Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
304 out of 308 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    261-270 of 310 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Simply the best car buying experience!!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Unlike any other dealership I've ever worked with, the team at Karen Radley Acura worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. The team was very laid back and made the entire experience comfortable and enjoyable. The customer service provided by this dealership is second to none!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 16, 2013

Peter- Thank you for being a part of our Radley family. We appreciate you taking the time to share your most recent experience with all of us. It's great to hear what a wonderful job our entire team did during your visit. We look forward to providing excellent services again in the future. Let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you! For now, follow us Facebook & Twitter for the latest deals we have to offer in our service department! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Everyone is so friendly and most helpful. I have been going to Karen Radley Volkswagen for more than 10 years. Will continue to take my car to them for service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 14, 2013

Shirley- Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with all of us. We appreciate you being a loyal part of our Radley family. Let us know if you need help with anything else in the future. In the meantime, visit us on Facebook & Twitter, where you'll find the latest savings that's going on in our service department! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Only what needs to be done is done & done correctly. Darrell McMillion is excellent, friendly, & gives confidence that he is looking out for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 14, 2013

Sigrid- I'm pleased to hear our staff was very accommodating in providing quality service during your most recent visit with us. We look forward to your next visit with us in the future. Be sure to visit us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest savings we have going on in our service department! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Acura Service

by from Woodbridge, VA. |

I really like the quick and timely service that your Acura team provided. I also want to thank Mr. Rick Robertson for always being helpful and being a professional every time I get my car serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 14, 2013

Alvin- Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with all of us. It's great to hear our service team was able to provide the necessary help you needed. Let us know if there's anything that we can do for you in the future. In the meantime, visit us on our Facebook & Twitter page for the latest deals we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Everyone is very service oriented, as soon as I pulled up to the service door, Eagle-eye Carlos greeted me prepared the car for me to check in, assessed the tires and found a small nail in it. Joe checked me in with his very polite and attentive mannerism. I was there long enough to conduct some business while I waited for my car and out I was.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Thank you for the great feedback and for coming to us to satisfy your automotive needs. I am pleased to hear the level of customer service we were able to provide you with. If there's anything else we can help you out with, please feel free to stop by or contact us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Above and Beyond Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

EVERYTHING! I brought my car in to fix my car after an accident I had where the body shop had done terrible repair work. I was working with Joe and Jeremy and between the two of them, they contacted the body shop, the insurance company handling my claim, billed them for work that needed to be done, and took care of everything for me. I'm very grateful and happy with the work. Its also incredibly convenient to be able to use the loaner cars. My schedule was uninterrupted even though it took about 5 days to complete the work on my car. It made the whole experience that much easier.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Sarah- We very much appreciate hearing how helpful our team was. Thank you for being a part of our Radley family. We look forward to providing excellent services again in future visits. Let us know if you have any questions or concerns for us in the future. In the meantime, visit us on our Facebook & Twitter page for the latest great savings we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Speedy service and fully detailed explanation of work. Top notch service! Darrell McMillion continues to provide a calm and comforting customer environment that keeps people coming back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Tungi- Your approval truly means a lot to us. It's always great to hear positive feedback from recent guests such as yourself. Let us know if there's anything else that you would like help with. Our staff is ready to provide excellent services again in the future. Also, don't forget to find great savings on our Facebook & Twitter page. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service as always.

by from Woodbridge, VA |

For the 2 years that I have been coming to this establishment I have had nothing but outstanding service provided by Trish Haskins and Rick in the service center. This is the best dealership that I have dealt with in years and one I do not feel is taking advantage of me with the pricing of services. The gentlemen that drive the courtesy drop off have been awesome and definitely polite. Stellar service by them. The older gentleman is always a pleasure to deal with. Its also a shame that Trish Haskins does not work there any longer, she was the best service rep that I and my family have dealt with in 20 years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Linc- Thank you for being a loyal customer for all these years. We appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with all of us. We look forward to providing another 20 years and beyond of great customer service to you and your family. Don't forget to visit us on Facebook & Twitter, where you'll find the latest great savings going on in our service department! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service with Personal Care

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Omar is always extremely polite, efficient, and truly cares about his clients concerns. I especially appreciate his insight and personal experiences that he shares about his personal Volkswagen. I appreciate having my VW washed when it comes in for service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Norman- Thank you so much for the positive remarks. It was a pleasure having our team provide the necessary help you needed. Please reach out to us again if you have any questions along the way. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Be sure to follow us Facebook & Twitter, where you'll find the most up to date deals we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Acure Purchase made easy

by from Arlington VA |

Melvin was a terrific sales person and took time to explain everything to us. The closing paperwork was easy and quick. The vehicle was prepared and ready fro pickup when promised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Kenneth- We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with all of us. I'm pleased to hear Melvin did a terrific job in assisting you. Enjoy your new Acura! We look forward to having you come in again in the future. Best, Karen Radley


(261-270 of 310 reviews)