Karen Radley Acura VW

Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
289 out of 293 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    261-270 of 295 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

great customer service

by from Lorton, VA |

The customer service that Rick displayed. He called me regularly to update me regarding what was being done to my car, as well as the approximate day my car would be ready to pick up. He also made sure there was a loaner car available so I could chauffer my granddaughters daily to their extracurricular activities.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 7, 2013

Linda- Thank you so much for reaching out to us. I'm glad to hear we have your approval. Rick does a great job & I'll be sure to pass along this message to him. We look forward to your next visit with us in the future. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Also, be sure to find us on Facebook & Twitter, where you'll find the latest deals going on in our service department. Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Karen Radley Acura

by from Washington, DC |

This review is for Tom Logsdon who is a new salesman at the dealership. I find the whole experience of purchasing cars to be unpleasant at best, and typically leave dealerships as soon as the gimmicky sales talk starts. Tom was knowledgeable, forthcoming and helpful throughout the process, even at the end when we faced a couple of sticking points in the negotiation. He is the first car salesman in 25 years and 5 car purchases whom I would recommend to friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 4, 2013

Y.R.- Thank you for the positive remarks. We appreciate hearing what you had to say, as well as your approval. I'll be sure to pass along this great message to Tom. We look forward to repeating the process during your next visit with us in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest news on Acura! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Exemplary Service and Courtesy

by from Alexandria VA |

Your constant effort to minimize the hassle and time I have to spend dealing with my car is always impressive to me, and extremely important to how I manage my family and my business for the week. And, as I mention in every survey I complete, your personnel treat me and every customer I see in your shop as if we were Warren Buffetts. I even surprised myself when I finally gave up on our Toyota dealership, which is only four miles from our house, to drive 20 miles to Karen Radley for service on our Avalon. I trust your mechanics and your staff. They do their utmost to discover what is wrong with my car and not just put a temporary band-aid on it to get it out of the shop, as has been our experience at the other dealership, and which could have cost us our lives. And this may seem like a small thing, but, to me, and I suspect to other customers, the comfort of your customer lounge for the brief time I am there, the cleanliness and appointment of the bathroom (ladies), and the general cleanliness and orderliness of the dealership is noticeably pleasant. Thank you all for being so supportive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

October 4, 2013

Marghi- Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with all of us. It's a pleasure to hear your confidence in us. We look forward to your next visit. Please don't hesitate if there's anything else that we can do for you in the future. Also, be sure to visit us on our Facebook & Twitter page for the latest deals we have to offer in our service department. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Extremely friendly, accommodating and found exactly what I was looking for with a great price and delivered the car to my place after it was ready. Best car experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 30, 2013

Kendra-Thank you for sharing your experience with all of us. I'm pleased to hear we were able to accommodate your needs during your last visit with us. Let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook & Twitter for some great savings going on monthly. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

My service rep Omar is a true professional and very knowledgeable who keeps me informed every step of the way when I bring my vehicle in for service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 30, 2013

Joseph- Thank you for the positive feedback. I'll be sure to pass along this message to Omar. He is great at what he does & I'm glad he was able to provide the help you needed. Let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! For now, find us on Facebook & Twitter for the most up to date deals we have going on. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Shopping/Buying Experience

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Josh Channel was great to work with and has been very helpful to me throughout my whole car decision/buying experience. I had a lot of questions and emailed him often. He was very patient and responsive. He was able to meet all of my requests which ultimately led to the purchase of my new Jetta! Josh was very friendly and provided great service which made it easy to do business with him and Karen Radley. Ryan Poole who helped me with financing was also great to work with. So far nothing but great experiences with Karen Radley and the staff!! Thank you!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 30, 2013

Lisa- Thank you for the great review. Josh is a tremendous asset to our team and it's great to hear you witnessed that firsthand. Feel free to reach out to us again if you have any questions or concerns. For now, follow us on Facebook & Twitter for the most up to date deals we have going on in our service department! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience - Karen Radley Acura

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Our salesperson, Doug, was very professional and personable. He was extremely helpful throughout the process. We enjoyed working with the rest of the staff as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 30, 2013

Douglas- We appreciate positive feedback & you sharing your wonderful experience with all of us. Doug is terrific at what he does & I'm glad he was extremely helpful during your visit with us. Let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you. For now, find us on Facebook & Twitter for the most up to date deals we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Superior service

by from Woodbridge , VA |

I had no appointment but I was greeted like it mattered that I was there, I was treated as a valued customer, I did not feel as if my "dropping by" was an imposition and...AND they fixed my problem, with no charge! On top of it all, they washed my car, personally returned the car to me, and sent me off like you would a friend! This dealership is great and - in addition - the service department is OFF THE CHART! Thank you for reaffirming my thoughts that I should never buy another car from any other place!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 30, 2013

Diane- Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with all of us. It's great to hear we were able to provide excellent services during your most recent visit with us. We look forward to repeating the process again in the future. Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you in the future. In the meantime, visit us on Facebook & Twitter for the most up to date savings we have going on! Best, Karen Radley


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

My salesman Minks, He was not pushy but very professional and courtesy even when we stop by unexpectedly. He always greeted us with a calmness and patience. Most of all he communicated with my husband and I throughout the entire process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 30, 2013

Cornelia- Thank you for reaching out to us. Your approval truly means a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit us, where we can do it all over again in the future. In the meantime, visit us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest deals we have going on. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Radley Acura in Falls Church, VA

by from Springfield, VA |

Very easy experience. Sam Yoymans worked extremely well with us, no pressure. Brian Daniele was very accomodating. Would buy from them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 20, 2013

Jesse- Thank you so much for your approval. It's always great hearing positive feedback from recent guests such as yourself. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit with us. Enjoy your new car! Please feel free to reach out to us if you have questions or concerns. For now, 'LIKE' us on Facebook & follow us on Twitter for exclusive deals we have going on in our service department! Best, Karen Radley


(261-270 of 295 reviews)