Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572 New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012 Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285 Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  251-260 of 378 reviews  
4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

The representative Rick Robertson is the reason I keep returning there because of his excellent customer skills. If it was not for him I most likely would have other places to go because dealers are ridiculously overpriced.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 21, 2014

Lorna - Rick is a very valuable member of the team and always does a great job of providing guests with extraordinary customer service and expert knowledge. I will pass along your kind words to him and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Volkswagen Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Every time I bring my vehicle in, it's an effortless experience for me. I always receive a prompt phone call from the service advisor, the amount of "technical" knowledge about a particular issue, the promised delivery date, and the organized manner in which they deal with me. Picking up my vehicle is the same, very organized and prompt.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 17, 2014

Rhonda - Thank you for such a wonderful 5-star endorsement. Our team works very hard to make sure each guest receives incredible customer service and expert knowledge during each visit. They also are very in tune with minor details and never let those slip by either. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and continuing to provide you with the same great service you're used to. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

VW Service Department

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Availability and the care provided by the VW service desk. Paying the cashier was convenient too. Thanks and we will see you again in 10000 miles.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 21, 2014

Brenda - We look forward to seeing you again in 10000 miles as well and to keep your car running like brand new! Thank you for the kind words and we hope you're having a great 2014 thus far. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

outstanding service department

by from lorton, va |

I like the courtesy and care I receive from my service advisor Mr. George Sanders from the minute I pull in the service bay to the point where my vehicle has been serviced. I commend him for his dedication and service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 21, 2014

Eric - Thank you for sharing this with all of us. I will pass along your kind words to George as he will be thrilled to hear from you. George and the entire team take pride in providing top level service to all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and don't forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Happy with Service, issue with coupon

by from Woodbridge, virginia |

I am always able to get my car in without waiting - a plus for me since I don't have a lot of free time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 17, 2014

Amy - Glad we can accommodate you in a timely fashion. We take pride in getting our customers helped out and back on the road in no time. We look forward to your next visit and would like to remind you to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from the service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional and goes above and beyond

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I went in to replace a minor part on my center console. Acura still asked me if I wanted my car washed even though that would have taken longer than getting the part replaced. Also, when my car was ready, I found out that they fixed something that was recalled just recently, and still was able to return the car by the time it was promised.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and friendly staff

by from Dumfries, VA |

Everyone is very friendly and answers all my questions. Provides all info concerning any repairs, including what it will cost, and we always get our car back quickly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 17, 2014

Laura - Our team prides itself on providing the best customer service and expert knowledge possible and it's always nice to hear back from a past customer. I will pass along your kind words to the entire team. Remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Also, I hope you and your family are having a wonderful 2014 thus far. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Rick in service is the best. Friendly when everyone is paging him, efficient, always nice even though he seems to be most popular and needed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 17, 2014

Dawn - Rick will be thrilled to hear of your awesome endorsement for the services he provides. He always does a tremendous job for each and every one of his guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you're having a wonderful 2014 thus far. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Dept.

by from Woodbridge, VA |

This was a recall trip. But since I was already there, got an oil change. Your Service Dept. is GREAT! I don't hear anything positive about other dealership service departments.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 17, 2014

Diane - Thank you for the outstanding endorsement! I'm glad to know you have placed your entire trust in the abilities of our service team. They do a remarkable job and always have their customers drive off the lot as if their car was brand new again. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and don't forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge VA |

The service and the people were great as always, which is why I continue to return. We came away with the feeling of not just having our car repaired, but more so, that they were taking care of us.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 17, 2014

Milton - Thank you for such kind words regarding our entire team. I will pass along this wonderful 5-star endorsement to the whole team, I'm certain they will all be pleased to hear from such a happy customer. We hope to continue this relationship going forward and are awaiting your next visit. If you ever have any questions for us, please don't hesitate to reach out at any time. Best, Karen Radley


(251-260 of 378 reviews)