Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
344 out of 352 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    251-260 of 352 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT Service and clean facility

by from Washington DC Area |

It starts off with the clean facility and then you are treated to the friendly and knowledgable service staff. I trust their mechanic to take OUTSTANDING care of my rare yellow 1998 Acura NSX, whether it is installing an aftermarket coil over suspension or performing maintenance. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 5, 2014

George - Thank you for such kind words and for the awesome 5-star endorsement. I am glad to know that you are very with both the facility and the services the entire team provide you.The 1998 NSX is an absolutely wonderful vehicle and we enjoy taking care of it and keeping it running like new for you. We look forward to seeing you again and hope you're having a wonderful 2014 thus far. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Best experience so far

by from Baltimore, MD |

Simply put, this was hands down the best vehicle buying experience I have had. I chose to communicate with the salesman via text, which allowed me to keep a record of communication, while also keeping it casual. I appreciated this. I came prepared to spend the usual 6 or 7 hours going back and forth with the dealer, but I really didn't need to. As soon as I showed up they took my trade in for assessment, gave me the keys to the vehicle, and let me look it over without having to deal with the regular sales interrogation. There was no pressure, no games, and most importantly no crap. When it came time to talk numbers they came right out of the gate with a reasonable price for their vehicle (a couple thousand below the NADA value which my loan is based upon, as well as the lowest price for the newest vehicle with the most remaining warranty), and a pretty decent offer for my trade (I was expecting to get lowballed hard, but they were pretty close to KBB values). Additionally, as I should mention that I dealt with one salesperson through the entire transaction. All things considered, I would say I saved about 4 hours. Since this review has a section for facilities, I will go ahead and mention that the sales discussion happened in a very open air environment (think like a coffee shop setup) The chairs were pretty comfortable, although it did look like someone had taken a bite out of the armrest. Restrooms were clean and the building was in great shape. This was an excellent transaction, I just wish the dealership was closer so I could handle my maintenance through them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 13, 2014

Jason - Thank you for such a wonderful 5-star endorsement of our services. I'm glad we were able to find you a vehicle that met all of your needs and fit within your budget. I will pass along your kind words to the entire team as they will be thrilled to hear from a very happy customer. Although you mentioned you live a bit of distance from the dealership, we hope to see you again in the future. I hope you and your family are having a wonderful 2014 thus far as well. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Surprise! Battery lava!

by from Woodbridge, Va |

I ALWAYS bring my cars (3 VW Bugs) to KR...except once. Last year my battery died and after getting a jump I took it to NTB because I couldn't make it to KR. They gave me a battery that leaked all over everything. Took the car to KR where the damage was discovered. It cost a LOT, but was done right and I received a nice loaner car. August I'll buy another new bug...from Karen Radley of course! Trust them!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 5, 2014

Donna - Glad we were able to help you out when you needed it the most. We truly appreciate the continued patronage and look forward to a continued relationship with you going forward. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future and to help pick out your next vehicle in August. I hope you're having a wonderful 2014 thus far. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service & Informative

by from Woodbridge, Va |

I liked the fast pace of knowing I can get an oil change in 20 minutes and then leave. I also like how you all tell the customer exactly whats good with your car, or whats next and needs to be done soon. Very informative!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 5, 2014

Latasha - We definitely take the time to keep our guests informed on what exactly is going on with their vehicle. We know how important your vehicle is to you and making sure we keep you up to date is very important. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Springfield, VA |

Everyone from Rod to Rick to the person that brings up your car after the service is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Karen Radley Acura to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 5, 2014

Geoffrey - Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. The entire team will be thrilled to hear of your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you are having a wonderful 2014 thus far. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Karen Radley Volkswagen

by from Lorton, VA |

No hassle sales management team. The price negotiated via the Internet Sales Manager was the price received. In addition, Karen Radley Volkswagen located and delivered the make and model desired for purchase within forty-eight hours.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 5, 2014

Edward - Thank you for the wonderful 5-star recommendation. I'm glad we were able to find the vehicle for you in such a timely manner. I hope you're currently enjoying your new vehicle and if you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. We look forward to seeing you again and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Understanding a customers needs

by from Woodridge,VA |

I explain to the service manager what I needed for the day and he said we can do that and would recommend what I needed for a later date. I like a person that is to the point with no fast talking. I love him for that .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 3, 2014

Sophia - Thank you for sharing this with us. I'm glad to hear we were able to accommodate you with services your car needed for specific days. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you again for the 5-star endorsement. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Melvin is a GREAT salesman!!!!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Melvin was a GREAT salesman!!! The buying process was very accomadating. I will definately refer others to Karen Radley Acura! I love my new Acura RDX!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 3, 2014

Nancy - Glad to hear you're loving your new RDX! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service w/ Richie & Melvin @ AcuraWoodbridge

by from Lorton, VA |

Richie Staggers approached me immediately when I parked. I've never felt so welcomed and valued as a customer. Being young we never get a decent service however, Richie changed all circumstances with his approach and customer service. Not only was he able to help me out and make my decision with Acura continuous and change my mind with Audi he was able to provide loyal service that made me appreciate Karen Radley Acura even after it had a bad experience prior with my old TL which wasn't at this location. Not only was Richie outstanding. The Assistant Manager Melvin was astonishing. He remembered who I was everytime I came in and made sure I was taken care of. I knew that during my whole time at Woodbridge Radly Acura I was getting a greater service than average just because of how much Melvin was involved. Made me feel secure about my decision and grateful he kept me up to date. I really couldn't just list one thing I enjoyed because my experience was so great that I felt like there were too many too list. I've been to multiple dealerships, that isn't just Acura. This has been by far the best experience I've had. Thank you Richie and Melvin!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Yei - Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and for the incredible 5-star review of our services! The entire team will be thrilled to know of the kind words mentioned of them. I hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and if you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you're having a very Happy Holidays! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Kevan Nitzberg

by from Orono, MN |

Excellent service and very fair in our negotiations regarding buying a newer Ford Taurus. The process went smoothly and we were treated extremely well. JR, Brett and Wade were extremely helpful in getting us the best deal we could get on our trade in with the purchase of our car. My wife and I were completely satisfied with our experience and absolutely love the new ride!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(251-260 of 352 reviews)