Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
340 out of 348 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    171-180 of 348 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer

by from Laurel,Maryland |

The service excellent.I feel the service advisors really take time to do a through job.my advisor Rick really makes me feel confident in his performance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 26, 2014

April - Our advisors know how important it is to provide you with great service and get you back out on the road in a timely manner. We look forward to continuing to provide you with great service for any of your automotive needs going forward. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Replace a Shattered Sunroof.

by from Port St.Lucie, FL |

I felt that an Acura owner is someone special who is given special attention. I felt that the problem I had was being taken care of, that I was kept informed, and that the dealership wanted me to be a pleased Acura customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Edmund - We definitely agree with you and I'm glad we were able to make you feel so great about your experience with us. I hope your car is running smoothly again and should you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to do business with !

by from Woodbridge Va |

No pressure at all. Every time we come in we are welcome both by our sales man Rudy Walker & Rod Emmons. We been doing business with Karen Radley since the late 1999's and brought our Acura's from them. Great service and again feel like family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 26, 2014

David - 15 years and you still come to us for your vehicle needs. Thank you so much, myself and the entire team truly appreciate it. We look forward to the next 15 years and same great relationship. Remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The reality of having an "EXCELLENT" professional service representative Mr. Joe Nuyen. Joe is very knowledgeable on all the mechanical needs and services required for my Acura. He always provides me accurate responses to the questions I share with him, including outstanding service recommendations which I sincerely appreciate. I only hope Radley Acura is aware they have great team member as a member of their staff. Respectfully, Michael L. Parra

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

superb service, extraordinary sales person

by from woodbridge, va |

Very informed and courteous sales person with tireless work ethic--went out of his way to answer EVERY question we asked both before and after the sale. Also, very courteous during price negotiations, argueably the most difficult part of the sale.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Philip - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. I hope you enjoy your new car and that we will continue to see you in the future for all of your automotive needs! Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesman and clean facility

by from Woodbridge, VA |

we test drove all 4 cars and Melvin our sales person was patience and understanding. We were allowed to drive the car home and that sealed the deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 24, 2014

Keith - I'm glad you were able to test-drive each vehicle to know exactly what vehicle was the best match for you. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if you ever have any questions, please reach out to us at any time. Also, remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service!!!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Rick was and is always great. He gave me a phone number to a towing company you use and they came immediately to pick my car up. Rick received my car and was able to get me a last minute loaner so I wasn't left without a car for work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Jose - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Overall great dealership

by from Burke, Va |

Mr. John Dow was very nice and helpful. I talked with the Internet manager, Cyndi Mullin who was also very nice. The financing was very easy and quick.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Brian - Glad you had a great overall experience with us! We hope you continue to visit us for all of your automotive needs. Also, don't forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Thank you!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I thought Jorge did a great job of explaining what was wrong with my car and how long it was going to take to fix it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Erin - Our team does a great job of providing our guests with information that's important to them. We know how important it is to get your vehicle back to you in a timely manner. I hope you had a great service experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future for your next service appointment. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service ,clean facility,great staff

by from Dale City,VA |

As always every time i go to radley acura am always greeted by their welcoming staff ,not only that but manager Rod took time to come greet me thats very impressive in my books

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Andy - Our team works hard to provide friendly and professional customer service to all of its guests. It's always nice to know when we are succeeding in our goals. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


(171-180 of 348 reviews)