Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
309 out of 313 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    251-260 of 315 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Salesman Minks is an amazing sales person

by from Raeford NC |

Minks is an amazing sales person he knows his stuff and is very friendly. And explains all the settings and he set up the setting for me in my 2014 MDX this is my 6th car from him!!! He is a aspect to your dealership!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 2, 2013

Sandra - Wow! Six vehicles from one dealership is amazing and we are proud to be the dealership you purchase from. I hope you're enjoying your 2014 MDX and all of the amazing features that vehicle has. Remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Thank you again for the awesome 5-star review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick problem correcting service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

The service I required was to determine a check engine light cause. Even though I had no appointment the service consultant made a point of seeing that my vehicle received quick service to determine and correct the problem. The quick turn around enabled me to make a scheduled medical appointment. I was also informed throughout my visit on the progress of the work. The overall experience just strengthens my belief that Karen Radley has the best service department in the Woodbridge area.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 2, 2013

Rodney - Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! I am glad we were able to accommodate you in a timely manner. I will let the entire team know of your kind words of having the best service department in the Woodbridge area. That is something we try to work on everyday to always get better and to continue to provide our guests with exceptional service. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service

by from Dumfries, VA |

I greatly enjoyed how eager to work with me everyone was. Sal did an exceptional job of walking me through each vehicle, explaining all the perks without coming across as a salesman. Best car dealership experience I've had!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 2, 2013

Blake - Thank you for such an awesome review! We pride ourselves on always providing guests with exceptional customer service and expert knowledge which helps our guests find the right vehicle that meets all of their needs. I hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service!!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Omar did a great job by making me feel like a part of the Volkswagen team and accommodated me by giving me a rental while my car was being fixed. Excellent customer service!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 2, 2013

Glen - Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy that you felt as though you were part of the team here. Our number one goal is to provide all of our guests with great customer service and expert knowledge that makes them feel as though they are part of the family. Thank you again for your kind words and remember to keep checking our Facebook and Twitter pages for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Top Notch Service Staff

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Honest presentation of my service options; Service tech worked with extended warranty company to confirm service coverage; My car was cleaned and returned to me nicer than when I dropped it off. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

November 27, 2013

David - Thank you for the awesome 5-star review! I am glad we were able to get your car back to you in better overall condition than when you brought it to us. We take pride in showing our customers exactly what their options are for service rather than doing the work without them knowing what is happening. Keeping guests involved in the process is a huge part of who we are. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for your next service appointment. Also, be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Woodbridge, VA |

No Pressure, informed sales staff who understand the vehicles and go out of their way to make the experience better (test drives, loaner cars, etc.)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

November 27, 2013

Steven - Thank you for the 5-star review! We take pride in our entire staff always providing exceptional customer service and expert knowledge to guests. Thank you again for the kind words and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Understanding about my financial situation and being able to use a loaner car until I could return back to the dealership to pay for the cost of repairs that was done in a reasonable time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

November 27, 2013

Michele - We are glad that we could accommodate your needs and help in the process while your vehicle was in for service. We always try to go that extra mile for our customers because we value all of them so much. We hope to see you again in the future and if you have any questions regarding your vehicle, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

very cordial and knowledgeable personnel

by from Lakeridge, VA |

very cordial and knowledgeable personnel. Liked the fact that possible problem with repair was communicated, and problem physically shown before work was started. Honesty is rare in this industry

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

November 27, 2013

Micheal - Thank you for the review. We always strive to let all of our guests know what exactly needs to be done to their vehicle prior to service so they are fully aware. Honesty is very important to us and we are glad to hear you fully appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for any future specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome staff! Convenient hours!

by from Lorton, VA |

Courteous staff!! Loved that you get a loaner vehicle. And especially appreciated being able to drop and pick up car after the service department was closed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

November 27, 2013

Raffaele - Thank you for the generous 5-star review! We always try to provide our guests with exceptional and courteous customer service. We hope to see you again in the future should your vehicle need service. Also, if you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing buying experience!

by from Washington, D.C. |

This was the best car buying experience I could have asked for buying my first car! Jerry was especially amazing and made me comfortable and excited!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

November 27, 2013

Susannah - Thank you for the 5-star review! It's always exciting to purchase your first car as that is something you will always remember. We are thrilled to have been a part of that memory and to have been able to make it such a great experience. If you ever have any questions regarding your vehicle, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


(251-260 of 315 reviews)