Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
348 out of 356 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    171-180 of 356 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Treated like family

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

The way from the reception in the service area by Rick Robertson to my talking with Thomas Blaylock, who introduced me to Melvin Cygan, regarding the purchase of my Acura when the lease expires I was treated like family. One cannot ask for anything more. WEA, Jr.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

William - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

My engine check light came on and after taking my car to the dealership, the problem was identified right away. Made an appointment for my car and everything was fixed exactly like I had been told. I also had the dealership pick me up which was done promptly. Overall, an excellent experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Sarah - I'm glad you had a great overall experience with us recently. I'm happy to know that we were able to get your vehicle back up and running like new. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Personalized Service, Professional Environment

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

I liked the ambiance of the dealership - people greeted me but I didn't feel pressure regarding a sale. My salesperson Doug was excellent; knowledgeable and very customer focused. Everything progressed smoothly and I really appreciated the car being delivered. My husband is handicapped and we live over 30 miles away so delivery was a help. That kind of service is what would make me recommend Karen Radley.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 3, 2014

Deborah - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Very good Oil Change, and radiator fluid change.

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Availability of tech's to get my work done in a reasonable timeframe, however, it was a little on the expensive side...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Jimmy - Thank you for this review. I'm glad your vehicle was done being serviced in a timely manner. If you find us on Facebook and Twitter you'll be able to find tons of specials from our service department for future visits. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, good location, good hours

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Your sales and service personnel are courteous and very experienced. I felt as if I was visiting an old friend that I haven?t seen in some time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 3, 2014

Adam - Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad we make you feel as though you are part of the family here at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for all of your automotive needs! Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Recall

by from Woodbridge, Va. |

I arrive at the dealership without an appointment. I had made an appointment at your Columbia facility; thinking that I was making the appointment with the Woodbridge location. My mistake created no problem; the service manager took me right away; corrected the recall problem and got me on my way. I was even pleased to get the car wash.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Robert - Our team enjoys going the extra mile for all of our customers and this case is no different. Thank you for your kind words and I'm glad to know our team did a great job of getting your vehicle serviced and you back out on the road in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for all of your automotive needs! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Karen Radley VW - Sal

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Sal Cirillo - Straightforward, knowledgable, and goes above and beyond. Sal made this car buying experience my best to date. Sal is a true asset to Karen Radley VW.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Sean - Sal is a tremendous employee and one that embodies what our dealership stands for. He will be thrilled to hear of your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again in the future for all of your automotive needs. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Consistent Quality, No Matter the Decade!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Consistently great customer service that we have come to expect through the years we have been Radley customers (97 - now).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 26, 2014

George - Thank you for sharing this with us and for your continued patronage and loyalty to our dealership. We are so appreciative of you. We look forward to continuing the great relationship that we currently have with you. Also, remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer

by from Laurel,Maryland |

The service excellent.I feel the service advisors really take time to do a through job.my advisor Rick really makes me feel confident in his performance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 26, 2014

April - Our advisors know how important it is to provide you with great service and get you back out on the road in a timely manner. We look forward to continuing to provide you with great service for any of your automotive needs going forward. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Replace a Shattered Sunroof.

by from Port St.Lucie, FL |

I felt that an Acura owner is someone special who is given special attention. I felt that the problem I had was being taken care of, that I was kept informed, and that the dealership wanted me to be a pleased Acura customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Edmund - We definitely agree with you and I'm glad we were able to make you feel so great about your experience with us. I hope your car is running smoothly again and should you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Best, Karen Radley


(171-180 of 356 reviews)