Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
319 out of 324 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 195 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Mrs. Grace

by from Woodbridge VA 22193 |

I have a 2005 MDX 71,000 miles and I have always taken my car back to Karen Radley Acura for the maintenance service. Although, the car is almost 10 yrs old they still treat it as it is brand new before the service they offered me a ride home and after the service they washed the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Springfield, VA |

In addition to my A1 service I mentioned I had a weird noise coming from the driver side of my mdx - my service manager went out of his way to find out what was causing the problem and had it fixed - this was on a super busy saturday and was very much appreciated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 16, 2014

Maria, thank you for taking time to write a review on your service experience. We are glad that we were able to service your vehicle efficiently but most especially we are more delighted to know that you are able to enjoy your service experience during your recent visit. I am very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle! Best, Karen Radley


3.0 out of 5.0

Very clean facility - sales rep.very helpful

by from Virginia |

Service dept. tactics are questionable.Be very concerned about quotes for repair. I would not recommend the service department but would recommend sales dept.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

George, my service provider, was very professional and kept me informed throughout the day about the status of my vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Hi Silbert and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that George was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you again for trusting us with your auto service needs and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast friendly service

by from Woodbridge va |

The service department was friendly and took great care of me as well as getting the work completed on my car much faster than expected.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 4, 2014

Timothy, thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We are very glad to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to serving you again! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

My service guy was great. I only wish I could remember his name:( He was polite, respectful, they completed the work in the exact time they said they would!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Meagan, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing efficient service. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Very nice people not the greatest service.

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I brought my TDI Jetta in for the 40k maintenance. I was going to just wait for the vehicle but the guy at the service desk offered me a loaner because of the time it takes to complete the maintenance. I was very pleases to be able to get things done and not waste a Saturday sitting at the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Eric, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you are satisfied with the loaner car we provided and we do appreciate your business. Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

The service was "outstanding" and it goes to say, your service associates and technicians are truly "professional" in all aspects of their responsibilities.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Carl! I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service!!!!

by from Woodbridge, Va |

I received excellent service. I was given a loaner car, even though it was for minor maintenance, my issues with car were resolved immediately and everyone is so polite and courteous.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 2, 2014

Gayle, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that we were able to service your vehicle efficiently and quick. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Even though there was a discrepancy with my online Acura Care appointment, I was still able to have my car serviced in a prompt manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

August 26, 2014

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience, Zina. Our customers are our greatest asset, and we value your business. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Best, Karen Radley


(1-10 of 195 reviews)