Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
344 out of 352 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 208 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Service Experience

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

I have been dealing with Karen Radley for approximately 14 years and have always had Darrell McMillian as my service consultant. He does an excellent job. He always treats me like family and I have relatives that don't treat me as good as he does. Always appreciate the car wash too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 17, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback, Patricia! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear Darrell consistently provided you with excellent service. Thank you so much for your continued patronage! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Manassas, va |

I was greeted as soon as I walked in. I had gone to another area dealer who refused to do the service yet went to Karen Radley and they had no issues with the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Kenneth, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door and I'm glad to hear that your experience was so positive . Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service manager

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The Service manager provided excellent customer service to meet my needs. The Service dept have consistently communicated with me while my car was in their shop.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Jacqueline, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the things that makes us special. It's great to know that our staff provided you with the high level of customer service that you deserve. Thank you for your business, and feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you! Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome

by from Manassas, VA |

Daryl is an excellent representation of quality customer service. I really appreciate him calling me to give me an honest assessment of what was going on with my car. I also appreciated the post service follow up call.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Samuel, thanks so much for the nice review! Daryl is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that he provided you with excellent service. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Responsiveness, thoroughly completed my service and troubleshot an additional issue which took a few days and ordering parts. Darrell put me in a loaner vehicle to enable me to continue my day to day tasks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Colin, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the things that makes us special. It's great to know that Darrell and our service team provided you with the top-notch customer service that you deserve. They will be thrilled to hear your compliments. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Service/ Clean Facility

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I went in for the VA state inspection but since my service mileage was due they took care of that as well. I was also happy that they cleaned my car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 30, 2014

Mary, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. We appreciate your business, and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Service feedback

by from Woodbridge, Va |

Darrell took care of me when we were on a serious short timeline. The car even came back clean!!! You rock Darrell... Rod, you're ok too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Thank you for this positive feedback, Mark! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with professional and efficient service, and I'm very pleased to hear Darrell took great care of you. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Rod as well. We appreciate your business, and if you need anything else at all, please come back and see us. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I scheduled an appointment to bring my car in because it was making funny noises. Daniel was extremely helpful and friendly. The car was ready on time. I could not have had a better experience. Great Customer Service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Nancy, thanks so much for the nice review! Daniel is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that he provided you with excellent service. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. We appreciate your business, and don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service experience

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I had an emergency with my vehicle and Jorge was very helpful and caring about my situation. Although it was a stressful day in service because the printers weren't working, they finished my repair and made sure I was happy before I left.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 10, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback, Diana! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear Jorge took such great care of you and your vehicle. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Go to Omar in Service, He was Awesome!

by from Ashburn, Virginia |

Omar was the gentleman who helped me with the entire process when it came to servicing my ILX. I used to sell cars at a well known dealership so I kind of went in with low expectations for the service department but Omar blew my mind (seriously? this guy is a keeper). He was friendly; very knowledgable and made me feel at ease as soon as I walked in. He explained the process and what the costs were before I made my decision. He even helped me put all my things in the loaner!! I couldn't have been happier with how my experience went here. Omar is definitely an example how every one should operate at a dealership both in service and sales. I live closer to the Falls Church Radley but I will drive out to Woodbridge for future service just because of Omar and the team there. Thanks again!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Corrie, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the things that makes us special. It's great to know that Omar provided you with the high level of customer service that you deserve. He'll be thrilled to hear your compliments. We appreciate your business, and feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you! Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best, Karen Radley


(1-10 of 208 reviews)