Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
321 out of 326 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    181-190 of 328 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

OUTSTANDING BUSINESS

by from WOODBRIDGE. VA |

THE SERVICE WRITTER EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TOO U AND LETS U KNOW HOW THINGS R GOING AS THEY PROGRESS...IT WAS FINISHED IN A TIMELY MANNER AS PROMISED...I TAKE ALL MY CARS THERE. ACURA...AND CHEVROLET.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 8, 2014

Ronald - Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Karen Radley Acura. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department it is very Clean

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Every appointment I make with Rick in the Service Department, I know I will be taken care of and the Acura is fixed like it should be. Rick at Acura is fantastic.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 6, 2014

Barbara - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. I will also pass along your kind words to Rick as he will be thrilled to hear from you. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Experience

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I appreciate both Darrell and Omar's professionalism and geniality! Really, the whole Karen Radley service team deserves praise for their hard work in providing A truly outstanding service experience!! I'm always in and out super fast with "zero" fuss and a freshly washed car! Karen Radley VW is the only dealership I trust with my Volkswagen's, which is why I've been coming here for years and will continue too for many more

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 6, 2014

Christopher - Thanks so much for the feedback and kind words! I am happy to hear our parts and service department was helpful with your recent automotive needs. Our number one goal is attaining 100 percent customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear Darrell and Omar provided you with exceptional customer service We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions or concerns. Also, be sure to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service Department

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The "Replace Battery" came on in my 2012 TL so I went in to the Dealership. The battery was replaced at no charge since it was still under warranty. It is always a pleasure to deal with the Service Department!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 6, 2014

Maryann - Thanks for leaving this excellent review of our service department! We understand how stressful service appointments can be, therefore our staff strives to provide our customers with competent and efficient service at each visit. We look forward to servicing you in the future! Be sure to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive offers and updates. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent team

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

Rick in service and Jerry in sales made my car buying experience . They both were helpful and answered all of my questions. I appreciated Jerry's ability to locate the car of my choice and facilitate its quick arrival.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 6, 2014

Cynthia - Thank you for sharing your recent review about the great services you received from our team. I will pass along your kind words to both Rick and Jerry as they will be thrilled to hear from you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, great facilities, great consultants

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Always genuine and caring consultants. Always a pleasure coming in there as consultants get to know one on a personal level and I very much so appreciate that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 5, 2014

Eric - Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Facility, Friendly Employees!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The service adviser was very receptive to the issues I reported with my vehicle and noted everything on my work order. I was signed in and given a rental with ease which helped move along my day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 6, 2014

Kristen - It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Used Car Purchase

by from Woodbridge, VA |

My experience at you dealership was wonderful. The team was nice and competently answered all of the questions that I asked prior to and after the sales transaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 5, 2014

Tisola - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs as we'd love to have a continued relationship with you going forward. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

easy negotiations, great value.

by from richmond, va |

Very open and honest sales department. Clint showed me a lot of respect during our negotiations and i am very appreciative of that. You conduct business in the correct was and i wish more car dealers behaved the same.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 5, 2014

Ruaridh - Thank you for providing us with such wonderful feedback from your recent visit. We truly appreciate the kind words mentioned about our team. The whole team strives to provide guests with exceptional customer service and it always is nice to hear back from customers when we succeed in those goals. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and if you have any other questions in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Consistently excellent service at Karen Radley

by from Fairfax Station VA |

Rick Robertson consistently keeps me apprised of the status of service on my vehicle, provides me clear information and trustworthy guidance on ensuring the maintenance of my 2008 MDX. I always feel comfortable and confident that both my car and I will be well taken care of by Rick and the service team. I greatly appreciate Rick's professionalism and customer service focus. And I still love my MDX!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Michele - Thanks so much for the nice review! Rick is a key component of our team here at Karen Radley Acura and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Best, Karen Radley


(181-190 of 328 reviews)