Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
332 out of 339 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    251-260 of 339 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Servie

by from Woodbridge, VA |

This is my first experience with an Acura dealer. I appreciate the outstanding customer service that the staff (both sales and service) provides each time I come in. They are very attentive and helpful. The employees I interacted with, especially Jerry DeCarlo, Joe Nguyen, and Jorge. Jerry is very polite, professional, and knowledgeable about the Acura MDX that I bought. If he didn?t have an answer to my question, he would hunt it down until I was satisfied. Your service team is excellent. They were very patient and answered all my questions diligently. You have put together a great team that makes customers feel respected and valued.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 19, 2013

Trang - I am thrilled to know that we were the first Acura dealership you have ever done business with. We look forward to a continued relationship with you going forward and I hope you are enjoying your new Acura MDX. That is an absolutely incredible vehicle and is one you can always count on and rely on. The entire team will be thrilled to know of the kind words mentioned to them as well. It brings a smile to all of our faces when we hear back from customers who enjoyed their experience. Happy Holidays to you and your family from our family here at Karen Radley Acura! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Acura cars and service - simply the best.

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

All the guys have always been wonderful there at Woodbridge Acura, but Joe was the best of all. You guys go from good, better, to best. I spent $2500 on maintenance, but I felt like I really got a good deal. This great service is why I still drive my Acura CL, which is now 17 years old and still performs like a rocket on wheels. It is still nimble and still looks good. Thanks Joe. Thanks to all. Acura's service team is simply the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 19, 2013

Stanley - Wow! 17 year is an extremely long time to have any vehicle for. We are thrilled to be able to help make that vehicle run like new each time it comes in for service and look forward to the next 17 years. Thank you for the wonderful 5-star endorsement and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Holidays! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Rick at Service Department treated me with undivided attention. He ensured that my Acura MDX was thoroughly inspected assuring me that my vehicle is in good hands. He is a true professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 19, 2013

Noel - Rick is a valued member of the team here and does an amazing job of providing exceptional customer service and expert knowledge to all of his guests. Thank you for the kind endorsement and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service reps,clean facility

by from Woodbridge, va |

The professionalism and insuring the customer is taken care of,or weather it's a ride or being able to use a loaner vehicle that help accommodate the customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 19, 2013

Michael - Thank you for sharing this with us. I am thrilled to hear you enjoy the customer service and effort our entire team puts in to accommodate our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you and your family have a very Happy Holidays! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I came in for a scheduled 20K inspection and lub. That morning I discovered a problem with my Passat door. The unplanned work was not a problem. There was never any discussion about rescheduling. They fixed the door quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 17, 2013

Barry - Glad we were able to accommodate you when your vehicle needed it the most. We take pride in getting our guests vehicle back on the road like new and making sure that we meet any need they have when they visit us. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment and hope you and your family have a very Happy Holidays. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Your Service Dept. They are the reason I am still a VW owner. They answer all of my questions and so far have given me excellent advice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 17, 2013

Diane - I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to the entire service department team. They do a wonderful job of providing expert help and customer service to all guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Holidays! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful yet businesslike. Thoroughly satisfied.

by from Woodbridge, VA |

All three members of staff we dealt with directly (and in the case of Cyndi indirectly) were polite, knowledgable and professional. We left the dealership feeling very satisfied with our experience. Our salesperson was Charles on Tuesday. He certainly knows what his job entails. He has a very helpful (and engaging) attitude toward his clients. This approach was replicated by all the staff we encountered.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 17, 2013

Michael - Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our entire staff works hard to provide all guests with great customer service and expert knowledge. The entire team looks forward to seeing you again in the future and hopes you enjoy your brand new vehicle. Remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service to Customers-Personable People

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I loved that, Clarence Christian, who was my salesman was extremely personable and down to earth. He did not try to swindle me in any way and he tried to get me the BEST deal possible. As a whole, my experience was top notch. I would definitely go back and do more business with this dealership and salesman again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 17, 2013

Stephanie - Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience. Clarence is a valued member of our team and will be thrilled to know of the kind words spoken of him. We look forward to a continued relationship with you and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Buying Experience! No hassle!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Every member of the Karen Radley team was courteous, friendly and professional. Sale, from walking on the showroom floor to test driving and ultimately driving away with freshly detailed car was less than 2 hours including all paperwork. Great dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 17, 2013

Patrick - Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the awesome 5-star review! We pride ourselves on providing all of our guests with exceptional customer service and expert knowledge all while helping them finalize the deal once they've found the perfect vehicle for them in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you in the future when your car is due for service. Remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Kind and professional employees

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Everyone was kind and professional. We were pleasantly surprised by the shuttle to the mall and back. I think we will do all our shopping that way from now on! Kidding.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 13, 2013

Betty - Thank you for your kind words and the 5-star review! We are happy to hear you enjoy our courtesy shuttle service and were able to get some errands done while waiting for your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you and your family have a very Happy Holidays. Best, Karen Radley


(251-260 of 339 reviews)