Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
357 out of 365 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    161-170 of 365 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department

by from Woodbridge, Va |

I always get prompt, courteous service. Drew Dixon in your service department is a terrific young man and provides great customer serivce. Your waiting area is clean and comfortable and your service team does everything they can to get customers in and out with minimal fuss. This is the first VW I have purchased - it won't be my last. Tell Karen Radley to give Mr. Dixon a raise!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Jim - Thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! I am happy to hear that our entire team was patient and accommodating throughout your visit. We strive to make each customer feel comfortable during their visit. We look forward to helping you with any future automotive needs! In the meantime, connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for updates on specials and events. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Smooth and seamless

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

When I purchased my car recently, I received with it a "VIP Rewards" card, which entitles me to free oil changes for 4 years/48k, tire rotations etc. I came in for my first oil change & tire rotation under this program and the entire visit was very smooth and quick. My appt. was for 1:00pm, and I was on the road by 1:40pm - and that included a wash! I couldn't have changed my oil that fast by myself! Let alone rotate the tire and wash it!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Jeffrey - We appreciate you taking the time to share this review and rating, James! Our number one goal is providing our guests with an accommodating and relaxing atmosphere. I am glad to hear this was extended to you. We hope to see you again for your sales or service needs. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Incredibly professional, smooth and honest sale!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

It was incredibly professional, smooth, and honest. I enjoyed each and every person with whom I interacted and always felt as if I was important. Best car buying experience ever!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Linda - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Fair price-great service-superior customer service

by from Woodbridege, VA |

The personal touch that Rick Robertson gives his customers is both exceptional and rare - the main reason we continue to bring our cars to Karen Radley Acura. The first impression is vital to repeat business as is quality work and customer service. Rick leads the way in all areas, making sure the customer feels good about what is happening and leaves completely satisfied helping ensure a return visit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The ease in scheduling my appointment online. The professionalism of the Radley staff in responding to my questions and satisfying my requests. My overall experience was positive that I will return for my next scheduled maintenance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Winnie - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

purchase of new vehicle

by from Woodbridge, VA |

salesman and others that I met had a great personality, very knowledgeable about the suv that I was interested in, made me feel very comfortable

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Tina - I would like to first thank you for this five star rating. Your feedback is of great importance to us. We strive to make sure that all of our customers walk off the lot completely satisfied and with no lingering uncertainty Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and timely service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Great customer service from Rick the service writer, quick turnaround in getting my car in the shop. Arline Martin, Mechanic answered all of my questions and did an excellent completing the repairs timely.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Rodney - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales Experience and Very Clean Premises

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I enjoyed everything about the experience. From the Salesman, Sal, to the total sales experience, and I love the VW Jetta.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Barbara - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service and Fair Treatment

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

Friendly, courteous treatment by Rick Robertson and others. No attempt whatsoever to sell repairs and maintenance not needed (ripoff). Apprising me of potential future maintenance and repair needs, why and about when. I really appreciate this type of treatment. It is rare. Keep it up! It keeps me coming back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 13, 2014

David - Our team does a tremendous job of providing expert knowledge and customer service to all of our guests. We stick to providing items your vehicle actually needs rather than items it doesn't. I'm glad to know that you recognized the integrity and honesty of our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Costumer Service

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

I love taking my car to this dealership (the one located in Woodbridge). They always treat me like a queen (especially George, Melvin, Doug, and Jessica, they are awesome). Excellent costumer service and they are fast! Took my car to fix two tires and the rear bumper and they provided me with a rental car and they did everything in two days! Amazing!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Frances - I really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. We focus on providing prompt service as well as being friendly and professional. It's helpful to know that we are meeting our goal in regards to that. If you have any further problems, or even just a question, please come back to see us. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with special deals and promotions. Best, Karen Radley


(161-170 of 365 reviews)