Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
323 out of 328 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    251-260 of 330 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Kind and professional employees

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Everyone was kind and professional. We were pleasantly surprised by the shuttle to the mall and back. I think we will do all our shopping that way from now on! Kidding.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 13, 2013

Betty - Thank you for your kind words and the 5-star review! We are happy to hear you enjoy our courtesy shuttle service and were able to get some errands done while waiting for your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you and your family have a very Happy Holidays. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

I "heart" Acura service!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I like that they quickly take care of your requests and then are sure to inform you of everything that was done to your car. Additionally, Joe - the rep who took care of me was very pleasant, even though it was early morning. He even went so far as to offer me an emissions inspection since mine was approaching the due date soon. The service was awesome - Luvs it!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 17, 2013

Kristin - Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I am so glad to hear you really enjoyed your recent service appointment with us. I'm happy to know that your car is running like brand new. Our entire team works hard to make sure all of our guests no what exactly is being worked on in their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you and your family have a very Happy Holidays. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from dumfries, virginia |

My customer service representative Omar was wonderful. Very personable gentleman that lead me through every step of the process with details as well as a schedule as to when I could expect them to be finished.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 13, 2013

Peter - Thank you for such a stellar 5-star review of your recent experience with us. Omar is a very valued member of our team here and always goes above and beyond in providing wonderful customer service to all of his guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Happy Holidays! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I worked with a competence service person who was patient, make sure the job was done in a timely manner. I was offered a loaner car which really makes it easy for me to still be able to go to work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 10, 2013

John - I am glad we were able to accommodate you during your visit so that you could still go to and from work in a timely manner. You can count on us to always be there for you whenever you need in regards to your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and would like to wish you and your family a very Happy Holidays! Thank you for the awesome 5-star review and endorsement as well! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding customer service every time!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Omar was very helpful in scheduling my appointment and making everything go smoothly from beginning to end. This dealership has always gone above and beyond in every aspect.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 10, 2013

Patricia - Thank you for the kind endorsement and for the 5-star review! We are truly glad you view our dealership in such high regards. We look forward to a continued relationship with you going forward and would like to wish you and your family a very Happy Holidays! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Aldie, VA |

I purchased a pre-owned VW Tiguan. I was able to negotiate on the price, get the paperwork done and drive it off the lot. My experience with Karen Radley VW and the Sales Consultant, Clarence Christian, have been great. Everyone at the dealership have dealt with our family very professionally. The whole process of buying has been very smooth unlike other dealerships. I would definitely recommend Karen Radley VW.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 7, 2013

Jay - I am so glad to hear you had such a tremendous experience with us recently. We strive to make sure all of our guests have a great experience from the second they arrive to the time they're driving their car off the lot. Clarence does a great job of providing guests with outstanding services and he'll be pleased to hear of the kind words you wrote of him. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you enjoy you Tiguan. Happy Holidays to you and your family from the entire team! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, wonderful staff

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The level of service was such that I had not experienced at a dealership previously. I was welcomed when I pulled my car into the service bay, escorted to my service representative, and treated with a tremendous level of respect. The representative, Jorge Sands, listened to my concerns about my car, discussed them with me, and we arrived at a plan for service. I was escorted to the waiting area while a loaner was arranged for me. The wait time was very short, and the necessary documents were brought out to me by Mr. Sands. My car was serviced and returned to me at the promised time. All of the service completed was explained to me thoroughly. The bill was explained to me, and the check out process was handled efficiently. Mr. Sands retrieved my car and brought it to me. I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Radley Acura. I have previously dealt with an Acura dealership in Chevy Chase, MD. They have lost me as a customer. I will now have all of my service issues handled at Radley Acura. And when I am ready to purchase a new car in a year or two, I am convinced that I will return to Radley Acura to make that purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 7, 2013

Hugh - Thank you for the extremely kind words and the awesome 5-star review! The entire team works its hardest to provide all of our guests with exceptional customer service and expert knowledge. We look forward to a continued relationship with you going forward. If you ever have any questions regarding your vehicle, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Myself and the entire team would also like to wish you and your family a very Happy Holidays! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Karen Radley VW is fantastic

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Darrell McMillion provided exemplary customer service. He was knowledgable and helpful throughout the process! I would recommend Karen Radley to friends as the entire team is friendly and genuine!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 7, 2013

Todd - Thank you for leaving such a kind endorsement and 5-star review for our services we provided you. Darrell is a valued member of the team and always provides guests with exceptional customer service and expert knowledge. He will be thrilled to hear of the kind words spoken of him. Remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Happy Holidays to you and your family from the entire team! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying process

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Very easy to test-drive vehicles. The salesman "Bob" was THE BEST!!! If you need a VW in the DC area -- go to this dealership

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 7, 2013

Christina - Thank you for such an awesome 5-star review! We love that you noticed how easy it is to test-drive vehicles. We understand how important it is to feel comfortable with a vehicle before you purchase it and being able to test-drive is very important. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when your vehicle is needed for service. Happy Holidays! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

I WOULD (and DID) buy a used car from this dealer!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The visit went smoothly, from check in (waiting room), to test drive, to purchase, to financing. No complaints. Everyone did their job well and explained everything clearly. And when the car I wanted was missing its second key, my sales rep (Melvin) lowered the price on the spot to seal the deal. I even enjoyed chatting with fellow customers before opening time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

December 5, 2013

Paul - Myself and the entire team are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your entire experience from start to finish with us. We always strive to make sure that all of our guests have a comfortable and easy going experience with us. I hope you're enjoying your vehicle and if you have any questions regarding it, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, find us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest specials from our service department. Happy Holidays to you and your family! Best, Karen Radley


(251-260 of 330 reviews)