Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572 New888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012 Used877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285 Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  181-190 of 378 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

purchase of new vehicle

by from Woodbridge, VA |

salesman and others that I met had a great personality, very knowledgeable about the suv that I was interested in, made me feel very comfortable

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Tina - I would like to first thank you for this five star rating. Your feedback is of great importance to us. We strive to make sure that all of our customers walk off the lot completely satisfied and with no lingering uncertainty Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and timely service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Great customer service from Rick the service writer, quick turnaround in getting my car in the shop. Arline Martin, Mechanic answered all of my questions and did an excellent completing the repairs timely.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Rodney - Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales Experience and Very Clean Premises

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I enjoyed everything about the experience. From the Salesman, Sal, to the total sales experience, and I love the VW Jetta.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Barbara - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service and Fair Treatment

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

Friendly, courteous treatment by Rick Robertson and others. No attempt whatsoever to sell repairs and maintenance not needed (ripoff). Apprising me of potential future maintenance and repair needs, why and about when. I really appreciate this type of treatment. It is rare. Keep it up! It keeps me coming back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 13, 2014

David - Our team does a tremendous job of providing expert knowledge and customer service to all of our guests. We stick to providing items your vehicle actually needs rather than items it doesn't. I'm glad to know that you recognized the integrity and honesty of our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Costumer Service

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

I love taking my car to this dealership (the one located in Woodbridge). They always treat me like a queen (especially George, Melvin, Doug, and Jessica, they are awesome). Excellent costumer service and they are fast! Took my car to fix two tires and the rear bumper and they provided me with a rental car and they did everything in two days! Amazing!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Frances - I really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. We focus on providing prompt service as well as being friendly and professional. It's helpful to know that we are meeting our goal in regards to that. If you have any further problems, or even just a question, please come back to see us. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with special deals and promotions. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

Omar was very helpful, I got in and out quickly and wasn't pushed into buying anything unnecessary for my car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Bryanna - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Stafford, VA |

Everyone seems genuinely please to provide the greatest of service. That give me the confidence that my vehicle is safe and reliable.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Roger - What you noticed is the truth. Our team truly enjoys providing exceptional customer service and expert knowledge to all of our guests. I hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we hope to see you again for all of your automotive needs! Also, remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Expediency of Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly my vehicle was serviced. By the time I got settled in the customer lounge and started to read I was being told by my service consultant the car is ready. That allowed for me to attend to my other errands sooner than expected, which was great! Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Laetitia - Thanks for leaving this excellent review of our service department! We understand how stressful service appointments can be, therefore our staff strives to provide our customers with competent and efficient service at each visit. We look forward to servicing you in the future! Be sure to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive offers and updates. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

FAST response and service! I called at 1:15 pm on a Fri afternoon and asked for a State safety and emissions inspection. By 2 pm my Jetta was in the service bay, and by 2:45 pm I was on my way home! AND ... my Jetta had been washed, the interior cleaned, and the floor mats washed. WOW! That's A+ service in my book!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Stanley - We appreciate you taking the time to share this review and rating! Our number one goal is providing our guests with an accommodating and relaxing atmosphere. I am glad to hear this was extended to you. We hope to see you again for your sales or service needs. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

oil change

by from Woodbridge VA |

The complete attention to the details in the care of my car and making sure it is in good working condition.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Salletitia - We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Karen Radley


(181-190 of 378 reviews)