Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
287 out of 291 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    201-210 of 293 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Kevan Nitzberg

by from Orono, MN |

Excellent service and very fair in our negotiations regarding buying a newer Ford Taurus. The process went smoothly and we were treated extremely well. JR, Brett and Wade were extremely helpful in getting us the best deal we could get on our trade in with the purchase of our car. My wife and I were completely satisfied with our experience and absolutely love the new ride!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great all around service from every department.

by from Woodbridge, Va. |

I was rewarded for my years of customer loyalty by receiving a huge discount on the purchase of a new car. Sales Representative Bob Still was pleasant and too the frustration of negotiating prices and trade in work out of the process and made it a relaxed, enjoyable experience for me. Charles did an excellent job of explaining the car features and set up before I left and took his time to answer any questions I had. Ryan Poole was friendly and honest in my financing and allowed me to speed up the process. I will definitely buy my next car with this dealership in the future. Thank you for treating me like family and the honesty and value that I have come to expect from you guys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and for your continued patronage over the years. We truly appreciate all of our customers and do our best to show them our appreciation. The entire team will be thrilled to know of your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you are having a very Happy Holidays. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Karen Radley

by from Woodbridge,VA |

although I picked up my car but the car still had a problem didn,t get off the lot but the problem got taken care of and was also offered a loaner car which h was very much helpful and Darrell Mc Million was very much helpful

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 24, 2013

Constance - I apologize that the vehicle was not ready immediately for you to take off the lot but I am happy we were able to accommodate you with a loaner for the time being. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Happy Holidays! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Top notch service well worth the price and drive

by from Alexandria, VA |

Both Darryl and Omar really take care of me each and every time. Even with the snow making things difficult, the dealer still opened on time and I was able to get a loaner on the spot. The service tech was great and really adamant about making sure my car was in good running and physical condition. I appreciate what these guys do. I can't say enough about them. The higher cost of service is worth the price when service is top-notch and I know the job will be done right every time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 19, 2013

Chris - Thank you for the awesome 5-star endorsement from the recent experience you had with us. No matter the weather we are always here for our customers to make sure their vehicle needs are taken care of. Darryl and Omar are very valuable members of the team and always do an outstanding job of providing top level customer service and expert knowledge to all of their guests. They will be thrilled to hear of the kind words mentioned of them. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Servie

by from Woodbridge, VA |

This is my first experience with an Acura dealer. I appreciate the outstanding customer service that the staff (both sales and service) provides each time I come in. They are very attentive and helpful. The employees I interacted with, especially Jerry DeCarlo, Joe Nguyen, and Jorge. Jerry is very polite, professional, and knowledgeable about the Acura MDX that I bought. If he didn?t have an answer to my question, he would hunt it down until I was satisfied. Your service team is excellent. They were very patient and answered all my questions diligently. You have put together a great team that makes customers feel respected and valued.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 19, 2013

Trang - I am thrilled to know that we were the first Acura dealership you have ever done business with. We look forward to a continued relationship with you going forward and I hope you are enjoying your new Acura MDX. That is an absolutely incredible vehicle and is one you can always count on and rely on. The entire team will be thrilled to know of the kind words mentioned to them as well. It brings a smile to all of our faces when we hear back from customers who enjoyed their experience. Happy Holidays to you and your family from our family here at Karen Radley Acura! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Acura cars and service - simply the best.

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

All the guys have always been wonderful there at Woodbridge Acura, but Joe was the best of all. You guys go from good, better, to best. I spent $2500 on maintenance, but I felt like I really got a good deal. This great service is why I still drive my Acura CL, which is now 17 years old and still performs like a rocket on wheels. It is still nimble and still looks good. Thanks Joe. Thanks to all. Acura's service team is simply the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 19, 2013

Stanley - Wow! 17 year is an extremely long time to have any vehicle for. We are thrilled to be able to help make that vehicle run like new each time it comes in for service and look forward to the next 17 years. Thank you for the wonderful 5-star endorsement and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Holidays! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Rick at Service Department treated me with undivided attention. He ensured that my Acura MDX was thoroughly inspected assuring me that my vehicle is in good hands. He is a true professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 19, 2013

Noel - Rick is a valued member of the team here and does an amazing job of providing exceptional customer service and expert knowledge to all of his guests. Thank you for the kind endorsement and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service reps,clean facility

by from Woodbridge, va |

The professionalism and insuring the customer is taken care of,or weather it's a ride or being able to use a loaner vehicle that help accommodate the customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 19, 2013

Michael - Thank you for sharing this with us. I am thrilled to hear you enjoy the customer service and effort our entire team puts in to accommodate our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you and your family have a very Happy Holidays! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I came in for a scheduled 20K inspection and lub. That morning I discovered a problem with my Passat door. The unplanned work was not a problem. There was never any discussion about rescheduling. They fixed the door quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 17, 2013

Barry - Glad we were able to accommodate you when your vehicle needed it the most. We take pride in getting our guests vehicle back on the road like new and making sure that we meet any need they have when they visit us. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment and hope you and your family have a very Happy Holidays. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Your Service Dept. They are the reason I am still a VW owner. They answer all of my questions and so far have given me excellent advice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 17, 2013

Diane - I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to the entire service department team. They do a wonderful job of providing expert help and customer service to all guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Holidays! Best, Karen Radley


(201-210 of 293 reviews)