Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
287 out of 291 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    171-180 of 293 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Professional and goes above and beyond

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I went in to replace a minor part on my center console. Acura still asked me if I wanted my car washed even though that would have taken longer than getting the part replaced. Also, when my car was ready, I found out that they fixed something that was recalled just recently, and still was able to return the car by the time it was promised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and friendly staff

by from Dumfries, VA |

Everyone is very friendly and answers all my questions. Provides all info concerning any repairs, including what it will cost, and we always get our car back quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 17, 2014

Laura - Our team prides itself on providing the best customer service and expert knowledge possible and it's always nice to hear back from a past customer. I will pass along your kind words to the entire team. Remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Also, I hope you and your family are having a wonderful 2014 thus far. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Rick in service is the best. Friendly when everyone is paging him, efficient, always nice even though he seems to be most popular and needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 17, 2014

Dawn - Rick will be thrilled to hear of your awesome endorsement for the services he provides. He always does a tremendous job for each and every one of his guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you're having a wonderful 2014 thus far. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Dept.

by from Woodbridge, VA |

This was a recall trip. But since I was already there, got an oil change. Your Service Dept. is GREAT! I don't hear anything positive about other dealership service departments.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 17, 2014

Diane - Thank you for the outstanding endorsement! I'm glad to know you have placed your entire trust in the abilities of our service team. They do a remarkable job and always have their customers drive off the lot as if their car was brand new again. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and don't forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge VA |

The service and the people were great as always, which is why I continue to return. We came away with the feeling of not just having our car repaired, but more so, that they were taking care of us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 17, 2014

Milton - Thank you for such kind words regarding our entire team. I will pass along this wonderful 5-star endorsement to the whole team, I'm certain they will all be pleased to hear from such a happy customer. We hope to continue this relationship going forward and are awaiting your next visit. If you ever have any questions for us, please don't hesitate to reach out at any time. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service with a Smile

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I have been getting my car serviced at Karen Radley Acura for seven years (pretty much a few months after I purchased my car). I have always received exceptional service. I was never asked to have work performed on my car that was unnecessary and competitors' pricing has always been matched (or has come very close to that price) when I've brought a lower price to their attention. I wanted to especially point out that Rick Robertson is, hands down, the best service manager ever. He's responsive, honest and helpful. I will be relocating to the Atlanta area and Rick has even gone as far as calling Acura dealers in the area where I will be living to provide an introduction. He made sure that my car is in tip top shape so that I will not have to get any maintenance done for a few months after I get out there. He's a really great service manager and Karen Radley Acura is lucky to have him. I can honestly say that Rick (in addition to the fact that every time I've gotten any work done on my car it was performed with high quality workmanship and I had no issues) is the primary reason why I've stayed with Karen Radley Acura service as long as I have. I hope to be as lucky to find a dealership and a service manager that provides the same level of service when I move to Atlanta.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and very friendly.

by from Alexandria, VA |

The service manager tells me what and when something is happening so I know when to expect my car back and can plan for the time. Very friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 13, 2014

Phyllis - Our team does a tremendous job of keeping our guests notified on what is going on with their vehicle while it's being serviced. Thank you for the 5-star recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. I hope you're having a wonderful 2014 thus far. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I liked that the dealership pulled their resources to get what I needed done when their staff members called out the day I had an appointment to have some service done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 8, 2014

Michele - Thank you for sharing this with us. I'm happy we were able to help you out and get the work done that you needed. We truly appreciate our guests and always go the extra mile for them. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you are having a wonderful 2014 thus far. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Warm welcome & swift service for this Acura family

by from Woodbridge, VA |

As repeat customers, my husband and I were warmly received. And since we'd called ahead to discuss our intentions, the test drive and (non-finance) paperwork steps went quickly. When my new (to me) 2012 TL had a loose oil filter that caused a leak a few days later, it was swiftly, thoroughly and professionally addressed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 16, 2014

Erica - Thank you for sharing this for us and also for being a continued customer of ours. We truly appreciate it. I'm glad we were able to take of your 2012 TL when it needed it most. We look forward to having a continued relationship going forward and if you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service done right at a reasonable price

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Omar always makes us feel at home and the service professionals treat my Touareg TDI with the same respect. Advice and recommendations are explained carefully and logically with no pressure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 16, 2014

Scott - It always makes the entire team feel great to hear back from a happy customer. I'm glad we we're able to take tremendous care of your Touareg TDI when you bring it in for service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and don't forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


(171-180 of 293 reviews)