Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
289 out of 293 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    251-260 of 295 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Above and Beyond Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

EVERYTHING! I brought my car in to fix my car after an accident I had where the body shop had done terrible repair work. I was working with Joe and Jeremy and between the two of them, they contacted the body shop, the insurance company handling my claim, billed them for work that needed to be done, and took care of everything for me. I'm very grateful and happy with the work. Its also incredibly convenient to be able to use the loaner cars. My schedule was uninterrupted even though it took about 5 days to complete the work on my car. It made the whole experience that much easier.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Sarah- We very much appreciate hearing how helpful our team was. Thank you for being a part of our Radley family. We look forward to providing excellent services again in future visits. Let us know if you have any questions or concerns for us in the future. In the meantime, visit us on our Facebook & Twitter page for the latest great savings we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Speedy service and fully detailed explanation of work. Top notch service! Darrell McMillion continues to provide a calm and comforting customer environment that keeps people coming back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Tungi- Your approval truly means a lot to us. It's always great to hear positive feedback from recent guests such as yourself. Let us know if there's anything else that you would like help with. Our staff is ready to provide excellent services again in the future. Also, don't forget to find great savings on our Facebook & Twitter page. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service as always.

by from Woodbridge, VA |

For the 2 years that I have been coming to this establishment I have had nothing but outstanding service provided by Trish Haskins and Rick in the service center. This is the best dealership that I have dealt with in years and one I do not feel is taking advantage of me with the pricing of services. The gentlemen that drive the courtesy drop off have been awesome and definitely polite. Stellar service by them. The older gentleman is always a pleasure to deal with. Its also a shame that Trish Haskins does not work there any longer, she was the best service rep that I and my family have dealt with in 20 years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Linc- Thank you for being a loyal customer for all these years. We appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with all of us. We look forward to providing another 20 years and beyond of great customer service to you and your family. Don't forget to visit us on Facebook & Twitter, where you'll find the latest great savings going on in our service department! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service with Personal Care

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Omar is always extremely polite, efficient, and truly cares about his clients concerns. I especially appreciate his insight and personal experiences that he shares about his personal Volkswagen. I appreciate having my VW washed when it comes in for service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Norman- Thank you so much for the positive remarks. It was a pleasure having our team provide the necessary help you needed. Please reach out to us again if you have any questions along the way. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Be sure to follow us Facebook & Twitter, where you'll find the most up to date deals we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Acure Purchase made easy

by from Arlington VA |

Melvin was a terrific sales person and took time to explain everything to us. The closing paperwork was easy and quick. The vehicle was prepared and ready fro pickup when promised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Kenneth- We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with all of us. I'm pleased to hear Melvin did a terrific job in assisting you. Enjoy your new Acura! We look forward to having you come in again in the future. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service with a smile!!

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

Omar is an excellent service advisor, always willing to go the extra step to ensure his clients are happy and well taken care of. He shows feelings and genuine concern not just from a service aspect, but also towards his clients personal personal situations as well. Most of the KR staff both VW and Acura greet you with a smile and always eager to help. Between Omar and the remaining 88% or so of staff keeps me returning for my VW and Acura needs. P.s I cannot leave Osama out either, he is an awesome service technician. Explains what the car needs and how he has resolved any provlem or concern his customers present. Although all the staff isn't always friendly I give KR an A+ because the employees show just how good an organization the KR is.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 7, 2013

Shawn-It's great to hear how well your recent visit was with us. Thank you again for coming in & have our team provide the help you needed during your visit. We look forward to repeating the process again in the future. For now, be sure to find us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest savings we have to offer! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Dealership EVER!

by from Washington, DC |

We travel to Radley VW (from far upper NW DC) for all of our routine service because we think that Radley is by far the most customer-focused, friendly automobile dealership we have ever known. That's a 25-mile one-way trip for us. We bought both of our Tiguans from Radley. Their Sales Department is a model of what every automobile dealership should strive to be. The same can be said for their Service Department!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 7, 2013

Helen- Thank you for the positive feedback. It truly is great to hear that you and your family drive that far to come see us and have us provide the help you needed. Let us know whenever you're in the area next and if you need help with anything else. For now, be sure to follow us on Facebook & Twitter for exclusive deals! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Top notch service

by from Alexandria, VA |

Fast, friendly, and quality service. Omar is always takes care of me as well as the tech and parts manager. They're very knowledgeable and trustworthy and it shows in their work. By far KR VW is top dealer in service based on my experiences with other VW dealerships in my area. I was able to get the tires I needed, mount/balance, and alignment in time toake my emergency trip this weekend. They really empathized with my situation. I don't mind driving from Alexandria to Woodbridge to get my car serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 7, 2013

Chris- Your approval truly means a lot to us. We thank you for your approval. Omar is a terrific employee of ours and I'm glad to hear you witnessed the first-hand. Let us know if you need help with anything else in the future. Be sure to check out the specials we're running in our service department by visiting us on Facebook & Twitter! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

A very pleasant car buying experience

by from Salisbury, MD |

Josh Channel (sales representative) was very personable and patient. He answered all of my questions about the VW Jettas I was interested in and sought out information from the service department when unsure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 7, 2013

Sasha-It's a pleasure to hear you had a fantastic visit with us recently. Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to providing great service again during your next visit. Enjoy your new Jetta! In the meantime, follow us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest news regarding Volkswagen! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

amazing sales team!

by from Woodbridge, Va |

Amazing sales and finance team. Bob Stull, Matt Nolta, Ryan Poole and Rod Emmons....Amazing team! This is my third Karen Bradley VW in the past 4 years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 7, 2013

Ronald- Thank you for the 5 star review. It was a pleasure having you come in & have our staff provide the necessary help you were looking for. We're already looking forward to having you come in again in the future. Be sure to 'Like' & follow us on Facebook for the latest news regarding Volkswagen, as well as the latest specials we have going on. Best, Karen Radley


(251-260 of 295 reviews)