Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
340 out of 348 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    251-260 of 348 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Springfield, VA |

Everyone from Rod to Rick to the person that brings up your car after the service is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Karen Radley Acura to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 5, 2014

Geoffrey - Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. The entire team will be thrilled to hear of your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you are having a wonderful 2014 thus far. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Karen Radley Volkswagen

by from Lorton, VA |

No hassle sales management team. The price negotiated via the Internet Sales Manager was the price received. In addition, Karen Radley Volkswagen located and delivered the make and model desired for purchase within forty-eight hours.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 5, 2014

Edward - Thank you for the wonderful 5-star recommendation. I'm glad we were able to find the vehicle for you in such a timely manner. I hope you're currently enjoying your new vehicle and if you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. We look forward to seeing you again and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Understanding a customers needs

by from Woodridge,VA |

I explain to the service manager what I needed for the day and he said we can do that and would recommend what I needed for a later date. I like a person that is to the point with no fast talking. I love him for that .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 3, 2014

Sophia - Thank you for sharing this with us. I'm glad to hear we were able to accommodate you with services your car needed for specific days. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you again for the 5-star endorsement. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Melvin is a GREAT salesman!!!!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Melvin was a GREAT salesman!!! The buying process was very accomadating. I will definately refer others to Karen Radley Acura! I love my new Acura RDX!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 3, 2014

Nancy - Glad to hear you're loving your new RDX! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service w/ Richie & Melvin @ AcuraWoodbridge

by from Lorton, VA |

Richie Staggers approached me immediately when I parked. I've never felt so welcomed and valued as a customer. Being young we never get a decent service however, Richie changed all circumstances with his approach and customer service. Not only was he able to help me out and make my decision with Acura continuous and change my mind with Audi he was able to provide loyal service that made me appreciate Karen Radley Acura even after it had a bad experience prior with my old TL which wasn't at this location. Not only was Richie outstanding. The Assistant Manager Melvin was astonishing. He remembered who I was everytime I came in and made sure I was taken care of. I knew that during my whole time at Woodbridge Radly Acura I was getting a greater service than average just because of how much Melvin was involved. Made me feel secure about my decision and grateful he kept me up to date. I really couldn't just list one thing I enjoyed because my experience was so great that I felt like there were too many too list. I've been to multiple dealerships, that isn't just Acura. This has been by far the best experience I've had. Thank you Richie and Melvin!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Yei - Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and for the incredible 5-star review of our services! The entire team will be thrilled to know of the kind words mentioned of them. I hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and if you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you're having a very Happy Holidays! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Kevan Nitzberg

by from Orono, MN |

Excellent service and very fair in our negotiations regarding buying a newer Ford Taurus. The process went smoothly and we were treated extremely well. JR, Brett and Wade were extremely helpful in getting us the best deal we could get on our trade in with the purchase of our car. My wife and I were completely satisfied with our experience and absolutely love the new ride!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great all around service from every department.

by from Woodbridge, Va. |

I was rewarded for my years of customer loyalty by receiving a huge discount on the purchase of a new car. Sales Representative Bob Still was pleasant and too the frustration of negotiating prices and trade in work out of the process and made it a relaxed, enjoyable experience for me. Charles did an excellent job of explaining the car features and set up before I left and took his time to answer any questions I had. Ryan Poole was friendly and honest in my financing and allowed me to speed up the process. I will definitely buy my next car with this dealership in the future. Thank you for treating me like family and the honesty and value that I have come to expect from you guys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and for your continued patronage over the years. We truly appreciate all of our customers and do our best to show them our appreciation. The entire team will be thrilled to know of your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you are having a very Happy Holidays. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Karen Radley

by from Woodbridge,VA |

although I picked up my car but the car still had a problem didn,t get off the lot but the problem got taken care of and was also offered a loaner car which h was very much helpful and Darrell Mc Million was very much helpful

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 24, 2013

Constance - I apologize that the vehicle was not ready immediately for you to take off the lot but I am happy we were able to accommodate you with a loaner for the time being. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Happy Holidays! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Top notch service well worth the price and drive

by from Alexandria, VA |

Both Darryl and Omar really take care of me each and every time. Even with the snow making things difficult, the dealer still opened on time and I was able to get a loaner on the spot. The service tech was great and really adamant about making sure my car was in good running and physical condition. I appreciate what these guys do. I can't say enough about them. The higher cost of service is worth the price when service is top-notch and I know the job will be done right every time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 19, 2013

Chris - Thank you for the awesome 5-star endorsement from the recent experience you had with us. No matter the weather we are always here for our customers to make sure their vehicle needs are taken care of. Darryl and Omar are very valuable members of the team and always do an outstanding job of providing top level customer service and expert knowledge to all of their guests. They will be thrilled to hear of the kind words mentioned of them. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Servie

by from Woodbridge, VA |

This is my first experience with an Acura dealer. I appreciate the outstanding customer service that the staff (both sales and service) provides each time I come in. They are very attentive and helpful. The employees I interacted with, especially Jerry DeCarlo, Joe Nguyen, and Jorge. Jerry is very polite, professional, and knowledgeable about the Acura MDX that I bought. If he didn?t have an answer to my question, he would hunt it down until I was satisfied. Your service team is excellent. They were very patient and answered all my questions diligently. You have put together a great team that makes customers feel respected and valued.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 19, 2013

Trang - I am thrilled to know that we were the first Acura dealership you have ever done business with. We look forward to a continued relationship with you going forward and I hope you are enjoying your new Acura MDX. That is an absolutely incredible vehicle and is one you can always count on and rely on. The entire team will be thrilled to know of the kind words mentioned to them as well. It brings a smile to all of our faces when we hear back from customers who enjoyed their experience. Happy Holidays to you and your family from our family here at Karen Radley Acura! Best, Karen Radley


(251-260 of 348 reviews)