Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572 New888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012 Used877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285 Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 378 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Two Thumbs UP!!!

by from Montclair, VA |

From Rod Emmons to their entire Sales Team (particularly Rudy, Jerry, Melvin, Minks, and Bob), Service (Omar), Parts (Corey and Kirk), Finance (Matt Yohey), and even their receptionist (Brenda) this store is hands down the BEST! Every one in this store is super friendly and is always looking out for my best interest! I just recently purchased my 3rd Acura from them and the process was a breeze! They never made me feel pressured into buying! I had my mind set on a certain color and unfortunately it was not in stock but the sales team made it happen and found my MDX at another store. All my previous cars were serviced through their service lane and I will continue! The service team is trustworthy and tells you exactly what you need instead of just trying to make money! As the Washington Capitals player, Brooks Laich, says, "Tell em Brooksie sent you!!" You will not be disappointed with this dealership and they will meet all your needs!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our sales department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

Service representative Darrell was excellent and attentive he kept me in the loop throughout the maintenance process. I was impressed with the cost of the repairs when compared to others dealers facilities.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

April 2, 2016

We appreciate your input, Darren. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Karen Radley Acura. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Blown Fuse

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I liked the immediate service that was received when I pulled into the service bay. A fuse was apparently blown in one of the sockets and it was taken care of in a couple of minutes without a long wait. Excellent Job!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Andre, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Karen Radley Acura was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I received quality service on my vehicle. I was very surprised that Omar was no longer the Acura Service Manager. The new Service Manager (Gabriel Rios) did a good job. I am happy that Omar was promoted!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 17, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Gabriel was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our likers. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent as always'

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Perfect as usual! Omar is awesome, wouldn't EVER go anywhere else!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Susan! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with Omar and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Dealership!! Great Customer Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Went in with my in-laws to purchase a vehicle, test drove a few, no hassle at all until we found the "one". Numbers were great, and the vehicle was in top shape for a certified pre owned. Will certainly recommend anyone to come here for sales and also service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thank you for your review, Garrett. We're glad to have our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

The service was great. The repairs were done correctly. The shuttle was clean. The shuttle drivers were nice. The waiting area was clean.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Willie, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Karen Radley Acura was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Customer Service

by from Laurel,MD |

I always feel like a valued customer. I'm always greeted by all the staff in a friendly manner.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 7, 2016

Hello Art and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch great service specials! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Springfield, VA |

I have tried numerous times with other dealerships over the last 8 years to work out the purchase of a car via email/ internet to minimize time spent in the dealership negotiating. This is the first time I was successful. I found the car I wanted, emailed the salesperson, he had the exact car I wanted waiting for me that evening. I was on my way home in my new car in less than 2 hours! Fantastic.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 28, 2015

Sheldon, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience, Great Price

by from Granite Falls, NC |

I traveled 392 miles to purchase a car that I found online and found the price and service worth the drive! I worked with Ryan Cosgrove and would recommend him without hesitation. He worked to expedite the purchase so I could get back on the road quickly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 28, 2015

Michael, thank you for taking the time and driving/traveling 392 miles to see Ryan and the Karen Radley Acura team. We appreciate the kind and sincere comments as well as the recommendations. We will be there for you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


(1-10 of 378 reviews)