Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
344 out of 352 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    141-150 of 352 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Woodbridge VA |

Minks is always so professional and knowledgable and I will continue to buy my cars from Karen Acura. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 26, 2014

Sandra - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

None

by from Montclair va |

I was there for emission the consultant took me right away and took good car of me. He even had my car washed. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 26, 2014

Gashaw - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

The Best VW Service in Northern Virginia

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The Service Manager Darrell McMillion is the most honest person I have ever met in a car dealership. He takes it personally, as if it was his car. I have been to 3 dealerships in the Washington Metro area and none compare. Also the front desk staff (Jen) was cheerful and knowledgeable about the entire transaction. A great team.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 21, 2014

John - Thank you for your kind words and I'm happy to know you had a tremendous visit with our dealership. I will pass along your kind words to the entire team as it will put a smile on all of their faces. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for any of your automotive needs and don't forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

First 10,000 mi service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Everything was thorough and business like. Your people are friendly and helpful. The waiting area, although small is comfortable and the WiFi works well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Percy - Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. If you have any questions or concerns please come back to see us. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with our many specials and incentives. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Puchase--a great experience

by from Jessup M |

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Karen Radley Acura VW. It was a great experience. Efficient, Helpful. Courteous! Just an overall great experience. I'd highly recommend this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 21, 2014

Terry - Congratulations on your purchase, I hope you are enjoying it as much as you were hoping you would. Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Top Notch Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Rick Robertson, at Karen Radley in Woodbridge, made bringing my car in for service as easy as possible. He was very professional and extremely helpful in getting me set up with a loaner. He's top notch!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 21, 2014

Misty - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department

by from Woodbridge, Va |

I always get prompt, courteous service. Drew Dixon in your service department is a terrific young man and provides great customer serivce. Your waiting area is clean and comfortable and your service team does everything they can to get customers in and out with minimal fuss. This is the first VW I have purchased - it won't be my last. Tell Karen Radley to give Mr. Dixon a raise!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Jim - Thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! I am happy to hear that our entire team was patient and accommodating throughout your visit. We strive to make each customer feel comfortable during their visit. We look forward to helping you with any future automotive needs! In the meantime, connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for updates on specials and events. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Going the extra mile ...

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The Service Manager went the extra mile to find me a loaner car so I wouldn't have to wait 3 hours for my GTI service. He was both friendly and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Judith - Thank you for the awesome 5-star review! We hope to see you again in the future for any of your automotive needs. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Smooth and seamless

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

When I purchased my car recently, I received with it a "VIP Rewards" card, which entitles me to free oil changes for 4 years/48k, tire rotations etc. I came in for my first oil change & tire rotation under this program and the entire visit was very smooth and quick. My appt. was for 1:00pm, and I was on the road by 1:40pm - and that included a wash! I couldn't have changed my oil that fast by myself! Let alone rotate the tire and wash it!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Jeffrey - We appreciate you taking the time to share this review and rating, James! Our number one goal is providing our guests with an accommodating and relaxing atmosphere. I am glad to hear this was extended to you. We hope to see you again for your sales or service needs. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Incredibly professional, smooth and honest sale!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

It was incredibly professional, smooth, and honest. I enjoyed each and every person with whom I interacted and always felt as if I was important. Best car buying experience ever!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Linda - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Karen Radley


(141-150 of 352 reviews)