Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
304 out of 308 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    171-180 of 310 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

easy negotiations, great value.

by from richmond, va |

Very open and honest sales department. Clint showed me a lot of respect during our negotiations and i am very appreciative of that. You conduct business in the correct was and i wish more car dealers behaved the same.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 5, 2014

Ruaridh - Thank you for providing us with such wonderful feedback from your recent visit. We truly appreciate the kind words mentioned about our team. The whole team strives to provide guests with exceptional customer service and it always is nice to hear back from customers when we succeed in those goals. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and if you have any other questions in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Consistently excellent service at Karen Radley

by from Fairfax Station VA |

Rick Robertson consistently keeps me apprised of the status of service on my vehicle, provides me clear information and trustworthy guidance on ensuring the maintenance of my 2008 MDX. I always feel comfortable and confident that both my car and I will be well taken care of by Rick and the service team. I greatly appreciate Rick's professionalism and customer service focus. And I still love my MDX!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Michele - Thanks so much for the nice review! Rick is a key component of our team here at Karen Radley Acura and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Karen Radley has outstanding service in both their service and sales department. We've been using them for over a year. We are VERY happy and will continue to use Karen Radley in the future for all service and new car needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Todd - I really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. We focus on providing prompt service as well as being friendly and professional. It's helpful to know that we are meeting our goal in regards to that. If you have any further problems, or even just a question, please come back to see us. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with special deals and promotions. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The courteous and professional staff was very pleasant to deal with and answered any questions I had without making me feel pressured to buy something.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Douglas - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Customer Service - Buying Process ETC

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Ron Emmons, very personable and great personality just makes you feel welcome and he will take care of things during your visit. Minks Kamara has been my Sales person my last three(3) visits and he makes you feel like you are FAMILY. Very patience when going over the details of your new vehicle and ensures everything is reay for your satisfaction. Then there's the Finance Guy Matt "never" forgets you from the last time - again makes you feel right at home. One of the reasons - I keep coming back - these three guys just seal the deal for me. Ron the General Manager is never too busy or that important to reach out to you. This dealership is the greatest - and I will continue to come back and send others. I've been coming since 2008.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Mary - Thank you for such a wonderful 5-star endorsement! Myself and the entire team truly appreciate the time you took to leave a review regarding your recent experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and to continuing this wonderful relationship. Don't forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Superior timely service, always feel welcome

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I am surprised every time by the superior customer service that I receive at Karen Radley Acura in Woodbridge. Especially from more specifically Rick in the service department. I always feel like I am a priority, and am back out on the road with the quickness. It is always a painless experience, no matter what I am getting done there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 29, 2014

Cameron - We appreciate the opportunity to help you take care of your vehicle! We strive to give our customers top notch customer service, whether it be in our service or sales department. We anticipate your next visit with us here at Karen Radley Acura, please let us know if you need anything and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Accura Warranty and Work performed

by from Woodbridge VA |

I had a glove comparment box repaired shortly after I purchased my Accura. The lock box was under warranty and was fixed by Accura. Two years later the glove compartment is broken. I use it maybe once or twice a year it's not subject to any wear and tear or excessive use. Had I actually used it I would have realized much sooner that they did not fix it when it was under warranty. Accura now wants $300 to repair it. Why would I pay Accura to repair something they did not fix when it was under warranty? What if they don't fix it again?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 29, 2014

Michael - It would mean the world to us if we could have a chance to further understand this situation and an opportunity to try and resolve this matter. If you have time to contact me via email at mgmtoffice@radleyauto.com, I and the department head will be happy to address your concerns. Thanks - Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service

by from woodbridge,va. |

superb customer service at check in time by your staff in particular your service adviser Mr. Omar who is always welcome you with warmth greeting and name.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Navid - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I didn't have to wait long, I drove I to the service and I was helped immediately. The service tech was nice, friendly and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Rozlon - I am very pleased to hear about your experience with us. Thanks for going out of your way to leave this positive feedback. It helps us to know when we're doing well because we expect high levels of service from our employees. If you have any further questions or needs, don't hesitate to come back in. There are also many great deals and incentives on our Facebook and Twitter pages so don't forget to check us out online! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledgeable and civil staff, A+ Experience

by from Washington, DC |

I visited Karen Radley on two occasions; once to look at a certified used VW Jetta TDI and once to look at a new VW Jetta TDI. On both trips, I found the sales staff to be accommodating and helpful. The first trip, I arrived with barely fifteen minutes until closing time and John Dow, the salesman who assisted me, had the car I was test driving ready to go and did not make me feel rushed during the test drive. He was also very low-pressure in his follow-up, which I appreciated. The second trip, Sal Cirillo took me on a test drive of a new VW and I was impressed with his knowledge about the car. Again, the experience was civil and low-pressure and Sal ultimately quoted me a very good price on the car. Although another dealership ultimately earned my business, I was very pleased with my experience at Karen Radley from top to bottom. The sales staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful, and the management seemed to be the same. If you're in the market for a Volkswagen, I would definitely recommend checking these guys out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Hi There - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


(171-180 of 310 reviews)