Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
332 out of 339 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 202 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Service feedback

by from Woodbridge, Va |

Darrell took care of me when we were on a serious short timeline. The car even came back clean!!! You rock Darrell... Rod, you're ok too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Thank you for this positive feedback, Mark! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with professional and efficient service, and I'm very pleased to hear Darrell took great care of you. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Rod as well. We appreciate your business, and if you need anything else at all, please come back and see us. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I scheduled an appointment to bring my car in because it was making funny noises. Daniel was extremely helpful and friendly. The car was ready on time. I could not have had a better experience. Great Customer Service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Nancy, thanks so much for the nice review! Daniel is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that he provided you with excellent service. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. We appreciate your business, and don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service experience

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I had an emergency with my vehicle and Jorge was very helpful and caring about my situation. Although it was a stressful day in service because the printers weren't working, they finished my repair and made sure I was happy before I left.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 10, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback, Diana! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear Jorge took such great care of you and your vehicle. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Go to Omar in Service, He was Awesome!

by from Ashburn, Virginia |

Omar was the gentleman who helped me with the entire process when it came to servicing my ILX. I used to sell cars at a well known dealership so I kind of went in with low expectations for the service department but Omar blew my mind (seriously? this guy is a keeper). He was friendly; very knowledgable and made me feel at ease as soon as I walked in. He explained the process and what the costs were before I made my decision. He even helped me put all my things in the loaner!! I couldn't have been happier with how my experience went here. Omar is definitely an example how every one should operate at a dealership both in service and sales. I live closer to the Falls Church Radley but I will drive out to Woodbridge for future service just because of Omar and the team there. Thanks again!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Corrie, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the things that makes us special. It's great to know that Omar provided you with the high level of customer service that you deserve. He'll be thrilled to hear your compliments. We appreciate your business, and feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you! Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Service of car

by from Alexandria, VA |

I thought Daniel in the service department did a superb job. He was friendly and helpful from my initial call in the morning until the moment I left.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 6, 2014

Mary, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Daniel was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly Recommend!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Being an older lady without kids to work on my car, I so very much appreciate the efficiency and kindness of your service department's staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Barbara, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience and we appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Stafford, VA |

Darrell McMillion provides the professionalism that I've come to expect at Radley VW and one of the reasons I've recommended KRadley VW to others. I happen to know that during my recent service visit, Mr. McMillion was feeling more than under the weather yet extended great customer service looking into other issues I had with my vehicle (other than the usual mileage maintenance) and helped me work within my business time constraints. (Much appreciated-- thank you!)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Maria, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are thrilled that Darrell was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Mrs. Grace

by from Woodbridge VA 22193 |

I have a 2005 MDX 71,000 miles and I have always taken my car back to Karen Radley Acura for the maintenance service. Although, the car is almost 10 yrs old they still treat it as it is brand new before the service they offered me a ride home and after the service they washed the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Nita, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your service experience as well as the services extended by our service staff. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Springfield, VA |

In addition to my A1 service I mentioned I had a weird noise coming from the driver side of my mdx - my service manager went out of his way to find out what was causing the problem and had it fixed - this was on a super busy saturday and was very much appreciated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 16, 2014

Maria, thank you for taking time to write a review on your service experience. We are glad that we were able to service your vehicle efficiently but most especially we are more delighted to know that you are able to enjoy your service experience during your recent visit. I am very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle! Best, Karen Radley


3.0 out of 5.0

Very clean facility - sales rep.very helpful

by from Virginia |

Service dept. tactics are questionable.Be very concerned about quotes for repair. I would not recommend the service department but would recommend sales dept.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 202 reviews)