Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
321 out of 326 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    171-180 of 328 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Good experience with VW maintenance dept.

by from Woodbridge, VA |

High marks for competence and courtesy from staff. Pricing was high, but some reasonable discounting was allowed. Free loaner and complementary car wash definitely appreciated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 11, 2014

John - Thanks for this excellent feedback, and congratulations on your new car! We hope to see you in the future for any of your automotive needs! In the meantime, make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Overall, great experience

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Service department was friendly, understanding, accommodating, and very honest about potential costs. Service was completed very quickly and the car was returned to me looking great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Anne - The fact that your experience with our staff was so pleasant reassures us that we are doing the right thing. Thanks again for taking the time to write this, and for choosing Karen Radley Acura! We hope to see you again soon. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Karen radley

by from Woodbridge' Virginia |

having Darrell McMillion tohelp with the service is really important and he explains the needs of the service to your car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Darrell in VW Service is great in the diagnoses of my car problems and recommends what needs to be done...and your Service Dept always fixes problems the first time without any need to return.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Leona - Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our number one priority and it's encouraging to know that we provided you with the level of service you deserved. We thank you for your continued business and look forward to accommodating you for your next service appointment. In the meantime, be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter for exclusive offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Karen Radley Acura

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The service representative Joe provided me with detailed information about my vehicle's condition and a very accurate estimate of the cost. He explained everything very well and kept me updated on the status of the work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 11, 2014

John - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Alexandria va |

The loaner car really helped for a busy Monday work schedule. The RDX have me enough room to transport my gear. Have that loaner is the reason why I take my car back to the dealership which really helps.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 11, 2014

David - I'm glad we were able to provide you with a vehicle that made your day a little bit easier while your car was getting serviced. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Joe in Acura service was very pleasant and helpful, even when breaking the bad news that my car needed more work than I anticipated

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Olinda - On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for trusting Karen Radley with your vehicle needs time after time! I am so happy to hear that our team provided you with helpful service and made sure your car received the services it needed. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Clean

by from Alexandria, VA |

Bob Schull and the person handeling vehicle orientation Charles were great we were able to come in with a price that made the vehicle an opporunity for me .....Thanks for all your help

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 7, 2014

Roosevelt - Thanks so much for the A+ review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback. I am happy to hear you had such a wonderful service visit with us, and that Bob & Charles were able to make you feel comfortable throughout. Our team strives to create an accommodating environment, as well as provide each customer with competent and efficient service. We hope to be able to serve your future automotive needs! In the meantime, be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Acura Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Joe was fantastic. My car was fixed right and on time. Joe certainly epitomizes customer service and continually proves that he genuinely understands and cares about me and the service of my vehicle. He is an asset to the Karen Radley team and ensures that my continued patronage to your dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 7, 2014

James - Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Joe is great with people and focuses on what the customers' needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions about your new vehicle, please come back in to visit! Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with local events and special promotions. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Ease of service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Ease of making the appointment. Talking to an actual person who I could ask questions of. The staff was very helpful when I arrived. I appreciated that they appreciate my business and my car. People who like their car want to do business with people who also like their car. If you like my car you'll take care of it. That is important to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 8, 2014

Steven - Thanks so much for the nice review! We set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Best, Karen Radley


(171-180 of 328 reviews)