Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
351 out of 359 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 212 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, professional staff

by from Silver Spring, MD |

Friendly, professional personnel who are experienced and know my car, explain what the plan is and then execute the plan.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your great experience with us. Our goal is to make sure that every guest receives full satisfaction with the service we provide. We are glad to know you drove away with this feeling. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, Convenient Service

by from Fairfax, VA |

Able to make an appointment on line. Car was quickly processed into the shop when I arrived. Lounge had internet available to allow me to work while I waited. Car was done before the estimated completion time. There was no hard sell of additional services.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied, and I'm thrilled that your visit was so positive. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! In the meantime, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for service specials and other fun stuff. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Services

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I liked the professionalism of Darrell and the friendly attitude of the employees. I was surprised the service department accepted my vehicle and returned it the same day on Saturday (without an appointment).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback, Harold! It's our pleasure to provide friendly and professional service to all of our customers, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great friendly service and very clean faciities.

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I liked scheduling an appointment via the website. I enjoyed the prompt and friendly greeting and service. Mr. McMillon was very knowledgeable and quickly answered and anticipated some of my questions. I also enjoyed the courtesy car wash.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Guillermo, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the things that makes us special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers, and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Experience

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

I have been dealing with Karen Radley for approximately 14 years and have always had Darrell McMillian as my service consultant. He does an excellent job. He always treats me like family and I have relatives that don't treat me as good as he does. Always appreciate the car wash too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 17, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback, Patricia! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear Darrell consistently provided you with excellent service. Thank you so much for your continued patronage! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Manassas, va |

I was greeted as soon as I walked in. I had gone to another area dealer who refused to do the service yet went to Karen Radley and they had no issues with the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Kenneth, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door and I'm glad to hear that your experience was so positive . Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service manager

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The Service manager provided excellent customer service to meet my needs. The Service dept have consistently communicated with me while my car was in their shop.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Jacqueline, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the things that makes us special. It's great to know that our staff provided you with the high level of customer service that you deserve. Thank you for your business, and feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you! Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome

by from Manassas, VA |

Daryl is an excellent representation of quality customer service. I really appreciate him calling me to give me an honest assessment of what was going on with my car. I also appreciated the post service follow up call.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Samuel, thanks so much for the nice review! Daryl is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that he provided you with excellent service. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Responsiveness, thoroughly completed my service and troubleshot an additional issue which took a few days and ordering parts. Darrell put me in a loaner vehicle to enable me to continue my day to day tasks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Colin, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the things that makes us special. It's great to know that Darrell and our service team provided you with the top-notch customer service that you deserve. They will be thrilled to hear your compliments. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Service/ Clean Facility

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I went in for the VA state inspection but since my service mileage was due they took care of that as well. I was also happy that they cleaned my car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 30, 2014

Mary, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. We appreciate your business, and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best, Karen Radley


(1-10 of 212 reviews)