Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
304 out of 308 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    141-150 of 310 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Thank you!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I thought Jorge did a great job of explaining what was wrong with my car and how long it was going to take to fix it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Erin - Our team does a great job of providing our guests with information that's important to them. We know how important it is to get your vehicle back to you in a timely manner. I hope you had a great service experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future for your next service appointment. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service ,clean facility,great staff

by from Dale City,VA |

As always every time i go to radley acura am always greeted by their welcoming staff ,not only that but manager Rod took time to come greet me thats very impressive in my books

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Andy - Our team works hard to provide friendly and professional customer service to all of its guests. It's always nice to know when we are succeeding in our goals. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

My car buy experience

by from Reston VA 20190 |

Melvin, did a great job, we had been talking about the vehicle for about six weeks. There was NO pressure to buy and Matt did a good job of helping me to buy the car jointly without my wife being present.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Jerry - Thank you for taking the time to write this review and congratulations on your new car! We strive for total client satisfaction throughout the purchase process, as well as during your vehicle ownership. I am glad to hear that Melvin and Matt were able to provide you with excellent customer service during your visit, as well as ease any concerns you had following your purchase. We hope to see you for your future automotive needs! Be sure to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for updates and exclusive content. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Very clean facility, and great service reps

by from Woodbridge Virginia |

My daughter owned an Acura and always got it serviced at KR in Woodbridge Va. Although I've long since moved from the area, I now own a VW and I bring it to KR for service. I trust that the Service Reps are honest and that I will get truthful information from them when I bring my car in for service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Ruby - I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Karen Radley VW Service

by from Alexandria, VA |

Darrell's professionalism, clear explanations of work that needs to be accomplished and updates on estimated completion time for service. Additionally, the waiting area is clean and comfortable with WiFi connectivity.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Arthur - Thank you for providing us with your feedback from your recent visit. I'm glad to know you find the waiting area to be a comfortable place to be while you wait for your vehicle. We strive to provide our guests with great comforts and exceptional customer service during their visits with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, comfortable waiting facilities

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Discovered the location of the new noise that developed while I was driving to get an oil change. The problem was remedied in 1.5 hours. Oil change and state inspection were completed quickly, too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Sandra - Glad we were able to find the issue and resolve it for you in a timely manner. Our team takes pride in making our guests cars run just like new and in a timely manner. Please visit us again for you automotive needs and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Always great service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Service staff is always helpful, listens, provides best service possible and most importantly NEVER tries to sell me a service I don't need. In this case in particular, I had a coupon that I didn't mention up front (my mistake), and when I went to pay, my service tech promptly returned to his station with my coupon to adjust my paperwork to reflect the discount.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Dealership

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I had an Emissions inspection on my 2012 TL. I was in and out in about 15 min. on a Friday afternoon! So much better than going to a gas station! They offered me a car wash as well! I declined the offer as I had just had a car wash.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Maryann - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Jorge was personable, professional, and was able to get my SUV serviced as estimated. My SUV looked immaculate as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Emma - Thank you for your wonderful endorsement of our service team! We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you have a great rest of the week. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Staff very friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to help a customer. Rare in the auto industry.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Daniel - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Karen Radley


(141-150 of 310 reviews)