glad to hear that Jeremy and Scott were able to give you an overall excellent experience. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service! Top od the line!

by from Alexandria, VA |

I had a great experience working with salesman Melvin! Melvin explained everything about the car in an easy to understand manner. He went over and above to ensure I was well taken care of. Kudos to Melvin and the staff for making the customer come first.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service.

by from Stafford, VA |

Excellent environment. The staff are professional and straight to the point.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review, Ed. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

Incredibly friendly and knowledgable. Best experience I have EVER had at car dealership! Fast service and go beyond the norm.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

June 6, 2015

Kathleen, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Auto Service at Karen Radley VW

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The attention to detail - multi-point inspection to uncover unknown or potential car issues. The caring ways of the service personnel. The waiting area is acceptable and the coffee bar is good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

June 6, 2015

Miguel - We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. At Karen Radley Acura, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented and personalized customer service. We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by from Matthews, NC |

Brett, Matt, Jerry and Ryan, Yes, managed to interact with four Karen Radley professionals that all had a part in my trade and sale. Each one was helpful, friendly, customer oriented and well spoken. I came to purchase a used Infiniti on the lot. I ended up trading the car I drove in for a great price. It truly was a one stop automotive experience. Brett and Matt worked on the sale of the Infiniti, then Matt assessed the last minute trade vehicle. Once the deal was verbally finalized, Ryan completed the financial paperwork efficiently and quickly. Jerry alternated between both cars as he orchestrated me getting my old vehicle cleaned out, the new vehicle washed and gassed up and also arranging all the paperwork of the two transactions to put me at ease over not forgetting anything. My round trip was 14 hours of driving time from NC, but well worth the results. Thanks to the staff at Karen Radley Acura/VW in Woodbridge, Va.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

April 8, 2015

John, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate Brett, Matt, Jerry and Ryan. We are very happy that they were there to take care of you! We always look forward to working with you again in the future! Enjoy your purchase! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, professional staff

by from Silver Spring, MD |

Friendly, professional personnel who are experienced and know my car, explain what the plan is and then execute the plan.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your great experience with us. Our goal is to make sure that every guest receives full satisfaction with the service we provide. We are glad to know you drove away with this feeling. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, Convenient Service

by from Fairfax, VA |

Able to make an appointment on line. Car was quickly processed into the shop when I arrived. Lounge had internet available to allow me to work while I waited. Car was done before the estimated completion time. There was no hard sell of additional services.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied, and I'm thrilled that your visit was so positive. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! In the meantime, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for service specials and other fun stuff. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Dealership Experience Ever

by from McLean, VA |

This was the best experience I've ever had buying/leasing a car. I loved being able to start the process online with the internet sales manager, Cyndi Mullin. She was awesome, answered all my questions, and saved me a ton of time. And my onsite salesman, Drew Dixon, was the best- honest, knowledgeable, sincere, funny, approachable, and truly concerned about customer service. I visited two other VW dealerships that were located much more conveniently to me before coming to Karen Radley VW. However, the other dealerships made me feel like I was being taken advantaged of and not at all respected versus the warm and attentive reception I received at Karen Radley VW. And, once I made the decision to lease from Karen Radley VW, the signing and paperwork process was the fastest and most hassle-free I've ever experienced. I highly recommend Karen Radley VW and will be referring others I know who are in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Laura, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both hassle-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Cyndi and Drew as well. We appreciate the recommendation, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Services

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I liked the professionalism of Darrell and the friendly attitude of the employees. I was surprised the service department accepted my vehicle and returned it the same day on Saturday (without an appointment).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback, Harold! It's our pleasure to provide friendly and professional service to all of our customers, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Leasing a car has never been so easy!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Rudy was very nice and respectable throughout the whole process. Ryan was straight to the point and didn't waste my time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Derek, thanks so much for the nice review! It is great to hear that Rudy and Ryan provided you with the excellent service we strive to deliver to each of our guests . I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business, and don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you! Best, Karen Radley


(1-10 of 364 reviews)