Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
304 out of 308 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    201-210 of 310 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Cleanliness immaculate kudos to maintenance

by from Dumfries, VA |

Professional, friendly, personable, prompt (waiting to service you upon arrival - wait time is usually tolerable depending on what needs to be done. Car wash is a delightful plus.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 7, 2014

Geraldine - Thank you for such kind words and the 5-star review. I am so pleased to know how much you enjoy each visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Acura MDX Client

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

My sales person was very knowledgeable about the sales process, car features and he even took the time to help me connect my phone to the bluetooth and transfer all my stuff from the trade in. He even helped me get carseats in the car since my 3 year old fell asleep on me while signing the paperwork. I was very impressed with him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 7, 2014

Theodora - Thank you for such a wonderful 5-star endorsement of our services during your recent visit. I'm glad the experience was everything you had hoped it would be. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Professional, and Informative

by from Wood bridge,VA |

Staff is very professional. Omar kept me informed every step of the way while my car was serviced and had a courtesy car ready so I could travel to work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 14, 2014

Naja - Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. The entire team takes pride in providing exceptional customer service and expert knowledge to all of our guests. I'm happy to know you had such a wonderful experience with us and I hope to see you again in the future. Also, remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials and news from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

As usual, excellent service...except

by from Burke, VA |

The work I needed (repair of right rear window motor/regulator) was done extremely fast, despite the fact the part was not in stock at the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 14, 2014

Ben - I'm happy we were able to take care of you and your vehicle in a timely manner even with the part you needed not being in stock at the time. I apologize for that and can assure you that won't happen again in the future. We hope to see you again soon and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Clean showroom, big selection to choose from.

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

Our salesman, Minks was great. Rob Emmons was also VERY nice and easy to talk to. We also liked Matt. Not too sure about Clint.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 14, 2014

Claude - Thank you for your kind words. Entire team will be thrilled to hear from you and I can assure you that every member of the team here is wonderful. We hope to see you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service at Karen Radley

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Melvin and Rod were great! Our previous car was totaled and they found a new car within our budget and current payment plan. As a plus during the purchase process they had our current TSX washed. Always a great experience at Karen Radley in Woodbridge.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 5, 2014

Renee - Thank you for sharing this with us. I'm glad we were able to put you in a vehicle that both met all of your needs and fit your budget. Our team works very hard to make sure our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and budget above all else. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Courteous completion of urgent, unscheduled servic

by from Woodbridge VA |

Visit was not scheduled in advance; in response to an urgent dashboard message. Required a diagnostic effort which led to a warranty replacement of battery. Done as rapidly as possible with courtesy and consideration.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 5, 2014

Francis - Thank you for sharing this with us. I'm glad to know we were able to take care of you and your vehicle when you needed it the most. If you have any other questions regarding your vehicle, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

My coolant warning signal had been lighting on my car for some time, but due to heavy traveling, I only had a few specific days I was able to take it in to the dealership. Omar was able to schedule me the day I called and provide a diagnostic along with a loaner vehicle within 30-45 minutes upon arrival. He remembered the next day that I had a meeting at 1pm - so he called me prior to let me know that my car wouldn't be ready in time and was flexible with when I could pick up my car. I usually get my car serviced at the dealership where I bought it, but brought it to Karen Radley because it was so much closer to my house. Knowing now that I will receive excellent service, I will most likely bring my car here moving forward.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 8, 2014

Yoo - Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I'm glad to know we were able to help you out and accommodate you when it was needed the most. We're excited to know we will be seeing you again for future car service appointments. Remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. I hope you're having a wonderful 2014 thus far. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT Service and clean facility

by from Washington DC Area |

It starts off with the clean facility and then you are treated to the friendly and knowledgable service staff. I trust their mechanic to take OUTSTANDING care of my rare yellow 1998 Acura NSX, whether it is installing an aftermarket coil over suspension or performing maintenance. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 5, 2014

George - Thank you for such kind words and for the awesome 5-star endorsement. I am glad to know that you are very with both the facility and the services the entire team provide you.The 1998 NSX is an absolutely wonderful vehicle and we enjoy taking care of it and keeping it running like new for you. We look forward to seeing you again and hope you're having a wonderful 2014 thus far. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Best experience so far

by from Baltimore, MD |

Simply put, this was hands down the best vehicle buying experience I have had. I chose to communicate with the salesman via text, which allowed me to keep a record of communication, while also keeping it casual. I appreciated this. I came prepared to spend the usual 6 or 7 hours going back and forth with the dealer, but I really didn't need to. As soon as I showed up they took my trade in for assessment, gave me the keys to the vehicle, and let me look it over without having to deal with the regular sales interrogation. There was no pressure, no games, and most importantly no crap. When it came time to talk numbers they came right out of the gate with a reasonable price for their vehicle (a couple thousand below the NADA value which my loan is based upon, as well as the lowest price for the newest vehicle with the most remaining warranty), and a pretty decent offer for my trade (I was expecting to get lowballed hard, but they were pretty close to KBB values). Additionally, as I should mention that I dealt with one salesperson through the entire transaction. All things considered, I would say I saved about 4 hours. Since this review has a section for facilities, I will go ahead and mention that the sales discussion happened in a very open air environment (think like a coffee shop setup) The chairs were pretty comfortable, although it did look like someone had taken a bite out of the armrest. Restrooms were clean and the building was in great shape. This was an excellent transaction, I just wish the dealership was closer so I could handle my maintenance through them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 13, 2014

Jason - Thank you for such a wonderful 5-star endorsement of our services. I'm glad we were able to find you a vehicle that met all of your needs and fit within your budget. I will pass along your kind words to the entire team as they will be thrilled to hear from a very happy customer. Although you mentioned you live a bit of distance from the dealership, we hope to see you again in the future. I hope you and your family are having a wonderful 2014 thus far as well. Best, Karen Radley


(201-210 of 310 reviews)