Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
275 out of 279 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 281 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal with Great Service

by from Quantico, VA |

The sales rep was knowledgable, professional, and friendly. The whole process was efficient and convenient. Ryan, the finance rep, was helpful and expedient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Loren, we thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their friendly and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left satisfied. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car-buying needs, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

My service consultant, Adam Gautier was professional and kept me informed re the status of my service. I received a loaner car while my car was being serviced. I think the price was reasonable for the work performed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read, Bonnie! I am happy that Adam provided you with efficient and well-informed customer service. Before your next service appointment, please find us on Facebook and Twitter. You'll be pleased to find the latest exclusive specials offered only to our likers and followers! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Customer Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Jorge and Jeremy are absolutely wonderful - really explain the mechanical/technical terms to you so you'd understand them and make you feel safe when you leave with your vehicle. They are truly the best!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Sonya! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision in choosing our dealership. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with Jorge and Jeremy. Visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Car buying experience

by from Northern Virginia |

Service, sincerity - attention to our needs, willingness to go the extra mile... from the GM who met us at the door thru Minks, the salesman and final processing. Wonderful car buying experience. Thank you Karen Radley Acura!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Richard, we love hearing about guests who have had a wonderful experience at our dealership, and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision, and we are honored that you chose Karen Radley Acura. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy Dealing

by from Lakeridge, va |

Friendly, responsive and willing to work with my needs. Fair price for my trade in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Third, we appreciate your kind words about the entire team. It's always great to hear from our customers and we're glad you were pleased with your visit. Thank you for continually choosing Karen Radley Acura VW for your vehicle needs and congratulations on your purchase. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Acura Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The service dept was great. Omar Gardezi and Jeremy Logston went above and beyond in assisting me with the service of my 2007 MDX. Jeremy arrange for me to have a loner vehicle although I forgot to schedule one. Omar always kept me informed. I had a previous experience there where I felt customer service was a bit lacking however this time was much better.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Lawrence, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Karen Radley Acura VW team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service team

by from Woodbridge, Va |

The Service department representative (Adam) was very professional, courteous, and helpful. I will be a future customer based upon this experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review, Jd! We're glad to hear that Adam was very professional, courteous, and helpful. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

My vehicle was taken care of in a timely manner. The dealer provided a loaner car for my convenience, which was very great on gas (ILX).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Thanks Roy for the outstanding review! We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Karen Radley, Woodbridge VA |

Jorge did an excellent job of explaining the service (why things were needed, etc.). And he got me in and out in an expeditious manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review Geoffrey! I'm very happy to hear that Jorge was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer-Focused Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Everyone was very friendly and quite helpful from the time I stepped inside the dealership. Rod Emmons and Jerry DeCarli were of great assistance in helping me find the perfect vehicle. Jerry did an awesome job with helping explaining all the details and functions on the car I purchased. Ryan in Finance did a excellent job going over the all the financial paperwork and processing my tags. Everyone involved made the buying process as easy as possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Kisha, we appreciate the time it took you to write this fantastic review. At Karen Radley Acura, we strive to create a hassle-free car-buying experience. Rod, Jerry, Ryan and others went the extra mile to achieve this with you, and that's just how we like it! Enjoy your new purchase, and let us know if you need further assistance. Thanks, Karen Radley


(1-10 of 281 reviews)