Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
357 out of 365 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    171-180 of 365 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

Omar was very helpful, I got in and out quickly and wasn't pushed into buying anything unnecessary for my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Bryanna - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Stafford, VA |

Everyone seems genuinely please to provide the greatest of service. That give me the confidence that my vehicle is safe and reliable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Roger - What you noticed is the truth. Our team truly enjoys providing exceptional customer service and expert knowledge to all of our guests. I hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we hope to see you again for all of your automotive needs! Also, remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Expediency of Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly my vehicle was serviced. By the time I got settled in the customer lounge and started to read I was being told by my service consultant the car is ready. That allowed for me to attend to my other errands sooner than expected, which was great! Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Laetitia - Thanks for leaving this excellent review of our service department! We understand how stressful service appointments can be, therefore our staff strives to provide our customers with competent and efficient service at each visit. We look forward to servicing you in the future! Be sure to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive offers and updates. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

FAST response and service! I called at 1:15 pm on a Fri afternoon and asked for a State safety and emissions inspection. By 2 pm my Jetta was in the service bay, and by 2:45 pm I was on my way home! AND ... my Jetta had been washed, the interior cleaned, and the floor mats washed. WOW! That's A+ service in my book!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Stanley - We appreciate you taking the time to share this review and rating! Our number one goal is providing our guests with an accommodating and relaxing atmosphere. I am glad to hear this was extended to you. We hope to see you again for your sales or service needs. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

oil change

by from Woodbridge VA |

The complete attention to the details in the care of my car and making sure it is in good working condition.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Salletitia - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Good partner for a credit union buying service.

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

The internet manager got right back to me and assigned a salesperson, you offered $300 off the buying service price, no hard pressure tactics.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 8, 2014

Nancy - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied customer!

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

The initial interaction with tech. & other service staff is key. I have always been impressed with the service team. Never have a second thought about where to go for service! A satisfied customer for sure!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Mary - Thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! I am happy to hear that our entire team was patient and accommodating throughout your service experience. We look forward to helping you with any future automotive needs! In the meantime, connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for updates on specials and events. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Detailed Explanations, Great Customer Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Joe was very knowledgeable and stayed in regular contact with me regarding the scheduling of my appointment, which had to be changed a few times because of business travel conflicts. He made a concerted effort to provide the best value possible by applying the appropriate discounts and specials. Joe and all of the other guys really focus on providing quality customer service and always make me feel like a valued customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Thomas - Thanks so much for the feedback and kind words. I am happy to hear our parts and service department was helpful with your recent automotive needs. Our number one goal is attaining 100 percent customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear Joe was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions or concerns. Also, be sure to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Best VW Dealership

by from Wdbg Va |

It was fast. Everyone treated me like a person, not a sale. I took a while doing research, so Im confident I got a great deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Mary - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Treated like family

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

The way from the reception in the service area by Rick Robertson to my talking with Thomas Blaylock, who introduced me to Melvin Cygan, regarding the purchase of my Acura when the lease expires I was treated like family. One cannot ask for anything more. WEA, Jr.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

William - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Karen Radley


(171-180 of 365 reviews)